Lifebouys & Rafts

No results were found for the filter!
3200_03 Customer's lettering for life rings
All life rings from our range may be lettered individually. Lettering for life rings is custom made in our workshop. We use HELVETICA font, capital letters as standard. We letter with black adhesive weather-proof foil letters in heat...
from €1.95
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3200_05 Life ring with red/white cover
Life ring made from closed cell buoyancy foam protected by a weather proof cover of red / white cloth material. The ring is not painted. With white grab line from polypropylene (PP). Lettering is possible.
from €51.66
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3200_07 Life ring with reflective stripes
Classic life ring made from closed cell buoyancy foam protected by a weather proof cover of red / white cloth material. The ring is not painted. With white grab line from polypropylene (PP) and four reflective stripes.
€77.01
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3202_02 Life buoy
Made from soft, closed-cell foam with rot-proof nylon cover and surrounding grab line. Size: 55 cm. Buoyancy: 140 N. Colors: yellow, orange or white.
€37.92
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
3203_01 Life ring
Handy life ring of red PE plastic. With surrounding grab line. Functional, very robust, and durable model.
€34.12
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3203_02 INTERNATIONAL/SOLAS approved life ring
Lifebuoy Ring INTERNATIONAL/SOLAS/MED/WHEELMARK approved. Complies with DIN/EN 14144. Made from red duable PE hard plastic that will not deteriorate and is unaflected by extreme weather conditions. Equipped with retroreflective tapes and...
€43.77
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3203_03 INTERNATIONAL / SOLAS approved life ring
Lifebuoy Ring INTERNATIONAL/SOLAS/MED/WHEELMARK approved. Complies with DIN/EN 14144. Made from red duable PE hard plastic that will not deteriorate and is unaflected by extreme weather conditions. Equipped with retroreflective tapes and...
€58.39
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3205_01 Life saving apparatus (life raft)
Life raft from the brand manufacturer LALIZAS. Made of polyethylene (PE), filled with polystyrene foam. Collective survival equipment with bright orange colour for good visibility and safety line with plastic handles.
from €83.00
Art.-Nr.: 3205...

Rettungsringe & Flöße

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3200_03 Beschriftung von Rettungsringen
Alle Rettungsringe aus dem TOPLICHT-Sortiment können individuell mit Schiffsnamen und Heimathafen beschriftet werden. Zur Beschriftung wird eine wetterfeste schwarze Spezialfolie im Heißluft-Applikationsverfahren aufgebracht. Als...
ab 2,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3200_05 Rettungsring mit Stoffbezug
Klassischer Rettungsring aus geschlossenzelligem Auftriebsschaum bezogen mit wetterfestem Kunststoffgewebe in klassischer rot-weißer Farbgebung. Der Ring ist nicht lackiert, sondern der Bezug ist aus rotem und weißem Tuch gefertigt....
ab 53,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3200_07 Rettungsring mit Reflexstreifen
Klassischer Rettungsring aus geschlossenzelligem Auftriebsschaum bezogen mit genähtem, wetterfestem Kunststoffgewebe in klassischer rot-weißer Farbgebung. Der Ring ist mit vier Reflexstreifen ausgestattet. Umlaufende weiße Greifleine aus...
79,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3200...
3202_02 Hufeisen-Rettungsring
Aus weichem, geschlossenporigem Schaumstoff mit verrottungsfestem Nylonbezug und umlaufender Greifleine. Größe: 55 cm. Auftrieb: 140 N. Farben: gelb, orange oder weiß.
38,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
3203_01 Rettungsring Hartkunststoff
Handlicher Rettungsring aus rotem PE-Kunststoff. Mit umlaufender Leine. Funktionales, sehr robustes und strapazierfähiges Modell.
35,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3203_02 SOLAS - Rettungsring aus Hartkunststoff / BG...
Rettungsring INERNATIONAL/SOLAS mit MED-/Steuerrad-/CE-Zulassung, entspricht DIN83500/EN14144. Hergestellt aus orangrotem PE-Hartkunststf, besondes stapazierfähig und sehr wetterfest. Ausgerüstet mit Reflexstreifen und einer umlaufenden...
44,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3203_03 MOB-Rettungsring aus Hartkunststoff
Rettungsring INERNATIONAL/SOLAS mit MED-/Steuerrad-/CE-Zulassung, entspricht DIN83500/EN14144. Hergestellt aus orangrotem PE-Hartkunststf, besondes stapazierfähig und sehr wetterfest. Ausgerüstet mit Reflexstreifen und einer umlaufenden...
59,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3203...
3205_01 Rettungsfloß Kunststoff
Sammelrettungsmittel vom Markenhersteller LALIZAS. Feste Hülle aus Polyethylen (PE), gefüllt mit Polystyrol-Schaum. Diese Materialien geben dem Rettungsfloß den notwendigen Auftrieb und die lange Lebensdauer. Leuchtend orange...
ab 83,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3205...