MOB Rescue Systems

No results were found for the filter!
1315_01 Rescue net
This rescue ladder can be hung overboard from the railing in an emergency (man overboard), in order to retrieve a person safely from the water. This safety net of black polypropylene rope serves as a climbing aid for able people or as a...
€574.15
Art.-Nr.: 1315...
1315_02 Cargo net
The traditionally manufactured cargo net with diagonal netting is useful for climbing onboard. It is made from polypropylene cordage (12mm in diameter), with a revolving leach rope and an inhaul (4m in length, 20mm in diameter) in each...
€193.01
Art.-Nr.: 1315...
3053_01 MOB sail PICKUP SAIL extra long
The PICKUP SAIL is a sail-like recovery system for saving a person who has fallen overboard. In case of emergency, the MOB sail can be lashed with a quick strap-and-snap lock between the stanchions and toerail. Thanks to integrated lead...
€213.48
Art.-Nr.: 3053...
3054_02 Water rescue lift JASON'S CRADLE
Jasons's Cradle is a very stable rescue system, that makes it possible to haul injured or unconscious people onboard from the sea without too much effort. It consists of numerous rectangular plastic elements, which together make one...
€1,753.65
Art.-Nr.: 3054...
3054_03 Water rescue lift for RIBs JASON'S CRADLE
Mann-über-Bord Rettungsmittel speziell für Schlauchboote. Die Jasons's Cradle ist ein sehr stabiles Personen-Rettungsgerät mit dem man Personen, auch verletzt oder bewusstlos, mit wenig Kraftaufwand aus dem Wasser in ein Boot befördern...
€2,110.42
Art.-Nr.: 3054...
3207_01 Water rescue lift MOJE M1
A rescue system for the support and rescue of persons over board. Developed and manufactured in Germany. This system provides efficient help in protecting persons against drowning and hypthermia. The inflatable system is stored in an...
from €34.12
Art.-Nr.: 3207...
3272_05 Rescue net WALDEN
The rescue net is manufactured in Germany and consists of a high-strength webbing reinforced with stainless steel and aluminum tubes in a robust standby case. The net is attached, for example to the railing feet, with 4 straps. After...
€590.72
Art.-Nr.: 3272...

MOB Bergesysteme

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1315_02 Netzbrook (Rettungsnetz)
Das traditionell hergestellte Transportnetz mit diagonaler Knüpfung eignet sich auch zum Aufentern (Andeck-Klettern). Es wird aus Polypropylen-Tauwerk (D = 12 mm) hergestellt, mit umlaufendem Liektau und Einholstroppen (4 m lang, D = 20...
193,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 1315...
3053_01 Bergesegel PICKUP SAIL extralang
Das PICK UP SAIL ist ein segelähnliches Bergesystem zur Rettung einer über Bord gefallenen Person. Im Notfall wird das Bergesegel mit Schnellspanngurt und Klickverschluss zwischen den Relingsstützen oder an der Fußreling verzurrt. Durch...
213,48 €
Art.-Nr.: 3053...
3054_02 Personen-Bergesystem JASON'S CRADLE
Die Jasons's Cradle ist ein sehr stabiles Personen-Rettungsgerät mit dem man Personen, auch verletzt oder bewusstlos, mit wenig Kraftaufwand aus dem Wasser in ein Boot befördern kann. Die Jasons's Cradle besteht aus zahlreichen...
1.753,65 €
Art.-Nr.: 3054...
3054_03 Personen-Bergesystem für Schlauchboote JASON'S...
Mann-über-Bord Rettungsmittel speziell für Schlauchboote. Die Jasons's Cradle ist ein sehr stabiles Personen-Rettungsgerät mit dem man Personen, auch verletzt oder bewusstlos, mit wenig Kraftaufwand aus dem Wasser in ein Boot befördern...
2.110,42 €
Art.-Nr.: 3054...
3207_01 Wasserrettungslift MOJE-M1
Das Rettungs- und Bergesystem Moje-M1 wurde nach den IMO-Leitlinien für Kaltwasserüberleben (MSC 1/Circ. 1185/Rev.1) in Deutschland entwickelt. Es ermöglicht eine dreiphasige Bergung bestehend aus: 1. Rettung vor dem Ertrinken und...
ab 2.242,02 €
Art.-Nr.: 3207...
3272_05 Rettungsnetz WALDEN
Das Rettungsnetz wird in Deutschland gefertigt und besteht aus hochfestem Gurtband, verstärkt durch Edelstahl- und Aluminiumrohre in einer robusten Bereitschaftshülle. Das Netz wird mit 4 Gurtbändern zum Beispiel an den Relingsfüßen...
590,72 €
Art.-Nr.: 3272...