Flags & Flagstaffs

Dressing overall - flags by Toplicht. The German national flag black-red-gold is still often called Adenauer. The national ensign should be visible at the stern area and fly clearly. Therefore the ensign staff is fixed with an inclination of about 40░ to the rear, which is already given by the shape of most flag staff sockets. On Dutch flat bottom boats, especially on flat bottom yachts, elegantly curved flagstaffs made of wood are traditionally used. Another characteristic feature of these type of boat is the so-called "Vleugel", a long pennant sewn onto a … Read more
Dressing overall - flags by Toplicht. The German national flag black-red-gold is still often called Adenauer. The national ensign should be visible at the stern area and fly clearly. Therefore the... read more »
Close window
Flags & Flagstaffs
Dressing overall - flags by Toplicht. The German national flag black-red-gold is still often called Adenauer. The national ensign should be visible at the stern area and fly clearly. Therefore the ensign staff is fixed with an inclination of about 40░ to the rear, which is already given by the shape of most flag staff sockets. On Dutch flat bottom boats, especially on flat bottom yachts, elegantly curved flagstaffs made of wood are traditionally used. Another characteristic feature of these type of boat is the so-called "Vleugel", a long pennant sewn onto a …

… wooden burgee holder. This type of flag is the traditional wind indicator situated on the masthead. Toplicht carries classic fittings and accessories for nautical flags on pleasure crafts and commercial vessels. Of course, this also includes country flags, for flying as a courtesy flag on starboard, windsocks, wind indicators and individually made burgees with ship's name.

Top seller
1540_01 Brummel hooks
from €4.66
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.68
1094_01 Hamburg flag
from €8.68
1082_01 Wind indicator
from €19.40
1093_02 Alphabet flags
from €9.65
1538_01 Swivel
from €3.51
1093_01 Code flags
from €106.25

… wooden burgee holder. This type of flag is the traditional wind indicator situated on the masthead. Toplicht carries classic fittings and accessories for nautical flags on pleasure crafts and commercial vessels. Of course, this also includes country flags, for flying as a courtesy flag on starboard, windsocks, wind indicators and individually made burgees with ship's name.

Flaggen & Flaggstöcke

Über alle Toppen – beflaggt von Toplicht. Die deutsche Nationalflagge schwarz-rot-gold wird immer noch gern als Adenauer bezeichnet. Die Bundesflagge sollte im Bereich des Hecks gut erkennbar sein und klarfallen. Deshalb wird der Flaggenstock mit ca. 40° Neigung nach hinten befestigt, was durch die Form der meisten Flaggenstockhalter schon vorgegeben ist. Auf niederländischen Plattbodenschiffen, insbesondere auf Plattbodenyachten sind dafür elegant gebogene Flaggenstöcke aus Holz gebräuchlich. Charakteristisch ist bei diesen Schiffen auch der sogenannte ... Mehr lesen
Über alle Toppen – beflaggt von Toplicht. Die deutsche Nationalflagge schwarz-rot-gold wird immer noch gern als Adenauer bezeichnet. Die Bundesflagge sollte im Bereich des Hecks gut erkennbar sein... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Flaggen & Flaggstöcke
Über alle Toppen – beflaggt von Toplicht. Die deutsche Nationalflagge schwarz-rot-gold wird immer noch gern als Adenauer bezeichnet. Die Bundesflagge sollte im Bereich des Hecks gut erkennbar sein und klarfallen. Deshalb wird der Flaggenstock mit ca. 40° Neigung nach hinten befestigt, was durch die Form der meisten Flaggenstockhalter schon vorgegeben ist. Auf niederländischen Plattbodenschiffen, insbesondere auf Plattbodenyachten sind dafür elegant gebogene Flaggenstöcke aus Holz gebräuchlich. Charakteristisch ist bei diesen Schiffen auch der sogenannte

Vleugel, bzw. Flögel, ein langer an einem Flögelholz angenähter Wimpel, der auf dem Masttop als traditioneller Windrichtungsanzeiger fungiert. Toplicht führt klassische Beschläge und Zubehör zur Flaggenführung auf Sportbooten und Berufsfahrzeugen. Dazu zählen natürlich auch Länderflaggen, zum Führen als Gastlandflagge auf Steuerbord, Windsäcke, Verklicker und eigens für Ihr Schiff angefertigte Namenswimpel.

Topseller
1092_01 Bundesflaggen
ab 5,90 €
1069_01 Europaflaggen
ab 7,50 €
1540_01 Brummelhaken
ab 4,89 €
1068_02 Namenswimpel
ab 79,00 €
1094_01 Hamburg-Flagge
ab 8,90 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
1538_01 Wirbel Messing
ab 3,60 €

... Vleugel, bzw. Flögel, ein langer an einem Flögelholz angenähter Wimpel, der auf dem Masttop als traditioneller Windrichtungsanzeiger fungiert. Toplicht führt klassische Beschläge und Zubehör zur Flaggenführung auf Sportbooten und Berufsfahrzeugen. Dazu zählen natürlich auch Länderflaggen, zum Führen als Gastlandflagge auf Steuerbord, Windsäcke, Verklicker und eigens für Ihr Schiff angefertigte Namenswimpel.