GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB with wall mount ACR

3955_04
€525.41 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

An EPIRB of the newest generation. Dual safety and worldwide automatic alarm through the parallel usage of the new GEOSAR system with its geostationary satellites and the COSPAS/SARSAT system (with pole circulating satellites).
Integrated quickly activated 66 channel GPS receiver. Floatable yellow polycarbonate case. Very bright stroboscope LED flash. Transmission power: 6,3 W. Lithium battery with 8 years replacement cycle (no hazardous good) can be replaced on board. Space saving foldable antenna. Manual activation. With self test functions.

Category II, manual activation with plastic wall case: in an emergency the EPIRB must be activated manually.

Measurements H x W x T : 207 x 110 x 110 mm, antenna length 190 mm. Weight: 680 g.

A first programming is necessary before delivery, free of charge. Please advise us of the name and MMSI number of the ship along with the order.

EPIRBs (Emergency Position Indicating Beacon) allow the alarm and location of an accident at sea to be broadcast to the worldwide GMDSS (Global Maritime Distress and Safety System). After activation in case of a emergency at sea they alarm the worldwide COSPAS/SARSAT satellite system over the 406 MHz frequency and send the MMSI number and precise position to other ships, which the GPS sensor has determined. This emergency message is received by a ground station and forwarded to a sea rescue service station in charge of that area, the rescue started and coordinated. Alarmed rescue planes and ships are also directed to the accident by a 121.5 MHz VHF homing signal. Additionally floatable EPIRBs emit a LED flash signal.
  • Do you have any questions concerning this product?
  •  
    Article-No. Description Activation Article Price (Piece) Delivery Quantity
    3955-831 ACR GLOBALFIX V4 manually ACR GLOBALFIX V4 manuell EPIRB inkl.Erstprogrammierung
    Art.Nr.: 3955-831
    activation: manually
    description: ACR GLOBALFIX V4
    €525.41*
    netto: €452.94

    approx. 5 Workdays

    €525.41*
    netto: €452.94

    approx. 5 Workdays

GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB mit Wandhalterung ACR

3955_04
525,41 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

EPIRB der neuesten Generation. Doppelte Sicherheit und weltweite Alarmierung durch parallele Nutzung des neuen GEOSAR-Systems mit seinen geostationären Satelliten und des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems (mit polumlaufenden Satelliten).
Integrierter schnellstartender 66-Kanal-GPS-Empfänger. Schwimmfähiges gelbes Polykarbonatgehäuse. Heller LED-Stroboskopblitz. Sendeleistung 6,3 Watt. Batterie mit 8 Jahren Wechselzyklus (kein Gefahrgut), kann an Bord gewechselt werden. Platzsparende einklappbare Antenne. Aktivierung von Hand. Mit Selbsttestfunktionen.

Kategorie II, manuelle Aktivierung: Mit Kunststoff-Wandhalterung. Die EPIRB muss im Notfall manuell aktiviert werden.

Maße H x B x T : 207 x 110 x 110 mm, Antenne Länge 190 mm. Gewicht: 680 g.

Die kostenlose Erstprogrammierung ist vor Auslieferung notwendig. Bitte teilen Sie uns bei der Bestellung Schiffsnamen und MMSI des Schiffes mit.

EPIRB (Emergency Position Indicating Beacon)-Seenotbaken ermöglichen die Alarmierung und Ortung im weltweiten GMDSS (Global Maritime Distress and Safety System) bei Gefahrsituationen / Havarien auf See. Nach der Aktivierung im Seenotfall alarmieren die Geräte die weltweit verfügbaren Satelliten des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems auf der Frequenz 406 MHz und übermittelt mit der Notmeldung die MMSI (Schiffskennung) und exakte Position des Schiffes, die der integrierte GPS-Empfänger errechnet hat. Diese Notmeldung wird von einer Bodenstation empfangen und an die Seenotrettungszentrale des Unglücksgebiets weitergegeben, die die Rettungsaktion einleitet und koordiniert. Alarmierte Rettungsflugzeuge und Schiffe werden dann über ein UKW-Peilfunksignal (Homing-Signal) auf 121,5 MHz zur Unglücksstelle geleitet. Außerdem geben die schwimmfähigen EPIRBs ein LED-Blitzsignal ab.
  • Fragen zum Artikel?
  •  
    Artikelnummer Beschreibung Auslösung Artikel Preis (Stück) Lieferzeit Menge
    3955-831 ACR GLOBALFIX V4 manuell ACR GLOBALFIX V4 manuell EPIRB inkl.Erstprogrammierung
    Art.Nr.: 3955-831
    Auslösung: manuell
    Beschreibung: ACR GLOBALFIX V4
    525,41 €*
    netto: 452,94 €

    ca. 5 Werktage

    525,41 €*
    netto: 452,94 €

    ca. 5 Werktage