Heavy Lifting Round Slings & Lashing belts

No results were found for the filter!
1043_01 Polyester round slings
High quality round slings according to DIN EN1492-2 with sevenfold reliability. Especially abrasion-proof and safe because of double, PU impregnated protective sleeve. A soft and flexible round sling for yachts and many lifting...
from €9.65
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
1043_02 Runner SKYLOTEC Loop
25mm wide, robust webbing sling as a versatile and light connecting device between a climbing harness and a carbine hook. Breaking load 26 kN, conform to EN354, EN795-B and EN566. For a flexible positioning in the rig each, a long and a...
from €17.35
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
1328_05 LIROS D-Loop
Round sling spliced from high tensile DYNEEMA SK99 and equipped with a savety seam. For the rethreading and for other soft connections. Colour: silver grey.
from €14.52
Art.-Nr.: 1328...
2315_01 Lashing strap
Strap with metal clamp. Polyester strap. 25 mm wide.
from €3.85
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2315_02 Lashing strap hight quality
Two-piece lashing straps, pursuant to DIN EN 12195-2. Exceptionally sturdy ratchet with wide handle and a 50 cm long strap, self attaching, will not loosen itself, even under strong vibration. For boat or cargo attachment. Strap of...
from €27.29
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2315_03 Lashing strap with stainless steel ratch
Lashing straps are recommended for securing boats or cargo to a car roof or trailer. One-piece strap with stainless steel ratchet. Polyester strap. BG-inspected with the "blue label". Pursuant to DIN EN 12795-5 for road transport.
from €24.27
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2318_01 Edge protection CHOK-A-BLOK
Edge protection for lashing straps made from yellow plastic. Prevents damage and marks due to it's softly padded lower side. Easy to attach by latching to the tension belt. Available in two widths.
from €6.34
Art.-Nr.: 2318...

Rundschlingen & Spanngurte

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1043_01 Rundschlingen / Heißstropp aus Polyester
Hochwertige Rundschlingen nach DIN EN1492-2 mit 7-facher Sicherheit. Besonders abriebfest und sicher durch doppelten, PU-imprägnierten Schutzschlauch. Der softe und flexible Heißstropp für Yachten und viele Hebeanwendungen. Tragfähigkeit...
ab 9,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
1043_02 Bandschlinge SKYLOTEC Loop
25 mm breite, kräftige PA-Gurtbandschlinge als vielseitiges und leichtes Verbindungsmittel zwischen Klettergurt und Karabinerhaken. Bruchlast 26 kN, entspricht EN354, EN795-B und EN566. Für eine flexible Positionierung im Rigg wird...
ab 17,80 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
2315_01 Spanngurt mit Klemmschnalle
Gurte mit Klemmschnalle aus Metall, Gurtband Polyester, Breite 25 mm.
ab 3,95 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2315_02 Profi-Spanngurt mit verzinkter Ratsche
Zweiteilige Zurrgurte entsprechend DIN EN 12195-2. Extra stabile Ratsche mit breitem Handhebel an einem 50 cm langen Gurtteil, selbstsichernd, löst sich selbst bei starker Vibration nicht selbstständig. Zur Boots- oder Ladungssicherung,...
ab 28,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2315_03 Spanngurt mit Edelstahl-Ratsche
Zur Boots- oder Ladungssicherung auf dem Autodach oder Anhänger sind Spanngurte vorgeschrieben. Einteilige Gurte mit Edelstahlratsche, Gurtband aus Polyester, BG-geprüft mit blauem Label, Zulassung lt. DIN EN 12795-5 für den...
ab 24,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2315...
2318_01 Kantenschutz CHOK-A-BLOK
Kantenschutz aus gelbem Kunststoff für Spanngurte. Verhindert Beschädigungen und Kratzer durch die weich gepolsterte Unterseite. Leicht anzubringen durch Einhaken des Gurtbandes. Lieferbar in zwei Breiten.
ab 6,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2318...