Ball Bearing Blocks

No results were found for the filter!
1193_01 Swivel shackle for SPRENGER ball bearing block
Stainless-steel swivel with stamped shackle. Matches the ball-bearing blocks Art-No 1193-... from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER .
from €10.67
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_02 SPRENGER ball bearing blocks with a single sheave
High-quality single sheave ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side)...
from €14.52
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_06 SPRENGER ball bearing fiddle block
High-quality Violin ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side) for...
from €35.00
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_09 Dual sheave SPRENGER ball bearing blocks
High-quality double sheave ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side)...
from €21.35
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_10 Triple sheave SPRENGER ball bearing blocks
High-quality triple sheave ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side)...
from €44.84
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_11 Single sheave ball bearing block with fixed bow
High-quality single sheave ball-bearing block with fixed bracket from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small...
€12.58
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_12 Single sheave ball bearing block with hollow axle
High-quality single sheave ball-bearing block with hollow axle from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red...
€20.37
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_14 Stand up single sheave ball bearing block
High-quality single sheave "stand up" ball-bearing block from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side) for all...
€21.35
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_15 Open swivel shackle for SPRENGER ball bearing...
Stainless-steel swivel with upset shackle. Matches the ball-bearing blocks Art-No 1193-... from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER .
from €12.58
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_16 SPRENGER ball bearing blocks with snap shackle
High-quality single or double sheave violin ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER with a stainless steel snap shackle as block eye. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot on the side) for all...
from €53.52
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_19 Horizontal single sheave ball bearing block
High-quality horizontal single sheave ball-bearing blocks from the manufacturer HERM. SPRENGER . Intended for just about all uses on dinghies, sailing boats, and small yachts. Ball-bearing performance (recognizable by the small red dot...
€19.40
Art.-Nr.: 1193...

Kugellagerblöcke

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1193_01 Wirbel mit Schäkel für Kugellager- Blöcke SPRENGER
Wirbel mit gestanztem Schäkel aus Edelstahl. Pasend zu den Kugellagerblöcken Art-Nr. 1193-... des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER.
ab 10,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_02 1-scheibige HS-Kugellager-Blöcke von SPRENGER
Hochwertige einscheibige Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der...
ab 14,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_06 Kugellager-Violinenblock SPRENGER
Hochwertige Violinen Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der Seite)...
ab 35,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_09 2-scheibige Kugellager-Blöcke von SPRENGER
Hochwertige zweischeibige Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der...
ab 21,35 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_10 3-scheibige Kugellager-Blöcke von SPRENGER
Hochwertige dreischeibige Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der...
ab 44,84 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_11 1-scheibiger HS-Kugellager-Block mit festem Bügel
Hochwertiger einscheibiger Kugellager-Block des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER mit festem Bügel. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen...
12,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_12 1-scheibiger HS-Kugellager-Block mit Hohlachsen
Hochwertiger einscheibiger Kugellager-Block des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER mit Hohlachsen. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten...
20,37 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_14 1-scheibiger "stand up" HS-Kugellager-Block
Hochwertiger einscheibiger "stand up"-Kugellager-Block des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleine Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der Seite) für alle...
21,35 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_15 Wirbel mit Gabel für Kugellager- Blöcke SPRENGER
Wirbel mit offener Gabel aus Edelstahl. Pasend zu den Kugellagerblöcken Art-Nr. 1193-... des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER.
ab 12,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_16 Kugellager-Blöcke von SPRENGER mit Schnappschäkel
Hochwertige ein- oder zweischeibige Violinen Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER mit einem Schnappschäkel aus Edelstahl als Blockaufhängung. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt an der Seite)...
ab 53,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...
1193_19 1-scheibige HS-Kugellager-Blöcke liegend
Hochwertige einscheibige, liegende Kugellager-Blöcke des Markenherstellers HERM. SPRENGER. Geeignet für fast alle Anwendungen auf Jollen, Jollenkreuzern und kleinen Yachten. Kugelgelagerte Ausführung (erkennbar an dem kleinen roten Punkt...
19,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 1193...