Life Rafts

Commercial vessels, traditional historic ships, charter yachts and training vessels are obliged to carry certified life rafts according to ISO standards and ISAF. Irrespective of these regulations, for seagoing yachts a life raft is always useful in coastal areas and indispensable at high seas. The liferaft remains the only place of refuge when a ship is abandoned. It provides shelter against wetness and cold and increases the chances of survival and rescue. The construction and equipment of the life rafts vary depending on the area, requirements and number of …

Read more
Commercial vessels, traditional historic ships, charter yachts and training vessels are obliged to carry certified life rafts according to ISO standards and ISAF. Irrespective of these... read more »
Close window
Life Rafts

Commercial vessels, traditional historic ships, charter yachts and training vessels are obliged to carry certified life rafts according to ISO standards and ISAF. Irrespective of these regulations, for seagoing yachts a life raft is always useful in coastal areas and indispensable at high seas. The liferaft remains the only place of refuge when a ship is abandoned. It provides shelter against wetness and cold and increases the chances of survival and rescue. The construction and equipment of the life rafts vary depending on the area, requirements and number of …

… people. A distinction is made between Coastal life rafts for moderate conditions and Transocean life rafts for extreme conditions. The liferafts can be stored in bags as well as in containers on deck. A container gives better protection and can be stored safely in wooden or stainless steel liferaft brackets. If you have any questions regarding the correct choice or maintenance of life rafts, please consult our experts.

No results were found for the filter!
3268_02 Life raft VIKING COASTAL 6 persons
The VIKING COASTAL liferaft is designed for coastal sailing near rescue points. For 6 persons. Manufactured in compliance with ISO 9650-2. Delivered with an ISO 9650-2 Coastal emergency pack and packed in either a compact high gloss...
from €1,851.13
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_01 Cruising liferaft VIKING RescYou
VIKING's RescYou liferaft is ideal for cruising. Quality products from the danish factory. Large openings and oversize zippers make it easy to enter the liferaft during evacuation, and features such as large stabilising bags, automatic...
from €2,129.92
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_03 VIKING RescYou Pro 6Px liferaft
VIKING's RescYou-Pro life raft is ideal for extreme cruising, where comfort and safety go hand in hand. Large openings and oversize zippers make it easy to enter the life raft during evacuation, and features such as large stabilising...
from €2,861.01
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_04 Life raft rack VIKING
Special mounting rack for our VIKING life rafts. Through the use of polished stainless steel 5mm V4A flat steel it needs very little space. Mounting is possible on deck or with the additional available set of fittings also on a guard...
from €200.81
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3260_01 PLASTIMO CRUISER life raft
Life raft PLASTIMO CRUISER for voyagers. This life raft for 4 or 6 people comes in either a flexible carrying case (to stow belowdeck, in the cockpit, in the lazaret) or in a fiberglass container for sowing on deck. PLASTIMO has over 40...
from €943.60
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_02 PLASTIMO TRANSOCEAN life raft
TRANSOCEAN ISO / ISAF Life Rafts are equipped pursuant to ISO 9650-1 and ISAF, and are thus intended for use even in extreme conditions. In addition to the basic equipment, it has isolated double floors, accurate activation to -15°C,...
from €1,788.74
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_05 Universal rack for life raft container
Base for container life rafts. Made from strong stainless steel frames diameter 25 mm (AISI 316). The container is fixed with stainless steel band and 4 lockable tension fastener (padlock included). Adjustable to various different makes...
€154.99
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_07 Plastic life raft brackets
Simple rack for life rafts made from plastic to be screw mounted on deck. Shipping with 2m long belt straps, width of the belt strap (B1) is 30mm.
€33.63
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3263_01 Hydrostatic release unit HAMMAR H20 for liferaft
Water-pressure release for liferafts. Releases the safety gear when a ship sinks. A spring activated knife cuts the lashing rope at a water depths of 1.5 to 4 meters, allowing the liferaft to float free. Expiry date: 2 years after...
€95.53
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3263_04 Senhouse sliphook HAMMAR 20
Stainless steel senhouse sliphook (pelican hook) for lashing lifebouys in touch with HAMMAR H20 hydrostatic release units. Lenght: 150 mm. Maximum working load: 3 kN Weight: 200 g.
€56.50
Art.-Nr.: 3263...

… people. A distinction is made between Coastal life rafts for moderate conditions and Transocean life rafts for extreme conditions. The liferafts can be stored in bags as well as in containers on deck. A container gives better protection and can be stored safely in wooden or stainless steel liferaft brackets. If you have any questions regarding the correct choice or maintenance of life rafts, please consult our experts.

Rettungsinseln

Das Mitführen von geprüften Rettungsinseln ist für Berufsschiffe, Traditionsschiffe und ausrüstungspflichtige Sportboote, wie Charteryachten und Ausbildungsschiffe verpflichtend. Die Rettungsflöße müssen nach ISO-Normen zertifiziert sein und die ISAF Zulassung besitzen. Unabhängig von diesen Vorschriften ist eine Rettungsinsel für seegehende Yachten im Küstenbereich sinnvoll und im Hochseebereich unverzichtbar. Beim Untergang des Schiffes bleibt die Insel der einzige Zufluchtsort, der vor Nässe und Kälte schützt und damit die Überlebenschancen, bzw. die ...

Mehr lesen
Das Mitführen von geprüften Rettungsinseln ist für Berufsschiffe, Traditionsschiffe und ausrüstungspflichtige Sportboote, wie Charteryachten und Ausbildungsschiffe verpflichtend. Die Rettungsflöße... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Rettungsinseln

Das Mitführen von geprüften Rettungsinseln ist für Berufsschiffe, Traditionsschiffe und ausrüstungspflichtige Sportboote, wie Charteryachten und Ausbildungsschiffe verpflichtend. Die Rettungsflöße müssen nach ISO-Normen zertifiziert sein und die ISAF Zulassung besitzen. Unabhängig von diesen Vorschriften ist eine Rettungsinsel für seegehende Yachten im Küstenbereich sinnvoll und im Hochseebereich unverzichtbar. Beim Untergang des Schiffes bleibt die Insel der einzige Zufluchtsort, der vor Nässe und Kälte schützt und damit die Überlebenschancen, bzw. die

Chance auf Rettung wird erhöht. Die Konstruktion und Ausstattung der Rettungsinseln ist je nach Revier, Anforderung und Personenzahl unterschiedlich. Unterschieden wird bespielsweise zwischen Coastal-Rettungsinseln für gemäßigte Bedingungen und Transocean-Rettungsinseln für Extrembedingungen. Die Inseln können sowohl in Taschen sowie in Containern an Deck gelagert werden, wobei ein Container häufig besseren Schutz bietet und zudem besser in speziellen Rettungsinselhalterungen gesichert werden kann. Bei Fragen bezüglich der richtigen Wahl oder der Wartung von Rettungsinseln, lassen Sie sich bitte von unseren Experten beraten.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3268_02 Rettungsinsel VIKING COASTAL 6 Personen
6 Personen-Rettungsinsel für Sportboote oder Fischereiboote im Küstenrevier. VIKING-Qualität - die Rettungsinsel übertrifft den ISO 9650-2-Standard. Die Rettungsinsel enthält eine ISO 9650-2 Küsten-Notausrüstung, mit allen Artikeln, die...
ab 1.899,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_01 Rettungsinsel VIKING RescYou
VIKING's RescYou Rettungsinsel ist ideal fürs Blauwassersegeln, geeignet für Küstenreviere, Hochsee und Fischerei. Ein Qualitätsprodukt aus dänischer Fertigung! Große Einstiegsöffnungen und übergroße Reißverschlüsse ermöglichen einen...
ab 2.185,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_03 Rettungsinsel VIKING RescYou Pro
VIKING's RescYou-Pro Rettungsinsel ist ideal für das extreme Blauwassersegeln, wo Komfort und Sicherheit Hand in Hand gehen. Ein Qualitätsprodukt aus dänischer Fertigung! Große Einstiegsöffnungen und übergroße Reißverschlüsse ermöglichen...
ab 2.935,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3268_04 Rettungsinselhalterung VIKING
Spezielle Halterung für die VIKING Rettungsinseln. Durch die Verwendung von poliertem 5 mm V4A Flachstahl beansprucht sie sehr wenig Platz. Die Montage kann an Deck oder mit dem zusätzlich lieferbaren Beschlagsatz auch an einer...
ab 206,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3268...
3260_01 PLASTIMO Rettungsinsel CRUISER
Rettungsinsel PLASTIMO CRUISER für Langstreckenfahrt in Küstengewässern. Die Rettungsinseln für 4 oder 6 Personen sind wahlweise lieferbar in flexibler Tragetasche (zum Stauen unter Deck, im Cockpit, in der Backskiste) oder im...
ab 968,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_02 PLASTIMO Rettungsinsel TRANSOCEAN ISO/ISAF
Die TRANSOCEAN ISO / ISAF-Rettungsinseln sind gemäß ISO 9650-1 und ISAF ausgerüstet und sind dadurch für den Einsatz auch unter Extrembedingungen geeignet. Das bedeutet zusätzlich zu der Grundausstattung: Isolierter Doppelboden, korrekte...
ab 1.835,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_05 Universalhalterung für Container-Rettungsinsel
Stabile Universal-Halterung für Container-Rettungsinseln. Sauber gefertigt aus Edelstahlrohr mit einem Durchmesser von 25 mm (AISI 316). Der Rettungsinsel-Container wird durch ein Edelstahlband mit abschließbarem Spannverschluss...
159,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3260_07 Rettungsinselhalterung Kunststoff
Einfache Halterung für Rettungsinseln aus Kunststoff zur Verschraubung an Deck. Lieferung mit 2 m langen Gurtbändern, Gurtbandbreite (B1) 30 mm.
34,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3260...
3263_01 Wasserdruckauslöser HAMMAR H20 f. Rettungsinsel
Wasserdruckauslösung für Rettungsinsel. Der hydrostatische Auslöser gibt bei Sinken des Schiffes die Rettungsmittel frei. Ein federbelastetes Messer durchtrennt in einer Wassertiefe von 1,5 - 4 Meter automatisch die Laschung der...
98,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3263...
3263_04 Pelikanhaken für HAMMAR 20 Wasserdruckauslöser
Pelikanhaken aus Edelstahl zum Festlaschen von Rettungsinseln in Verbindung mit dem HAMMAR H20 Wasserdruckauslöser. Maximale Arbeitslast: 3 kN. Länge: 150 mm. Gewicht: 20 g.
56,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3263...

... Chance auf Rettung wird erhöht. Die Konstruktion und Ausstattung der Rettungsinseln ist je nach Revier, Anforderung und Personenzahl unterschiedlich. Unterschieden wird bespielsweise zwischen Coastal-Rettungsinseln für gemäßigte Bedingungen und Transocean-Rettungsinseln für Extrembedingungen. Die Inseln können sowohl in Taschen sowie in Containern an Deck gelagert werden, wobei ein Container häufig besseren Schutz bietet und zudem besser in speziellen Rettungsinselhalterungen gesichert werden kann. Bei Fragen bezüglich der richtigen Wahl oder der Wartung von Rettungsinseln, lassen Sie sich bitte von unseren Experten beraten.