Fenders

In general, fenders are made from soft PVC. In the world of water sports, inflatable ball or long fenders are the most common type. In classic shipping, you can also find traditional rope fenders with braiding made from coconut fibres. There are also fender cushions covered with canvas and wooden sliding fenders. With yachts, they are also called fender boards. All have the same purpose - they protect the boat's hull at berth and are used as an elastic buffer during manoeuvring and docking. Besides high-quality fender types mentioned above, manufactured for … Read more
In general, fenders are made from soft PVC. In the world of water sports, inflatable ball or long fenders are the most common type. In classic shipping, you can also find traditional rope fenders... read more »
Close window
Fenders
In general, fenders are made from soft PVC. In the world of water sports, inflatable ball or long fenders are the most common type. In classic shipping, you can also find traditional rope fenders with braiding made from coconut fibres. There are also fender cushions covered with canvas and wooden sliding fenders. With yachts, they are also called fender boards. All have the same purpose - they protect the boat's hull at berth and are used as an elastic buffer during manoeuvring and docking. Besides high-quality fender types mentioned above, manufactured for …

… traditional shipping and boating, we offer special fenders, such as step fenders, rotating HTM (hole-through-middle) fenders with inserted line and protective dock mouldings. Toplicht also offers custom-made rope fenders for motor yachts and bow fenders made of rope.

Top seller

Top seller

Top seller
1894_05 Fender steps
from €29.20

Top seller
3202_01 Boathook holder
from €4.87
1889_02 Cushion fender
from €17.45
2616_01 Rope clamp
from €4.29
1886_02 Fender, black
from €6.78
1074_01 Rope fender
from €82.86
1075_02 Bow fender
€223.23
1169_01 Bow fender
from €25.83
1349_01 Bow fender (PP)
from €1,043.03
1350_01 Bow/stern fender (PP)
from €1,257.48
1886_01 Fender, blue
from €6.78
1887_01 Fender white
from €6.78
1894_05 Fender steps
from €29.20

… traditional shipping and boating, we offer special fenders, such as step fenders, rotating HTM (hole-through-middle) fenders with inserted line and protective dock mouldings. Toplicht also offers custom-made rope fenders for motor yachts and bow fenders made of rope.

Fender

Fender sind im Allgemeinen aus weichem Kunststoff hergestellt. Im Bereich des Wassersports sind Lang- oder Kugelfender zum Aufpumpen aus PVC die gebräuchlichste Form. Es gibt in der klassischen Schifffahrt aber auch traditionelle Taufender aus Kokosgarn, mit Segeltuch überzogene Fenderkissen und einfache Reibhölzer. Sie werden bei Yachten auch als Fenderbretter bezeichnet. Alle erfüllen denselben Zweck – sie schützen die Außenhaut des Bootes oder Schiffes am Liegeplatz vor Beschädigungen und kommen beim Anlegen und bei Hafenmanövern als elastischer Puffer ... Mehr lesen
Fender sind im Allgemeinen aus weichem Kunststoff hergestellt. Im Bereich des Wassersports sind Lang- oder Kugelfender zum Aufpumpen aus PVC die gebräuchlichste Form. Es gibt in der klassischen... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Fender
Fender sind im Allgemeinen aus weichem Kunststoff hergestellt. Im Bereich des Wassersports sind Lang- oder Kugelfender zum Aufpumpen aus PVC die gebräuchlichste Form. Es gibt in der klassischen Schifffahrt aber auch traditionelle Taufender aus Kokosgarn, mit Segeltuch überzogene Fenderkissen und einfache Reibhölzer. Sie werden bei Yachten auch als Fenderbretter bezeichnet. Alle erfüllen denselben Zweck – sie schützen die Außenhaut des Bootes oder Schiffes am Liegeplatz vor Beschädigungen und kommen beim Anlegen und bei Hafenmanövern als elastischer Puffer

zum Einsatz. Neben den genannten, in hoher Qualität gefertigten Fenderarten für Traditionsschifffahrt und Bootssport, führen wir Spezialfender, wie Leiter- bzw. Stufenfender, mitrollende Fender mit durchlaufender Leine und Schutzkappen für Stege (Stegfender). Toplicht bietet darüber hinaus für Motoryachten Rundumfender und Bugfender als Tauwerksfender in Maßanfertigung an.

Topseller

Topseller
1894_05 Stufenfender
ab 29,20 €

Topseller
1889_02 Kissenfender
ab 17,45 €
1846_01 Fenderkorb Edelstahl NAWA
Inhalt 2 Stück (8,24 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 16,47 €
1894_05 Stufenfender
ab 29,20 €
1169_01 Bugfender PVC
ab 25,83 €

... zum Einsatz. Neben den genannten, in hoher Qualität gefertigten Fenderarten für Traditionsschifffahrt und Bootssport, führen wir Spezialfender, wie Leiter- bzw. Stufenfender, mitrollende Fender mit durchlaufender Leine und Schutzkappen für Stege (Stegfender). Toplicht bietet darüber hinaus für Motoryachten Rundumfender und Bugfender als Tauwerksfender in Maßanfertigung an.