Accessories for Fenders

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1056_01 Air pump BRAVO 4
Heavy-duty double action hand pump with hose and various nozzles. Intended for inflatable dinghies, fenders, etc. Sucks both air and water. Cylinder diameter 100 mm, height about 450 mm, power approx. 4 l of air per pump.
€24.27
Art.-Nr.: 1056...
1056_03 Air pump for rubber boats
Universally employable foot pump for rubber dinghys, fenders and much more. The model BRAVO 2 is a strong one chamber pump with 6.5 l air volume and various attachment pieces. The model BRAVO 10 is a two chamber pump. With the second...
from €24.32
Art.-Nr.: 1056...
1091_01 Plaited fender line with eye splicing
Made from high quality, double braided polyester cordage with a spliced eye on one end. Eye length 200 mm, colour white. Also employable as ratline or as seizing with many uses on board.
from €4.39
Art.-Nr.: 1091...
1276_02 Fender cleat CLAMCLEAT®
With the loop cleat it is easy to hang and tighten heavily loaded straps. Intended, for example, for hanging fenders on the railing or for securing tarpaulins. Robust manufacture, cleanly molded from black seawater-resistant nylon. These...
from €3.75
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1329_01 Fender board from mahogany plywood
The fender plank is an important tool when berthing in tidal waters, along sheet pile walls or on dolphin posts. High quality water-proof marine plywood AW 100 from mahogany with rounded corners and four holes for cordage. Varnished with...
€96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1329...
1695_01 Fender pump POLYFORM
Powerful fender pump, made of plastic with a wooden handle. Cylinder diameter: 60 mm. Cylinder length: 400 mm. Tip diameter: 7 and 10 mm.
€26.81
Art.-Nr.: 1695...
1695_03 Fender pump POLYFORM MINI
Small fender pump, made of plastic. Cylinder diameter: 34 mm. Cylinder length: 110 mm. Tip diameter: 7 mm.
€20.37
Art.-Nr.: 1695...
1846_01 Fender baskets NAWA
Fender basket, made from stainless steel wire (4 mm), matches POLYFORM long fenders. For installation : The twistable universal connection of black polyamide allows attachment on 25 mm railing pipe (two connectors required). The...
Content 2 piece (€8.24 * / 1 piece)
from €16.47
Art.-Nr.: 1846...
1888_02 Fender cover for POLYFORM A blue
Made in Germany/France of high-quality polyester fabric. These fender protecters are easy to pull onto round fenders, without having to be cut: the lanyards are integrated in the hems. Marine blue. The fender covers are washable and fit...
from €16.08
Art.-Nr.: 1888...
1888_03 Fendercover for POLYFORM F blue
Made in Germany of high-quality polyester fabric. These fender protecters are easy to pull onto standard fenders, without having to be cut: the lanyards are integrated in the hems. Colour: marine blue. The fender covers are washable and...
from €15.11
Art.-Nr.: 1888...
2616_01 Rope clamp
Clamps for finishing eyes and loops in rope without splicing or knoting. Intended for braided and 3-strand laid ropes with low up to moderate strain. Material: high-strength plastic. Color: white.
from €4.29
Art.-Nr.: 2616...
3202_01 Boathook holder
Stainless steel bracket for life rings. Also well suited for hanging rope, fenders, tools, etc.
from €4.87
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
1 From 2

Zubehör für Fender

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1056_01 Luftpumpe BRAVO 4
Kräftige Doppelhub-Pumpe aus Kunststoff mit Schlauch und verschiedenen Anschlussstücken. Geeignet sowohl zum Aufblasen von Schlauchbooten, Fendern usw. als auch zum Absaugen von Luft oder Wasser. Zylinder-Durchmesser 100 mm, Höhe ca. 450...
24,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 1056...
1056_03 Schlauchboot-Fußpumpe
Universell verwendbare Fußpumpen für Schlauchboote, Fender u.v.m. Das Modell BRAVO 2 ist eine kräftige Ein-Kammer-Pumpe mit 6,5 l Luftvolumen und verschiedenen Anschlußstücken. Das Modell BRAVO 10 ist eine Zwei-Kammer-Pumpe. Mit Kammer 2...
ab 24,32 €
Art.-Nr.: 1056...
1091_01 Geflochtene Fenderleine mit eingespleisstem Auge
Hergestellt aus hochwertigem, doppeltgeflochtenen Polyestertauwerk, einseitig eingespleißtes Auge sauber betakelt, Augenlänge 200 mm, Farbe weiß. Auch als Zeising oder Bändsel für viele Zwecke an Bord verwendbar.
ab 4,39 €
Art.-Nr.: 1091...
1276_02 Loopklemme für Fender und Planen CLAMCLEAT®
Mit der Loopklemme (Schlaufenklemme) lassen sich sehr einfach größenverstellbare Schlaufen zum Aufhängen und Anbändseln formen. Geeignet z. B. zum Aufhängen von Fendern an der Seereling oder zum Verspannen von Planen und Persenning....
ab 3,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1329_01 Fenderbrett Mahagoni
Das Fenderbrett ist ein wichtiges Hilfsmittel beim Festmachen in Tidenrevieren, an Spundwänden oder Dalben. Hochwertiges wasserfestes Marine-Bootsbausperrholz AW 100 aus Mahagoni mit gerundeten Ecken und vier Bohrungen für Tauwerk....
96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1329...
1695_01 Fenderpumpe POLYFORM
Kräftige Fenderpumpe aus Kunststoff mit Holzgriff. Zylinderdurchmesser: 60 mm. Zylinderlänge: 400 mm. Durchmesser der Spitze: 7 mm und 10 mm.
26,81 €
Art.-Nr.: 1695...
1695_03 Fenderpumpe POLYFORM MINI
Kleine Fenderpumpe aus Kunststoff. Zylinderdurchmesser: 34 mm. Zylinderlänge: 110 mm. Durchmesser der Spitze: 7 mm.
20,37 €
Art.-Nr.: 1695...
1846_01 Fenderkorb Edelstahl NAWA
Fenderkörbe aus Edelstahldraht (4 mm) passend zu den POLYFORM-Langfendern. Zur Montage : Der verdrehbare Universalverbinder aus schwarzem Polyamid ermöglicht eine Befestigung an 25 mm Relingsrohr (benötigt werden zwei Verbinder). Die...
Inhalt 2 Stück (8,24 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 16,47 €
Art.-Nr.: 1846...
1888_02 Fenderüberzug für POLYFORM A
In Deutschland/Frankreich hergestellt aus hochwertigem Polyester-Strickschlauch. Die Fenderschützer sind einfach über die Kugelfender zu ziehen, kein Zuschneiden: in die Säume sind schon die Bändsel integriert. Farbe: marineblau. Die...
ab 16,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 1888...
1888_03 Fenderüberzug für POLYFORM F
In Deutschland hergestellt aus hochwertigem Polyester-Strickstrumpf. Die Fenderschützer sind einfach über die Langfender zu ziehen, kein Zuschneiden: in die Säume sind schon die Bändsel integriert. Farbe: marineblau. Die Fenderüberzüge...
ab 15,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 1888...
2616_01 Tauklemme Kunststoff
Klemme zum Anfertigen von Augen und Schlaufen in Tauwerk, ohne zu Spleißen oder zu Knoten. Geeignet für geflochtenes und 3-fach geschlagenes Tauwerk mit geringer bis mäßiger Belastung. Material: Hochfester Kunststoff. Farbe: weiß.
ab 4,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 2616...
3202_01 Edelstahl-Bügel
Halter aus Edelstahl für Rettungsringe. Auch gut geeignet zum Aufhängen von Tauwerk, Fendern, Werkzeug usw.
ab 4,87 €
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
1 von 2