Waste Water & Grey Water Tanks

No results were found for the filter!
4605_01 Holding tank
This buffer tank, made of polyethylene, is easily mounted directly in front of the onboard WC. Due to its compact construction, it can be installed in just about every boat. The tank works with almost all standard onboard toilets...
€97.38
Art.-Nr.: 4605...
4605_02 Split-up valve for toilet pump
This three-way valve is essential when using a buffer tank and allows three functions: - pump waste directly to overboard - pump black water into the buffer tank - empty black water from the buffertank to outboards. The outlets are...
€97.38
Art.-Nr.: 4605...
4631_02 WHALE grey waste tank
Waste water tank made from PE plastic with an integrated electronic level switch. The tank collects used grey water from sinks and showers. For emptying, the electric membrane pump WHALE GULPER 220 can be fitted onto the outer wall. The...
from Auf Anfrage
Art.-Nr.: 4631...
4632_01 RULE shower sump
Small plastic tank for collecting waste water from showers or sinks, as part of a waste-water lifting system with floating switch and RULE 500 submersible pump for automatic emptying. The tank holds approx. 7l of waste water, thus it's...
from €174.49
Art.-Nr.: 4632...
4632_02 JOHNSON shower sump
Plastic holding tank with integrated 12 volt automatic pump. Holds 6 litres, 3 intakes, usable for 19mm to 38mm hose.
€145.24
Art.-Nr.: 4632...
4659_01 Fresh and waste water tank
Solid tanks of thick-walled PE plastic (polyethylene). Shipping as wastewater tanks in dark blue colour. The tanks have multiple connection possibilities for filling, emptying and venting. There exist numerous blind stub pipes with inner...
from €67.26
Art.-Nr.: 4659...
4659_02 Fresh and waste water tank
Solid tanks of thick-walled PE plastic (polyethylene). Shipping as wastewater tanks in dark blue colour. The tanks have multiple connection possibilities for filling, emptying and venting. There exist numerous blind stub pipes with inner...
from €86.76
Art.-Nr.: 4659...

Fäkalientank & Abwassertank

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4605_01 Fäkalientank für Bordtoiletten
Der Buffertank, gefertigt aus Polyäthylen, wird direkt vor dem Bord-WC montiert. Durch die kompakte Bauweise ist der Einbau in fast jedem Schiff möglich. Der Tank passt zu den meisten handelsüblichen Yachttoiletten (PAR-BRYDON, RM 69...
97,38 €
Art.-Nr.: 4605...
4605_02 Drei-Wege-Ventil für Fäkalienpumpe
Dieses patente Ventil von RM wird direkt an die Handpumpe der Bordtoilette angeflanscht und ermöglicht drei Funktionen: - Pumpen nach außenbords - Pumpen in den Fäkaltank und - Entleeren des Fäkaltanks mit der Handpumpe der Toilette. Die...
97,38 €
Art.-Nr.: 4605...
4631_02 Abwassersammeltank WHALE
Grauwassertank aus PE-Kunststoff mit integriertem elektronischen Niveauschalter. Der Tank sammelt Brauchwasser aus Wasch- und Duschbecken; als Entleerungspumpe lässt sich die elektrische Membranpumpe WHALE GULPER 220 außen an der...
194,47 €
Art.-Nr.: 4631...
4632_01 Abwassersammeltank 7l mit 12V-Pumpe RULE Nr.98
Kleiner Kunststofftank zum Sammeln von Abwasser aus Dusch- oder Waschbecken, als Abwasser-Hebeanlage mit Schwimmerschalter und Tauchpumpe RULE 500 zur automatischen Entleerung. Der Tank nimmt ca. 7l Abwasser auf, ist also nur für...
ab 174,49 €
Art.-Nr.: 4632...
4632_02 JOHNSON Abwassersammeltank
Kunststoff-Sammeltank mit integrierter 12 Volt-Automatikpumpe. Inhalt 6 Liter, 3 Zuläufe, verwendbar für Schläuche 19 mm bis 38 mm.
145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4632...
4659_01 Schmutzwassertank blau rechteckig
Stabile Tanks aus dickwandigem PE-Kunststoff (Polyethylen). Lieferbar als Schmutzwassertanks in der Farbe dunkelblau. Die Tanks haben vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Befüllung, Entnahme und Belüftung. Es gibt Zahlreiche...
ab 67,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 4659...
4659_02 Schmutzwassertank blau rechteckig/schräg
Stabile Tanks aus dickwandigem PE-Kunststoff (Polyethylen). Lieferbar als Schmutzwassertanks in der Farbe dunkelblau. Die Tanks haben vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Befüllung, Entnahme und Belüftung. Es gibt Zahlreiche...
ab 86,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 4659...