Fresh Water Tanks

No results were found for the filter!
1958_01 Flexible water tank PLASTIMO
A weight-saving and inexpensive alternative to built-in tanks, exceptionally well suited for small boats. Double-walled: the inner of taste- and odor-free PVC; the outer of rip- and stress-resistant nylon fabric. All tanks have a fill...
from €57.51
Art.-Nr.: 1958...
1958_02 Accessories for flexible water tank PLASTIMO
We offer the following accessories for PLASTIMO flexible drinking-water tanks.
€14.52
Art.-Nr.: 1958...
4649_01 Fresh water tank
Solid tanks of thick-walled PE plastic (polyethylene), usable as a drinking water tank, white / half transparent. The tanks have multiple connection possibilities for filling, emptying and venting. There exist numerous blind stub pipes...
from €67.26
Art.-Nr.: 4649...
4649_02 Fresh water tank
Solid tanks of thick-walled PE plastic (polyethylene), usable as a drinking water tank, white / half transparent. The tanks have multiple connection possibilities for filling, emptying and venting. There exist numerous blind stub pipes...
from €86.76
Art.-Nr.: 4649...
4649_03 Fresh water tank
Solid tanks of thick-walled PE plastic (polyethylene), usable as a drinking water tank, white / half transparent. The tanks have multiple connection possibilities for filling, emptying and venting. There exist numerous blind stub pipes...
€148.17
Art.-Nr.: 4649...

Trinkwassertank

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1958_01 Flexible Trinkwassertanks PLASTIMO
Eine gewichtsparende und kostengünstige Alternative zu festen Einbautanks, besonders auf kleinen Schiffen. Doppelwandig: Innen geschmacks- und geruchsneutrales PVC; außen reiß- und strapazierfestes Nylongewebe. Alle Tanks haben einen...
ab 59,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1958...
1958_02 Zubehör für flexible Wassertanks PLASTIMO
Passend zu den flexiblen Trinkwassertanks von PLASTIMO können wir folgendes Zubehör liefern.
14,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1958...
4649_01 Trinkwassertanks weiß rechteckig
Stabile Tanks aus dickwandigem PE-Kunststoff (Polyethylen), nutzbar als Trinkwassertanks in der Farbe weiß /halbtransparent. Die Tanks haben vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Befüllung, Entnahme und Belüftung. Es gibt Zahlreiche...
ab 69,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4649...
4649_02 Trinkwassertank weiß rechteckig/schräg
Stabile Tanks aus dickwandigem PE-Kunststoff (Polyethylen), nutzbar als Trinkwassertanks in der Farbe weiß /halbtransparent. Die Tanks haben vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Befüllung, Entnahme und Belüftung. Es gibt Zahlreiche...
ab 89,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4649...
4649_03 Trinkwassertankweiß dreieckig
Stabile Tanks aus dickwandigem PE-Kunststoff (Polyethylen), nutzbar als Trinkwassertanks in der Farbe weiß /halbtransparent. Die Tanks haben vielseitige Anschlussmöglichkeiten für Befüllung, Entnahme und Belüftung. Es gibt Zahlreiche...
152,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4649...