Sliding door Lock

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4062_05 Knob/knob handle for yacht lock
Knob/knob handle made of brass for our yacht lock with a square shaft of 8 mm, fits for doors with a thickness from 20 mm up to 40 mm. Available for mortise or rim locks, with polished or chromed surface.
from €43.87
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4062_06 Ring/ring handle for yacht lock
Ring/ring handle made of brass for our yacht lock with a square shaft of 8 mm, fits for doors with a thickness from 20 mm up to 40 mm. Available for mortise or rim locks, with polished or chromed surface.
from €73.60
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4062_07 Knob/ring handle for yacht lock
Knob/ring handle for our yacht lock with a square shaft of 8 mm. Available for mortise or rim locks.
from €53.61
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4173_02 Heavy slide door lock
Yacht slide door lock, made entirely of brass (with stainless steel springs) for profile cylinders, all visible surfaces are polished. Locknut: 9 mm. Backset: 55 mm. Distance: 75 mm. A striking plate and a profile cylinder must be...
from €15.50
Art.-Nr.: 4173...
4176_01 Heavy slide door lock
Extremely strong slide door mortise lock for the professional ship building industry made from brass. Very fitting in medium to large passenger craft for example. The lock is available in a deadlock version with two keys or prepared for...
from €25.34
Art.-Nr.: 4176...
4182_01 Handle for yacht lock
Handle for our yacht lock with a square shaft of 8 mm. Polished or chromed brass. Appropriate for mortise and box locks.
from €44.84
Art.-Nr.: 4182...
4185_04 Slide door yacht lock countersunk catch
Yacht slide door lock, made of brass (with stainless steel springs) with countersunk catch, the faceplate is made of brushed stainless steel. You can't hook yourself on this lock, because the latch doesn't protrude beyond the sleeve....
from €116.98
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_08 Yacht slide door lock buntbart
Yacht slide door lock, made entirely of brass (with stainless steel springs), all visible surfaces are polished or chromed. This lock has four tumblers and comes with two keys. It is also deliverable as a pair with a key...
from €91.14
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_09 Striking plates for yacht slide door locks
Striking plate made of brass that matches the yacht slide door lock. Available with polished or chromed surface.
from €12.58
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_10 Yacht slide door lock profile cylinder
Yacht slide door lock, made entirely of brass (with stainless steel springs) for profile cylinders, all visible surfaces are polished or chromed. Locknut: 8 mm. Backset: 40 mm. Distance: 60 mm. A striking plate and a profile cylinder...
from €89.68
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4186_01 Slide door yacht lock for inner sliding doors
Yacht mortise catch lock (but no key no locking function) for slide doors. It is made entirely of brass (with stainless steel springs), all visible surfaces are polished or chromed. Locknut: 8 mm. Backset: 40 mm. A striking plate or box...
from €64.34
Art.-Nr.: 4186...
4803_02 Stainless slide door lock
Sliding door lock, made entirely of stainless steel with the very low lock case installed depth of 43 mm. For profile cylinder! The hooking latch ensures a secure door lock. Can be used for left or right installation. Square V = 8 mm....
from €11.70
Art.-Nr.: 4803...
1 From 2

Schiebetürschlösser

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4062_05 Knopf/Knopf-Drücker für Yachtschloss
Knopf/Knopf-Drücker aus Messing für unsere Yachtschlösser mit einem 8 mm Vierkant, passend für Türstärken von 20 mm bis 40 mm. Lieferbar für Einsteck- oder Kastenschlösser, wahlweise mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche.
ab 45,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4062_06 Ring/Ring-Drücker für YachtSchloss
Ring/Ring-Drücker aus Messing für unsere Yachtschlösser mit einem 8 mm Vierkant, passend für Türstärken von 20 mm bis 40 mm. Lieferbar für Einsteck- oder Kastenschlösser, wahlweise mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche.
ab 75,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4062_07 Knopf/Ring-Drücker für Yacht-Schlösser
Knopf/Ring-Drücker aus Messing für unsere Yachtschlösser mit einem 8 mm Vierkant, passend für Türstärken von 20 mm bis 40 mm. Lieferbar für Einsteck- oder Kastenschlösser, wahlweise mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche.
ab 55,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4062...
4173_02 Schweres Schiffs-Schiebetürschloss
Schiffs-Schiebetürschloss, komplett aus Messing (mit Edelstahlfedern) vorgerichtet für Profilzylinder, die sichtbaren Oberflächen sind poliert. Schlossnuss für Vierkant: 9 mm. Dornmaß: 55 mm. Abstand: 75 mm. Ein Schließblech und ein...
ab 15,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4173...
4176_01 Schweres Schiffs-Schiebetürschloss
Sehr schweres Schiebetür-Einsteckschloss aus Messing für den professionellen Schiffbau. Gut geeignet zum Beispiel für Fahrgastschiffe. Das Schloss ist lieferbar als Buntbart-Ausführung mit zwei Schlüsseln oder vorbereitet für den Einsatz...
ab 26,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4176...
4182_01 Säbeldrücker für Yachtschloss
Säbeldrücker für unsere Yachtschlösser mit einem Vierkant von 8 mm. Messing poliert oder verchromt. Lieferbar für Einsteck- oder Kastenschlösser.
ab 46,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4182...
4185_04 Yacht-Schiebetürschloss versenkte Falle
Yacht-Schiebetürschloss mit versenkter Falle, das Schloss ist aus Messing (mit Edelstahlfedern), der Stulp ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl. Man kann sich an diesem Schloss nicht verhaken, da der Schließhaken (Falle) nicht aus dem Stulp...
ab 13,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_08 Yacht-Schiebetürschloss Buntbart
Yacht-Schiebetürschloss, komplett aus Messing (mit Edelstahlfedern), die sichtbaren Oberflächen sind poliert oder verchromt. Das Schloss wird mit zwei Buntbartschlüsseln geliefert und ist wahlweise einzeln oder als gleichschließendes...
ab 93,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_09 Schließbleche für Yacht-Schiebetürschlösser
Schließblech aus Messing für Yacht-Schiebetürschlösser. Lieferbar mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche.
ab 12,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4185_10 Yacht-Schiebetürschloss Profilzylinder
Yacht-Schiebetürschloss, komplett aus Messing (mit Edelstahlfedern) vorgerichtet für Profilzylinder, die sichtbaren Oberflächen sind poliert oder verchromt. Schlossnuss für Vierkant: 8 mm. Dornmaß: 40 mm. Abstand: 60 mm. Ein Schließblech...
ab 92,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4185...
4186_01 Yacht-Schiebetür-Fallenschloss
Yacht-Schiebetür-Einsteckschloss nur mit Falle, ohne Abschließfunktion. Das Fallenschloss ist komplett aus Messing (mit Edelstahlfedern), die sichtbaren Oberflächen sind poliert oder verchromt. Schlossnuss für Vierkant: 8 mm. Dornmaß: 40...
ab 66,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4186...
4803_02 Schiebetürschloss Edelstahl Profilzylinder
Schiebetür-Einsteckschloss komplett aus Edelstahl mit der sehr geringen Schlosskasten-Einbautiefe von 43 mm. Für Profilzylinder! Der Hakenschwenkriegel sorgt für einen sicheren Verschluss der Tür. Für DIN rechts und für DIN links...
ab 12,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4803...
1 von 2