HYE Yacht Blocks

No results were found for the filter!
1116_01 Single sheave Tufnol yacht block with fixed...
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
from €12.58
Art.-Nr.: 1116...
1116_02 Single sheave Tufnol yacht block with swivel
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
from €23.30
Art.-Nr.: 1119...
1116_03 Double sheave Tufnol yacht block with fixed...
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
from €16.28
Art.-Nr.: 1117...
1116_04 Double sheave Tufnol yacht block with swivel
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
from €34.61
Art.-Nr.: 1117...
1118_01 Triple sheave Tufnol yacht block with fixed...
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
from €41.53
Art.-Nr.: 1120...
1119_01 Stand-up-block Tufnol
TUFNOL block with mounting plate and swivel. A strong spring holds the block upright on deck. The TU become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated corse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are...
from €70.19
Art.-Nr.: 1119...
1120_01 Triple sheave Tufnol yacht block with swivel
The TUFNOL block has become a classic over the years. Made from seawater-resistant laminated coarse fibers with stainless steel fittings. These blocks are maintenance-free and known to be exceptionally long-lived. The Tufnol sheaves have...
€158.40
Art.-Nr.: 1120...
1121_01 HYE tufnol cheek block
Turning block that mounts using screws on its side. Made from TUFNOL laminated cloth with stainless steel fitting. This block is exceptionally well suited for use as a return pulley for reefing lines on the boom. The TUFNOL block has...
from €10.43
Art.-Nr.: 1121...
1133_01 HYE tufnol swiveled fiddle block
Two-sheaved fiddle block, with swivel. Built ofsaltwater-proof hardened "tufnol" fabric, with fittings made ofstainless-steel. These blocks are maintenance-free and knownfor their long lives. The sheaves are finished with brassbearings,...
from €32.66
Art.-Nr.: 1133...
1133_02 HYE tufnol fiddle block
Two-sheaved fiddle block with fixed bracket. Built of"tufnol" saltwater-proof hardened fabric, with fittings made ofstainless-steel. These blocks are maintenance-free and knownfor their long lives. The sheaves are finished with...
from €20.96
Art.-Nr.: 1133...

HYE Yachtblöcke

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1116_01 1-scheibige HYE Tufnol-Yachtblöcke mit festem...
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
ab 12,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1116...
1116_02 1-scheibige HYE TUFNOL-Yachtblöcke mit Wirbel
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
ab 23,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 1119...
1116_03 2-scheibige HYE Tufnol-Yachtblöcke mit festem...
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
ab 16,28 €
Art.-Nr.: 1117...
1116_04 2-scheibige HYE TUFNOL-Yachtblöcke mit Wirbel
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
ab 34,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 1117...
1118_01 3-scheibige HYE Tufnol-Yachtblöcke mit festem...
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
ab 41,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 1120...
1119_01 HYE Tufnol-Decksblöcke
TUFNOL-Block mit Grundplatte und Wirbel. Eine kräftige Feder hält den Block aufrecht an Deck (Stand-up-Block). Der TUFNOL-Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem...
ab 70,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 1119...
1120_01 3-scheibiger HYE TUFNOL-Yachtblock mit Wirbel
Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der Jahrzehnte selbst zu einem Klassiker geworden. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem harzgetränktem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig...
158,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 1120...
1121_01 HYE Tufnol-Anschraubblöcke
Umlenkblock zum seitlichen Anschrauben. Gefertigt aus TUFNOL - Hartgewebematerial mit Edelstahlbeschlag. Dieser Beschlag hat sich besonders als Umlenkrolle für Reffleinen (Schmeerreep) am Baum bewährt. Der TUFNOL - Block ist im Laufe der...
ab 10,43 €
Art.-Nr.: 1121...
1133_01 HYE Tufnol-Violinblock mit Wirbel
Zweischeibiger Block in Violinenform mit Wirbel, aus seewasserbeständigem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl gefertigt. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig bekannt. Die Tufnol-Scheiben sind mit einem...
ab 32,66 €
Art.-Nr.: 1133...
1133_02 HYE TUFNOL-Violinblock mit festem Bügel
Zweischeibiger Block in Violinenform, mit festem Bügel. Gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem Hartgewebe mit Beschlägen aus Edelstahl. Die Blöcke sind wartungsfrei und als besonders langlebig bekannt. Die Tufnol-Scheiben sind mit einem...
ab 20,96 €
Art.-Nr.: 1133...