Yacht Block Elmwood with Bronze Fitting

No results were found for the filter!
1173_01 Yacht block from elmwood / single bronze sheave
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Standard design, with rounded bail, with or without becket (technical drawing: Hdf). Built from Dutch patterns in a small workshop....
from €199.83
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_02 Yacht block from elmwood / double bronze sheaves
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Standard design, with rounded bail, with or without becket (technical drawing: Hdf). Built from Dutch patterns in a small workshop....
from €251.50
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_03 Yacht block from elmwood / triple bronze sheaves
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Standard design, with rounded bail, with or without becket (technical drawing: Hdf). Built from Dutch patterns in a small workshop....
from €519.56
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_04 Swivel yacht block from elmwood with bronze...
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Available as single block with bronze swivel eye, with a bronze upset swivel shackle or with a bronze swivel round-eye. Built from...
from €269.04
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_05 Yacht block from elmwood / bronze bow shackle
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. With a forged bronze bow shackle standing in line with the sheave. Built from Dutch patterns in a small workshop. Similar to the...
€291.46
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_07 Bronze yacht block with span hook from elmwood
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Single block with bronze span hook. Built from Dutch patterns in a small workshop. Similar to the design of American yacht blocks....
from €336.30
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1174_01 Bronze fiddle yacht block made from elmwood
Classic elmwood fiddle block with bindings of high-tensile and exceptionally seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. This is a classic backstay block, therefor it's available with or without becket (technical drawing: Hdf). Built from Dutch...
from €434.76
Art.-Nr.: 1174...
1174_02 Dutch sheet block made from elmwood
The Dutch sheet block is a special block for sheet purchases, with which the sheet is attached directly to the block. Available single- or double-sheaved. Yacht block made from exceptionally durable elm wood with fittings of...
from €415.26
Art.-Nr.: 1174...
1174_04 Bronze swivel stand-up block made from elmwood
Classic elmwood block with bindings of high-strenght and particularly seawater-resistant aluminum bronze. Deck block with swivel and deck eyes. The deck eye can be installed in such a way that a "stand-up" spring is not necessary. Built...
from €552.71
Art.-Nr.: 1174...

Yachtblöcke Ulme mit Bronzebeschlag

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1173_01 Yachtblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag einscheibig
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Standard-Ausführung mit Bügelbeschlag, mit oder ohne Unterbügel (Hundsfott Hdf). Hergestellt nach niederländischem...
ab 199,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_02 Yachtblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag zweischeibig
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Standard-Ausführung mit Bügelbeschlag, mit oder ohne Unterbügel (Hundsfott Hdf). Hergestellt nach niederländischem...
ab 251,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_03 Yachtblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag dreischeibig
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Standard-Ausführung mit Bügelbeschlag, mit oder ohne Unterbügel (Hundsfott Hdf). Hergestellt nach niederländischem...
ab 519,56 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_04 Wirbel-Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Bronzebeschlag
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Verfügbar einscheibig mit Bronze-Wirbellangauge, mit Bronze-Wirbelgabelbeschlag und mit kleinem Bronze-Wirbelrundauge....
ab 269,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_05 Schäkel-Yachtblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Ausführung mit längs stehendem Bronze-Schäkelbeschlag. Hergestellt nach niederländischem Vorbild in einer kleinen...
291,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1173_07 Yachtblock mit Gaffelschäkel Ulme / Bronze
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Ausführung: Einscheibig mit Bronze-Gaffelschäkel. Hergestellt nach niederländischem Vorbild in einer kleinen...
ab 336,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 1173...
1174_01 Violinen-Yachtblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag
Klassischer Violinen-Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Dies ist ein klassischer Backstags-Block, daher lieferbar mit und ohne Hundsfott ( Kennzeichnung: Hdf )....
ab 434,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 1174...
1174_02 Yacht- Hackblock Ulme / Bronzebeschlag
Der Hackblock ist ein Spezialblock für Schottaljen, bei denen die Schot direkt auf dem Block belegt wird. Einscheibig mit Hundsfott oder zweischeibig lieferbar. Yachtblock aus besonders beständigem Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester...
ab 415,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 1174...
1174_04 Decksblock für Tau Ulme / Bronzebeschlag
Klassischer Yachtblock aus Ulmenholz mit Beschlägen aus hochfester und besonders seewasserbeständiger Aluminiumbronze. Decksblock mit Wirbelrundauge und Decksauge. Das Decksauge kann so eingestellt werden, dass der Block zur Seite...
ab 552,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1174...