Tank Ventilation

No results were found for the filter!
1938_01 Brass tank ventilation
Straight tank vent. Brass, polished or chromed finish. Vent with metal sleeve. Intended for a maximum hull thickness of 15 mm.
from €11.21
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_02 Brass tank ventilation
Bent tank vent. Brass, polished or chromed finish. All vents have metal sleeves. Intended for a maximum hull thickness of 15 mm. Gland for hose D = 16 mm. Available with the gland bent upwards or downwards.
€15.11
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_03 Nylon tank ventilation
Nylon tank vent, max. wall thickness 15 mm.
€4.39
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_04 Brass tank ventilation
Fully countersunk tank vent fitting. Brass. Polished or chromed finish. All vents have metal sleeves. Intended for a maximum hull thickness of 15 mm.
from €15.11
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_05 Brass tank ventilation
Bent fully countersunk tank-vent fitting. Brass. Polished or chromed finish. All vents have metal sleeves. Intended for a maximum hull thickness of 15 mm. Available with gland above or below.
€20.42
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_06 Stainless steel shell ventilator
Made of plate stainless steel (AISI 316), polished.
from €3.12
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1942_01 Tank ventilation stainless steel
Countersunk design, stainless steel (AISI 316) bright polished. The ventilation system has a flame protection screen and a spritz cap. Installation: From the outside with screws. The spritz cap can be turned depending on the installation...
€26.12
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_02 Tank ventilation stainless steel
Countersunk design, stainless steel (AISI 316) bright polished. The ventilation system has a flame protection screen and a spritz cap. The spritz cap can be turned depending on the installation situation. Installation: From the outside...
€28.17
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_03 Tank ventilation stainless steel
Countersunk design, stainless steel (AISI 316) bright polished. The ventilation system has a flame protection screen and a spritz cap. The spritz cap can be turned depending on the installation situation. Installation: From the outside...
€29.15
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_04 Tank ventilation stainless steel
Countersunk design, stainless steel (AISI 316) bright polished. The ventilation system has a flame protection screen and a spritz cap. Installation: From the outside with screws. Fuel tank ventilation for large hose diameters.
from €34.12
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_05 Fuel whistle
This practical fitting should always be built in to the vent lines of fuel tanks. When filling, the escaping air makes a whistling noise. Shortly before the tank is full, it skips over to a trilling. The filling can thus be stopped in...
€31.10
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_06 Tank ventilation stainless steel
Countersunk tank vent of polished stainless steel (AISI 316), with 19 mm hose diameters. The vents have a flame-protection screen and a spray cover. Installation: from the inside with threads and nuts (max. wall thickness 15 mm).
€31.68
Art.-Nr.: 1942...

Tankentlüftung

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1938_01 Tankentlüftungen gerade Messing oder verchromt
Gerade Tankentlüftung. Aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Entlüftungen mit Metallsieb. Geeignet für maximale Wandstärke 15 mm.
ab 11,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_02 Tankentlüftungen gebogen Messing oder verchromt
Gebogene Tankentlüftungen. Aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Alle Entlüftungen mit Metallsieb. Geeignet für maximale Wandstärke 15 mm. Für Schlauch D=16 mm. Lieferbar mit Schlauchanschluss nach oben oder nach unten.
15,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_03 Tankentlüftung Nylon gerade
Tankentlüftung aus Nylon, maximale Wandstärke 15 mm.
4,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_04 Tankentlüftungen versenkt gerade Messing od. Chrom
Vollständig versenkt einbaubare Tankentlüftung. Aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Alle Entlüftungen mit Metallsieb. Geeignet für maximale Wandstärke 15 mm.
ab 15,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_05 Tankentlüftung versenkt/gebogen Messing od. Chrom
Versenkt einbaubare Tankentlüftung, gebogen. Aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Alle Entlüftungen mit Metallsieb. Geeignet für maximale Wandstärke 15 mm. Wahlweise mit Schlauchanschluss nach unten oder nach oben.
20,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1938_06 Wasserabweiser
Aus Edelstahlblech (AISI 316), industriepoliert.
ab 3,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1938...
1942_01 Tankentlüftung Edelstahl versenkt/gerade
Versenkte Ausführung, Edelstahl (AISI 316) industriepoliert. Die Entlüftungen haben ein Flammschutzsieb und eine Spritzkappe. Einbau: Von Außen mit Schrauben. Die Spritzkappe kann je nach Einbausituation gedreht werden.
26,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_02 Tankentlüftung Edelstahl versenkt/gebogen
Versenkte Ausführung, Edelstahl (AISI 316) industriepoliert. Die Entlüftungen haben ein Flammschutzsieb und eine Spritzkappe. Die Spritzkappe kann je nach Einbausituation gedreht werden. Einbau: Von Außen mit Schrauben.
28,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_03 Tankentlüftung versenkt/gebogen
Versenkte Ausführung, Edelstahl (AISI 316) industriepoliert. Die Entlüftungen haben ein Flammschutzsieb und eine Spritzkappe. Die Spritzkappe kann je nach Einbausituation gedreht werden. Einbau: Von Außen verdeckt von innen mit...
29,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_04 Tankentlüftungen Edelstahl versenkt/gebogen
Versenkte Ausführung, Edelstahl (AISI 316) industriepoliert. Die Entlüftungen haben ein Flammschutzsieb und eine Spritzkappe. Einbau: Von Außen mit Schrauben. Tankentlüftung für größere Schlauchdurchmesser.
ab 35,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_05 Tankentlüftungpfeife FUEL WHISTLE
Dieses praktische Hilfsmittel sollte immer in die Entlüftungsleitung des Kraftstofftanks eingebaut sein. Beim Tanken wird durch die entweichende Luft ein Pfeifton erzeugt, der kurz bevor der Tank voll ist, in ein Trillern übergeht. Der...
31,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...
1942_06 Tankentlüftung aus Edelstahl
Versenkte Tankentlüftung aus industriepoliertem Edelstahl (AISI 316) mit 19mm Schlauchdurchmesser. Die Entlüftungen haben ein Flammschutzsieb und eine Spritzkappe. Einbau: Von innen mit Schraubgewinde und Mutter (Wandstärke max.15mm).
32,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1942...