Fire Fighting

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
2135_01 Crowbar
Crowbar with nail claw. Measurments: Length: 600 mm, depth: 21 mm, weight: 1.1 kg. Fire-prevention tool pursuant to the operation guidelines for "bettering the safety of traditional ships."
€12.95
Art.-Nr.: 2135...
2575_01 HENSOTHERM fire protecting paint
HENSOTHERM fire protection paint is an insulating coating for wood according to DIN 4102 Part1. When exposed to heat, it forms a heat-insulating foam layer on endangered wooden surfaces such as in the engine room or galley of wooden...
Content 2.5 kg (€36.52 * / 1 kg)
from €91.30
Art.-Nr.: 2575...
3407_01 Aerosol fire extinguisher GLORIA
Extinguishing system developed from GLORIA for small, inaccessible spaces in the engine room. Simple to install, and simple to operate. Function: In case of fire, an electric release triggers an aerosol spray of potassium carbonate, an...
from €769.00
Art.-Nr.: 3407...
3415_01 GLORIA 2 kg dry fire extinguisher
Compact extinguisher with high extinguishing efficiency for areas where simple and unproblematic deployment is required: pantry, engine room, workshop, car, ... One-handed use, powder jet can be turned off, refillable. Pressure tank...
€45.90
Art.-Nr.: 3415...
3415_02 GLORIA 2 kg foam fire extinguisher
The Gloria 2 Litre S2LW foam fire extinguisher is designed to fight A and B class type fires. A number of places the GLORIA fire extinguisher S2LW is best used for instance at home, on boats, caravans, etc. Features: - Compact design, -...
€74.90
Art.-Nr.: 3415...
3416_01 GLORIA 6 kg dry fire extinguisher
Proven universal extinguisher for class A, B, and C fires, pursuant to DIN 14406 with certification from SeeBG. Features: Plate-steel bracket, protected with plastic, inner gas bottle and impact head fitting, testable, refillable, hose...
from €94.90
Art.-Nr.: 3416...
3418_01 GLORIA carbonic acid fire extinguisher
Special extinguisher for class B fires (flammable liquids). Features: - plastic-protected aluminium container, - testable and refillable, - simple mounting bracket, - filled with liquid carbon dioxide - leaves no residue after use....
from €99.50
Art.-Nr.: 3418...
3430_01 Fire plaid
Made from heat-resistant fiberglass cloth. Size 100 x 100 cm. Comes in a practical storage box.
€24.95
Art.-Nr.: 3430...
3431_02 Gloves fire resistant
Fire-protection item: fireproof protective glove for onboard firefighting. Pursuant to the equipment regulations in the "safety policy for traditional ships, attachment 1.11" .
€42.90
Art.-Nr.: 3431...
3433_01 Small axe
Small hand axe. Red lacquered head with a sharpened cutting edge on the one and a lever blade on the other side. The oval, insulated shaft of steel tube is force fitted into the head.
€32.50
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
3433_02 Fire axe
Classical fire axe in very strong professional quality. Red painted head with a sharpened cutting edge on the one and a lever blade on the other side. Oval shaft from ash wood, varnished transparent. The head is secured with two ring...
€45.00
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
3433_03 Branchpipe
Nozzle pipe made from strong aluminium. With a STORZ C coupling and additional water curtain. Nozzle diameter 12 mm. The nozzle pipe has a water flow of 345 l/min. Throw distances: full jet 27 m, spray jet 11 m. Fire-protection item...
€99.00
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
1 From 2

Feuerlöscher & Brandschutzausrüstung

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2135_01 Brechstange
Brechstange mit Nagelklaue. Länge 600 mm, Stärke 21 mm, Gewicht 1,1 kg. Brandschutzartikel gemäß den Ausrüstungsrichtlinien "Verbesserung der Sicherheit von Traditionsschiffen".
12,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 2135...
2575_01 HENSOTHERM Brandschutzbeschichtung
Brandschutzfarbe HENSOTHERM zum Brandschutz auf Holzoberflächen. Transparente, dämmschichtbildende Beschichtung für Holz nach DIN 4102 Teil 1. Die 1KS Beschichtung bildet unter Hitzeeinwirkung eine wärmedämmende Schaumschicht auf...
Inhalt 5 kg (18,80 € * / 1 kg)
ab 94,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2575...
3407_01 Aerosol-Feuerlöschanlage GLORIA
Löschanlage entwickelt von GLORIA für kleinere, unzugängliche Räume wie Maschinenräume. Einfach zu installieren, einfach in der Handhabung. Funktion: Im Brandfall wird durch elektrische Auslösung aus Kaliumkarbonat das umweltfreundliche...
ab 639,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3407...
3415_01 Pulver-Feuerlöscher GLORIA 2 kg
Kompakter Löscher mit hoher Löschleistung für Bereiche, wo ein schneller und problemloser Einsatz gefordert ist: Pantry, Maschinenraum, Werkstatt, PKW, ... Einhandbedienung, Pulverstrahl abstellbar, nach Brandeinsatz wiederbefüllbar....
45,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3415...
3415_02 Schaum-Feuerlöscher GLORIA S2LW
Egal, ob zu Hause oder auf dem Boot, der Feuerlöscher GLORIA S2LW eignet sich auf Grund seiner kompakten Bauweise überall dort, wo ein schneller und problemloser Einsatz gefordert wird. Kompakte Abmessungen, das geringe Gewicht und die...
74,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3415...
3416_01 Pulver-Feuerlöscher GLORIA 6 kg
Bewährter Universallöscher für Brandklassen A, B und C. Nach DIN 14406 mit Zulassung der SeeBG. Merkmale: - Behälter aus Stahlblech, kunststoffbeschichtet, - innenliegende Treibgasflasche und Schlagkopfarmatur, - prüfbar,...
ab 36,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3416...
3418_01 CO2-Feuerlöscher GLORIA
Speziallöscher für die Brandklasse B (brennbare flüssige Stoffe). Merkmale: - Behälter aus Aluminium, kunststoffbeschichtet, - prüf- und wiederbefüllbar - mit einfacher Aufhängung, - gefüllt mit flüssigem Kohlendioxid - hinterlässt keine...
ab 19,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3418...
3430_01 Feuerlöschdecke
Aus hochtemperaturbeständigem Glasfasergewebe. Größe 100 x 100 cm. Lieferung in praktischer Aufbewahrungsbox.
24,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3430...
3431_02 Schutzhandschuhe feuerfest
Brandschutzartikel: Feuerfeste Schutzhandschuhe zur Brandbekämpfung an Bord. Entspricht der Ausrüstungsvorschrift "Sicherheitsrichtlinie für Traditionsschiffe, Anlage 1.11" .
42,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3431...
3433_01 Feuerwehr-Beil
Rot lackierter Kopf mit geschliffener Spaltschneide und andererseits schmaler Hebelschneide, mit ovalem, in den Kopf eingepressten, isolierten Stahlrohrstiel.
32,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
3433_02 Feuerwehr-Axt
Die klassische Feuerwehraxt in hochwertiger, stabiler Ausführung. Rot lackierter Kopf mit geschliffener Spaltschneide und andererseits Hebelschneide. Mit ovalem, farblos lackiertem Stiel aus Eschenholz. Der Axtkopf ist mit zwei Federn,...
45,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
3433_03 Strahlrohr mit Mannschutzbrause
Strahlrohr aus Aluminium. Mit STORZ C Kupplung und Mannschutzbrause. Düsen-Durchmesser 12 mm. Das Strahlrohr hat einen Wasserdurchfluss von 345 l/min. Wurfweiten: Vollstrahl 27 m, Sprühstrahl 11 m. Sprühwinkel der Mannschutzbrause: 170...
99,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3433...
1 von 2