Yacht Block BARTON

No results were found for the filter!
1157_01 Single sheave wooden ball bearing block by BARTON
Modern ball bearing blocks with a wooden housing made from varnished ash wood for lightly running halyards and sheets. BARTON sheaves made from ACETAL have large ball bearings made from DELRIN running in the outer ring, whereby the loads...
from €85.68
Art.-Nr.: 1157...
1157_02 Double sheave wooden ball bearing block by BARTON
Modern ball bearing blocks with a wooden housing made from varnished ash wood for lightly running halyards and sheets. BARTON sheaves made from ACETAL have large ball bearings made from DELRIN running in the outer ring, whereby the loads...
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1157...
1157_03 Triple sheave wooden ball bearing block by BARTON
Modern ball bearing blocks with a wooden housing made from varnished ash wood for lightly running halyards and sheets. BARTON sheaves made from ACETAL have large ball bearings made from DELRIN running in the outer ring, whereby the loads...
from €125.75
Art.-Nr.: 1157...

Yachtblöcke Barton

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1157_01 1-scheibiger kugelgelagerter BARTON Holzblock
Moderner Kugellager-Block mit Holzgehäuse aus lackierter Esche für leichtlaufende Fallen und Schoten. Die BARTON-Seilscheiben aus ACETAL haben große, im Aussenring laufende Kugellager aus DELRIN, wodurch die Last in alle Richtungen auf...
ab 85,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 1157...
1157_02 2-scheibiger kugelgelagerter BARTON Holzblock
Moderner Kugellager-Block mit Holzgehäuse aus lackierter Esche für leichtlaufende Fallen und Schoten. Die beiden BARTON-Seilscheiben aus ACETAL haben große, im Aussenring laufende Kugellager aus DELRIN, wodurch die Last in alle...
ab 96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1157...
1157_03 3-scheibiger kugelgelagerter BARTON Holzblock
Moderner Kugellager-Block mit Holzgehäuse aus lackierter Esche für leichtlaufende Fallen und Schoten. Die drei BARTON-Seilscheiben aus ACETAL haben große, im Aussenring laufende Kugellager aus DELRIN, wodurch die Last in alle Richtungen...
ab 125,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 1157...