Safety Lines

No results were found for the filter!
1065_01 Safety line
8-strand line, braided from high-tensile multifiber polypropylene, very soft and grippy, waterproof and absolutely decay-proof. Recommended as life ring attachment line, rescue throw line, etc.
from €0.27
Art.-Nr.: 1064...
3000_01 IKAROS line-throwing device
The IKAROS line-throwing device serves to set up a line connection in cases of distress or accidents at sea as well as overhead lines and the building of bridges. A single shot device with simple and safe handling. Housed in a compact...
from €164.74
Art.-Nr.: 3000...
3204_01 Life line buoyant
Rescue line for attaching to a life ring. Complies with the requirements of the Professional Association of BG Verkehr. 3-strand floating line, UV stabilized. Color: orange/black threads. Available in different lengths.
from €11.70
Art.-Nr.: 3204...
3204_04 Lineholder for life buoy
The FP throw line is a practical accessory for attaching a safety line directly to a life ring (with a diameter of 38 cm or 45 cm). Floating orange polypropylene braided line with a diameter of 5 mm and a breaking strength around 250 kg....
from €29.20
Art.-Nr.: 3204...
3225_01 Safty line reel
Roller for retrieving rescue lines or stern-anchor lines. Made entirely from seawater-proof stainless steel. Comes with a stainless steel (V4A) bracket with integrated hand crank, as well as three rings that allow a versatile and...
from €121.85
Art.-Nr.: 3225...
3225_02 Safty line reel
Spool for attachment on existing bow or stern pulpit rails. The spool comes in parts for mounting on board; intended for 25 mm or 30 mm rails, simple to mount. No need for modifications to the rail. Material: white plastic, length: 300...
€38.89
Art.-Nr.: 3225...
3272_01 Rescue throw line
The 23 m long, orange floating line comes stowed in a bag with throwing weight and float. Allows accurate throws, even against the wind.
€29.15
Art.-Nr.: 3272...
3272_02 Mounting for throw line
Mounting for throw rope, stainless steel.
€27.20
Art.-Nr.: 3272...

Rettungsleinen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1065_01 Rettungsleine
8-fach geflochten aus hochfesten Polypropylen(PP)-Multifilfasern, sehr weich und griffig, schwimmfähig und absolut fäulnisbeständig. Empfohlen als Verbindungsleine zum Rettungsring, zur Rettungsboje usw.
ab 0,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 1064...
3000_01 IKAROS Leinenwurfgerät
Das IKAROS Leinenwurfgerät dient zur Herstellung von Leinenverbindungen in Seenot- und Unglücksfällen sowie beim Freileitungs- und Brückenbau. Einzelschussgerät mit einfacher und sicherer Handhabung. Im kompakten und wasserdichten...
ab 169,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3000...
3204_01 Rettungsleine nach Vorschrift
Rettungsleine zum Befestigen am Rettungsring. Entspricht den Vorschriften der BG Verkehr (ehemals See-Berufs-Genossenschaft SeeBG). 3-schäftig geschlagene Schwimmleine, UV-stabilisiert. Farbe: orange/schwarz. Fertig konfektioniert in...
ab 12,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3204...
3204_04 FP-Wurfleine im Behälter
Die FP-Wurfleine ist ein sehr praktisches Zubehörteil, um die Sicherungsleine direkt am Rettungsring (mit Innendurchmesser 38 cm oder 45 cm) zu fixieren. Schwimmfähige Flechtleine (Durchmesser = 5 mm) aus orangefarbigem PP, Bruchlast...
ab 29,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3204...
3225_01 Rettungsleinenrolle
Rolle zur Aufnahme der Rettungsleine oder der Heckankerleine. Komplett gefertigt aus seewasserbeständigem Edelstahl. Zum Lieferumfang gehören eine Edelstahl (V4A) - Halterung mit integrierter Handkurbel sowie drei Schellen, die eine...
ab 125,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3225...
3225_02 Leinenrolle Kunststoff
Leinenrolle zum Aufbau an vorhandene Rohre von Heck- oder Bugkörben. Die Rolle wird in Teilen geliefert und an Bord fertig montiert; geeignet für Rohre 25 mm oder 30 mm, einfache Montage, Änderungen an der Reling sind nicht nötig....
39,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3225...
3272_01 Rettungswurfleine im Beutel
Die 23 m lange, orange Schwimmleine ist mit einem Wurfgewicht und Schwimmkörper im Beutel verstaut. Erlaubt zielgenaues Werfen auch bei Gegenwind.
29,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3272...
3272_02 Halterung für Rettungswurfleine
Zubehör zur Rettungswurfleine.
27,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3272...