Blocks & Sheaves

Blocks and sheaves of all kinds are essential parts of marine equipment in the shipping industry, inland navigation and water sports. They are part of the running rigging of sailing vessels and nevertheless part of the technology of lifting and catching devices on professional vessels. A traditionally designed ship or boat block, made of wood with bronze or steel fittings, or made of modern materials such as plastic, Tufnol or stainless steel, is a well-proven instrument for diverting lines, halyards and sheets onboard of traditional ships, classic and … Read more
Blocks and sheaves of all kinds are essential parts of marine equipment in the shipping industry, inland navigation and water sports. They are part of the running rigging of sailing vessels and... read more »
Close window
Blocks & Sheaves
Blocks and sheaves of all kinds are essential parts of marine equipment in the shipping industry, inland navigation and water sports. They are part of the running rigging of sailing vessels and nevertheless part of the technology of lifting and catching devices on professional vessels. A traditionally designed ship or boat block, made of wood with bronze or steel fittings, or made of modern materials such as plastic, Tufnol or stainless steel, is a well-proven instrument for diverting lines, halyards and sheets onboard of traditional ships, classic and …

… modern yachts, small boats and dinghies. When the block is shorn to form a tackle (the nautical term for pulley block), it becomes part of a real power engine, which is indispensable for coping with the tractive forces occurring on board and especially during sailing. Toplicht offers blocks for all maritime applications - from the beautifully shaped, single or multi-sheave wooden block with a housing made of sturdy ash, elm or Robinia in the best tradition of craftsmanship, the maintenance-free, classic universal block made of Tufnol hard fabric, to the heavy-duty, ball-bearing or Teflon plain bearing equipped yacht and work block in modern design. In addition to the classic accessories for blocks, such as deflection pulleys for wire rope or pulleys made of grey cast iron, brass, bronze, Tufnol, nylon, polyester or Delrin, the extensive Toplicht assortment also includes ultra-modern innovations derived from the field of soft rigging. These are very lightweight thanks to the use of the highly resilient Dyneema fibre, and allow a high degree of flexibility in the range of possible applications.

> Ship's Block Ashwood
> Ship's Block Ashwood Oiled
> Ship's Block Black Locust
> Yacht Block Teak with Brass Sheaves
> Yacht Block DAVEY
> Yacht Block Elmwood with Bronze Fitting
> Yacht Block BARTON
> Stropp Block
> Snatch Block
> Locking Plates
> HYE Yacht Blocks
> HYE Yacht block high Breaking Load
> HYE Sheet Block with Cleat
> HYE Wire Rope Blocks
> MICRO XS small Boat Block SPRENGER
> Ball Bearing Blocks
> Needle Bearing Blocks
> Plain Bearing Blocks
> HYE Offshore High Breaking Load
> Snatch Blocks
> Ratched Blocks
> Blocks with Cam Cleat
> Modern Cheek Blocks
> London Blocks
> Steel Block SCHIFFAHRT
> Cheek & Lead Blocks

Top seller
1143_01 Brass block
from €20.96
1150_07 MICRO XS block
from €73.99

… modern yachts, small boats and dinghies. When the block is shorn to form a tackle (the nautical term for pulley block), it becomes part of a real power engine, which is indispensable for coping with the tractive forces occurring on board and especially during sailing. Toplicht offers blocks for all maritime applications - from the beautifully shaped, single or multi-sheave wooden block with a housing made of sturdy ash, elm or Robinia in the best tradition of craftsmanship, the maintenance-free, classic universal block made of Tufnol hard fabric, to the heavy-duty, ball-bearing or Teflon plain bearing equipped yacht and work block in modern design. In addition to the classic accessories for blocks, such as deflection pulleys for wire rope or pulleys made of grey cast iron, brass, bronze, Tufnol, nylon, polyester or Delrin, the extensive Toplicht assortment also includes ultra-modern innovations derived from the field of soft rigging. These are very lightweight thanks to the use of the highly resilient Dyneema fibre, and allow a high degree of flexibility in the range of possible applications.

Blöcke & Rollen

Blöcke und Rollen aller Art sind in der Welt der Seefahrt, Binnenschifffahrt und des Wassersports wesentliche Teile der Ausrüstung von Schiffen. Sie sind Bestandteile des laufenden Guts von Segelfahrzeugen und gleichwohl Teile der Technik von Hebe- und Aufholvorrichtungen auf professionellen Berufsfahrzeugen. Ein Schiffs- oder Bootsblock in traditioneller Form aus Holz mit Bronze- oder Stahlbeschlägen gefertigt, oder aus modernen Werkstoffen, wie Kunststoff, Tufnol oder Edelstahl hergestellt, ist an Deck von Traditionsschiffen, klassischen und modernen Yachten, ... Mehr lesen
Blöcke und Rollen aller Art sind in der Welt der Seefahrt, Binnenschifffahrt und des Wassersports wesentliche Teile der Ausrüstung von Schiffen. Sie sind Bestandteile des laufenden Guts von... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Blöcke & Rollen
Blöcke und Rollen aller Art sind in der Welt der Seefahrt, Binnenschifffahrt und des Wassersports wesentliche Teile der Ausrüstung von Schiffen. Sie sind Bestandteile des laufenden Guts von Segelfahrzeugen und gleichwohl Teile der Technik von Hebe- und Aufholvorrichtungen auf professionellen Berufsfahrzeugen. Ein Schiffs- oder Bootsblock in traditioneller Form aus Holz mit Bronze- oder Stahlbeschlägen gefertigt, oder aus modernen Werkstoffen, wie Kunststoff, Tufnol oder Edelstahl hergestellt, ist an Deck von Traditionsschiffen, klassischen und modernen Yachten,

so wie kleinen Booten und Jollen ein stets bewährtes Instrument zur Umlenkung von Leinen, Fallen und Schoten. Zu einer Talje (dem seemännischen Ausdruck für Flaschenzug) geschoren, wird der Block Teil einer echten Kraftmaschine, die bei der Bewältigung der an Bord und besonders beim Segeln auftretenden Zugkräfte unentbehrlich ist. Toplicht bietet Blöcke für alle maritimen Einsatzbereiche - vom in bester Handwerkstradition formschön gefertigten, einscheibigen oder mehrscheibigen Holzblock mit Gehäuse aus stabiler Esche, Ulme oder Robinie, dem wartungsfreien, klassischen Universalblock aus Tufnol-Hartgewebe bis hin zum hochbelastbaren, kugelgelagerten oder mit Teflon-Gleitlager ausgerüsteteten Yacht- und Arbeitsblock in moderner Ausführung. Neben dem klassischen Zubehör für Blöcke, wie z.B. Umlenkrollen für Drahtseil oder Seilscheiben aus Grauguss, Messing, Bronze, Tufnol, Nylon, Polyester oder Delrin, umfasst das umfangreiche Toplicht-Sortiment auch hochmoderne Neuentwicklungen aus dem Bereich des Soft Riggings. Diese sind durch die Verwendung der hochbelastbaren Dyneema Faser besonders leicht, und ermöglichen eine hohe Flexibilität der Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

> Schiffsblöcke Esche
> Schiffsblöcke Esche geölt
> Schiffsblöcke Robinie
> Yachtblöcke mit Messingscheibe
> Yachtblöcke DAVEY
> Yachtblöcke Ulme mit Bronzebeschlag
> Yachtblöcke Barton
> Stroppblöcke
> Snatchblöcke
> Sicherungsplättchen
> HYE Yachtblöcke
> HYE Yachtblöcke hochbelastbar
> HYE Schotblöcke mit Klemme
> HYE-Tufnol Drahtseilblöcke
> MICRO XS Jollenblöcke SPRENGER
> Kugellagerblöcke
> Nadellagerblöcke
> Gleitlagerblöcke
> HYE Offshore hochbelastbare Blöcke
> Snatchblöcke
> Knarrblöcke
> Blöcke mit Schotklemme
> Moderne Blöcke zum Anschrauben
> Taukloben & Blockseilrollen
> Stahlblock Schiffahrt
> Anschraub & Umlenkblöcke

Topseller
1226_02 Taukloben Edelstahl
ab 89,00 € *
1129_01 Nylon-Seilscheiben
ab 8,90 € *
1128_01 Violinblöcke
ab 178,00 € *
1150_04 MICRO XS Steh-Block
ab 21,00 € *

... so wie kleinen Booten und Jollen ein stets bewährtes Instrument zur Umlenkung von Leinen, Fallen und Schoten. Zu einer Talje (dem seemännischen Ausdruck für Flaschenzug) geschoren, wird der Block Teil einer echten Kraftmaschine, die bei der Bewältigung der an Bord und besonders beim Segeln auftretenden Zugkräfte unentbehrlich ist. Toplicht bietet Blöcke für alle maritimen Einsatzbereiche - vom in bester Handwerkstradition formschön gefertigten, einscheibigen oder mehrscheibigen Holzblock mit Gehäuse aus stabiler Esche, Ulme oder Robinie, dem wartungsfreien, klassischen Universalblock aus Tufnol-Hartgewebe bis hin zum hochbelastbaren, kugelgelagerten oder mit Teflon-Gleitlager ausgerüsteteten Yacht- und Arbeitsblock in moderner Ausführung. Neben dem klassischen Zubehör für Blöcke, wie z.B. Umlenkrollen für Drahtseil oder Seilscheiben aus Grauguss, Messing, Bronze, Tufnol, Nylon, Polyester oder Delrin, umfasst das umfangreiche Toplicht-Sortiment auch hochmoderne Neuentwicklungen aus dem Bereich des Soft Riggings. Diese sind durch die Verwendung der hochbelastbaren Dyneema Faser besonders leicht, und ermöglichen eine hohe Flexibilität der Einsatzmöglichkeiten.