EPIRB

No results were found for the filter!
3263_02 Hydrostatic release for McMURDO EPIRB
Hydrostatic release unit with HAMMAR E20E for McMurdo freefloat EPIRBs. The spring activated knife of this unit automatically breaks the locking rod and releases the EPIRB in case of sinking ship in a depth of 1,5 - 4 m. SOLAS / IMO...
€134.52
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3263_03 Hydrostatic release unit HAMMAR H20E for EPIRB
HAMMAR H20 hydrostatic release unit (HRU) for EPIRBs. Releases the freefloat EPIRB when a ship sinks. A spring activated knife cuts the release rod at a water depth of 1.5 to 4 meters, allowing the EPIRB to float free. Expiry date: 2...
€95.53
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3950_03 TRON 60 GPS EPIRB with wall holder JOTRON
A small distress beacon (EPIRB) for pleasure vessels by the Norwegian maker JOTRON. It uses the worldwide COSPAS-SARSAT system with an integrated 22 channel GPS sensor. A robust, floatable polycarbonate case, orange coloured. With a...
€681.38
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_04 TRON 60 GPS EPIRB with FLOATFREE housing JOTRON
A small distress beacon (EPIRB) by the Norwegian maker JOTRON. It uses the worldwide COSPAS-SARSAT system with an integrated 22 channel GPS sensor. A robust, floatable polycarbonate case, orange coloured. With a minimum of 48 hours of...
€827.60
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_07 TRON 60 S EPIRB with FLOATFREE housing JOTRON
A small distress beacon (EPIRB) for pleasure vessels by the Norwegian maker JOTRON. It uses the worldwide COSPAS-SARSAT system with an integrated Basic model without GPS receiver. A robust, floatable polycarbonate case, orange coloured....
€690.00
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_08 TRON 60 S EPIRB with wall bracket JOTRON
A small distress beacon (EPIRB) for pleasure vessels by the Norwegian maker JOTRON. It uses the worldwide COSPAS-SARSAT system. No GPS receiver. . A robust, floatable polycarbonate case, orange coloured. With a minimum of 48 hours of...
€559.00
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3955_03 GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB with FLOATFREE mount ACR
An EPIRB of the newest generation. Dual safety and worldwide automatic alarm through the parallel usage of the new GEOSAR system with its geostationary satellites and the COSPAS/SARSAT system (with pole circulating satellites)....
€719.40
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
3955_04 GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB with wall mount ACR
An EPIRB of the newest generation. Dual safety and worldwide automatic alarm through the parallel usage of the new GEOSAR system with its geostationary satellites and the COSPAS/SARSAT system (with pole circulating satellites)....
€525.41
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
3955_06 PLB EPIRB ResQLink 400 ACR
Especially small PLB (Personal Locator Beacon)-EPIRB. Fits into one hand and in every pocket. Worldwide alarm in case of an emergency by the COSPAS/SARSAT system (with pole circulating satellites). Integrated GPS/GALILEO receiver....
€320.71
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
Substitution programming of the EPIRB ACR Substitution programming of the EPIRB ACR
A PLB which is used related to a specific vessel, has to be registered and programmed before use. Please advise us of the name and MMSI number of your ship (ship-related).
€47.77
Art.-Nr.: 3957...
3957_02 GME 603G EPIRB with Wall Mount
Powerful satellite emergency transmitter with integrated GPS receiver for worldwide, reliable positioning. Parallel use of the COSPAS/SARSAT system and the GEOSAR- system 66-channel GPS receiver. Prepared for communication in the MEOSAR...
€427.93
Art.-Nr.: 3957...
3957_03 GME 603FG EPIRB mit Floatfree-Wandgehäuse
Powerful satellite emergency transmitter with integrated GPS receiver for worldwide, reliable positioning. Parallel use of the COSPAS/SARSAT system and the GEOSAR system 66-channel GPS receiver. Prepared for communication in the MEOSAR...
€544.91
Art.-Nr.: 3957...

EPIRB

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3263_02 Wasserdruckauslöser für McMURDO EPIRB
Wasserdruckauslöser - Ersatzkit mit HAMMAR H20E, konfektioniert u.a. für McMURDO freefloat - EPIRB - Bojen. Der hydrostatische Auslöser gibt bei Sinken des Schiffes die EPIRB automatisch frei. In einer Wassertiefe von 1,5 - 4 Meter wird...
138,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3263_03 Wasserdruckauslöser HAMMAR H20E für EPIRBs
Wasserdruckauslösung für EPIRBs. Der hydrostatische Auslöser gibt bei Sinken des Schiffes die freefloat - EPIRB automatisch frei. Ein federbelastetes Messer trennt in einer Wassertiefe von 1,5 - 4 Meter den Sicherungsbolzen, sodass die...
98,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3950_03 TRON 60 GPS EPIRB mit Wandhalterung JOTRON
Kleine Seenotbake (EPIRB) des norwegischen Herstellers JOTRON für die Sportschifffahrt. Arbeitet im weltweit verfügbaren COSPAS-SARSAT-System. Integrierter 22-Kanal-GPS-Empfänger. Robustes schwimmfähiges Polykarbonatgehäuse,...
699,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_04 TRON 60 GPS EPIRB mit FLOATFREE-Halter JOTRON
Kleine Seenotbake (EPIRB) des norwegischen Herstellers JOTRON. Arbeitet im weltweit verfügbaren COSPAS-SARSATT-System. Integrierter 22-Kanal-GPS-Empfänger (die exakte Notfallposition wird mit der Notfallmeldung übertragen). Robustes...
849,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_07 TRON 60 S EPIRB mit FLOATFREE-Halter JOTRON
Kleine Seenotbake (EPIRB) des norwegischen Herstellers JOTRON für die Sportschifffahrt. Arbeitet im weltweit verfügbaren COSPAS-SARSATT-System. Basismodell ohne GPS-Empfänger. Robustes schwimmfähiges Polykarbonatgehäuse, orangefarben....
690,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3950_08 TRON 60 S EPIRB mit Wandhalterung JOTRON
Kleine Seenotbake (EPIRB) des norwegischen Herstellers JOTRON für die Sportschifffahrt. Arbeitet im weltweit verfügbaren COSPAS-SARSAT-System. Basismodell ohne GPS-Empfänger. Robustes schwimmfähiges Polykarbonatgehäuse, orangefarben....
559,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3950...
3955_03 GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB mit FLOATFREE-Halterung ACR
EPIRB der neuesten Generation. Doppelte Sicherheit und weltweite Alarmierung durch parallele Nutzung des neuen GEOSAR-Systems mit seinen geostationären Satelliten und des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems (mit polumlaufenden Satelliten)....
738,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
3955_04 GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB mit Wandhalterung ACR
EPIRB der neuesten Generation. Doppelte Sicherheit und weltweite Alarmierung durch parallele Nutzung des neuen GEOSAR-Systems mit seinen geostationären Satelliten und des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems (mit polumlaufenden Satelliten)....
539,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
3955_06 PLB EPIRB ResQLink 400 ACR
Besonders kleiner Seenotsender (PLB Personal Locator Beacon). Passt in eine Hand und in jede Tasche. Diese EPIRB ermöglicht im Seenotfall weltweite Alarmierung mit Positionsangabe über das COSPAS/SARSAT-System. Integrierter GPS/GALILEO...
329,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3955...
Erstprogrammierung einer EPIRB ACR Erstprogrammierung einer EPIRB ACR
Eine PLB muss vor der Inbetriebnahme registriert oder programmiert werden. Nutzen Sie die PLB nur personenbezogen (nicht auf ein Schiff registriert), so müssen Sie die Registrierung nach Erhalt der PLB selbst vornehmen. Die Registrierung...
49,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3957...
3957_02 GME 603G EPIRB mit Wandhalterung
Leistungsstarker Satelliten-Notsender mit integriertem GPS-Empfänger zur weltweiten, zuverlässigen Ortung. Parallele Nutzung des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems und des GEOSAR-Systems. 66-Kanal-GPS-Empfänger. Vorbereitet für Kommunikation im...
439,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3957...
3957_03 GME 603FG EPIRB mit Floatfree-Wandgehäuse
Leistungsstarker Satelliten-Notsender mit integriertem GPS-Empfänger zur weltweiten, zuverlässigen Ortung. Parallele Nutzung des DOSPAS/SARSAT-Systems und des GEOSA-Systems. 66-Kanal-GPs-empfänger. Vorbereitet für Kommunikation im...
559,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3957...