Snatch Blocks

No results were found for the filter!
1386_05 WICHARD MXLEvo soft block
Open fairlead eye made from high tensile Duplex stainless steel and an endless DYNEEMA loop. This small and compact cast steel part can replace conventional snatch blocks and sheave pulleys with slow running lines and thereby displays...
from €51.18
Art.-Nr.: 1386...
1450_01 Snatch block BARTON
Black nylon housing with swivel snapshackle from chromed bronze. White nylon sheaves with brass bushings. Safe working load (SWL) = 50% of the breaking load (BRL).
from €114.05
Art.-Nr.: 1450...
1450_02 Snatch block WICHARD
Compact high-strength snatch block. The forged patent clasp can be opened through pulling on the axis: A mechanism that is secure against accidental opening and can be used simply and conveniently. The fittings are made from...
from €135.50
Art.-Nr.: 1450...
1459_01 Snatch block HOLT ALLEN
Exceptionally light ball-bearing snatch block with a housing made from high-strength plastic, in which the entire housing side unfolds. Well suited as a block for "flying" lines, for example, trim lines and barber haulers, that are...
from €30.71
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_02 Snatch block RONSTAN
Compact, ball-bearing high-strength snatch block with traditional side closure. Fittings of stainless steel and housing of black hard rubber. Safe working load (SWL) = 50% of the the breaking load (BRL).
€203.73
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_03 Snatch block RONSTAN
Solid heavy snatch block with traditional side closure. Fittings of stainless steel. Block housing made from form-stable rubber, which cushions against banging and thus protects the deck finish. The snap shackle for hanging the block...
from €212.50
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_04 Dyna snatch block
Light, high tensile snatch block with a DYNEEMA soft shackle which runs through the hollow axle of the sheave. These blocks reach with very high safe working loads (SWL) using this technique. The sheave runs on a composite fibre bush...
from €74.08
Art.-Nr.: 1459...

Snatchblöcke

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1386_05 WICHARD MXLEvo Softblock
Offenes Leitauge aus hochfestem Duplex-Edelstahl und einem endlosen DYNEEMA-Loop. Dieses kleine und kompakte Schmiedeteil kann bei langsam laufenden Leinen herkömmliche Snatch- und Umlenkblöcke ersetzen und weist dabei enorm hohe...
ab 51,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 1386...
1450_01 BARTON Snatchblock (Fußblock)
Kleiner Ratchblock in klassischer Form. Mit verchromtem Wirbel-Schnappschäkel aus hochfester Bronze. Gehäuse aus anthrazitfarbenem Nylon, Seilscheiben aus weißem Acetal-Kunststoff mit Messing-Gleitlagerbuchse. Maximale Arbeitslast: 50 %...
ab 114,05 €
Art.-Nr.: 1450...
1450_02 WICHARD Snatchblock
Kompakter Snatchblock von hoher Festigkeit. Der geschmiedete Patentverschluss lässt sich durch Ziehen an der Achse öffnen: Eine Mechanik, die sehr sicher gegen versehentliches Öffnen ist und sich sehr einfach und komfortabel bedienen...
ab 135,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1450...
1459_01 HOLT-ALLEN Snatchblock
Besonders leichter und kugelgelagerter Snatchblock mit einem Gehäuse aus hochfestem Kunststoff, bei dem die ganze Gehäusehälfte aufklappt. Gut geeignet als Block auf "fliegenden Leinen", z. B. Streckern und Barberholer, in die der Block...
ab 30,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_02 RONSTAN Snatchblock (Fußblock)
Kompakter, kugelgelagerter und hochfester Snatchblock mit traditionellem Seitenverschluss. Beschläge aus Edelstahl und Blockgehäuse aus schwarzem Hartgummi. Arbeitslast (SWL) = 50 % der Bruchlast (BRL).
203,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_03 RONSTAN Gummi-Snatchblock
Solider, schwerer Snatchblock mit traditionellem Seitenverschluss. Beschläge aus Edelstahl. Blockgehäuse aus formstabilem Gummi, welches selbst harte Schläge gut abfedert und somit den Lack bzw. die Decksoberfläche schont. Der...
ab 212,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1459...
1459_04 ANTAL Dyna-Snatchblock
Hochfester, leichter Snatchblock mit einem DYNEEMA-Tauwerkschäkel der durch die Hohlachse der Scheibe läuft. Dadurch erreichen diese Blöcke sehr hohe sicher Arbeitslasten (SWL). Die Seilscheibe läuft auf einen Composite-Fiber-Gleitlager...
ab 74,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 1459...