Inflatable Life Vests

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3211_01 Inflatable life jacket VITA
Simple inflatable life jacket of the 100N class according to ISO 12402-4, with a manual release. Especially qualified as emergency equipment on ships sailing inland, which are required to carry such life jackets, or as standby equipment...
from €33.05
Art.-Nr.: 3211...
3214_06 KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 150 AL
NAUTOMATIC 150 AL : The "young sister" of the successful NAUTOMATIC ALTERNA AL in a slim, timely design. Economic 150N-class lifejacket with integrated harness. Quality product from the renowned manufacturer KADEMATIC. The vest conforms...
€110.00
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
3214_08 KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 150AL-F
Reasonably priced, proved and tested fully automatic life vest fabricated by the renowned maker KADEMATATIC. Equipped with reflective stripes, harness with D ring, neck fleece, protective cover and release automatic NAUTOMATIC 3002. With...
€107.23
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
3214_09 KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 275AL-F
Reasonably priced, proved and tested fully automatic life vest fabricated by the renowned maker KADEMATATIC. Equipped with reflective stripes, harness with D ring, neck fleece, protective cover and release automatic NAUTOMATIC 3002. With...
€131.60
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
3224_01 KADEMATIC 15 BG-SV 150N for marine related work
High-quality 150N automatic life jacket, conforms to CE standard EN 369. With practical and secure quick-release clasp. Buoyancy 170N. Fully automatic inflation, limited protection for unconscious victims. Equipped with reflective...
€169.61
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_04 KADEMATIC NOVA 275 AHR
Fully automatic life vest NOVA 275 AHR. Sport vest from KADEMATIC of the 275 N class (DIN EN ISO 12402-2), with integrated lifebelt . The webbing back ensures comfort when worn, even during long trips. As a result of its high buoyancy...
from €199.83
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_05 Approved life jacket KADEMATIC 275A
High Quality 290N (DIN EN ISO 12402-2) lifejacket for professional use made by KADEMATIC. For leisure and professional mariners. Fully automatic life jacke, with belt at the back, reflective tapes, retrieval loop and protective cover,...
€223.23
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_06 KADEMATIC 275 AL-F life vest
The new fully automatic inflatable life vest by KADEMATIC with all options for a fair price. Fashionable turquoise black jacket with a viewing window to inspect the automatic. Extra buoyancy guarantees the safe gyration into the dorsal...
€203.73
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_07 KADEMATIC 275 SC life vest
Modern, fully automatic life vest complete with equipment, high buoyancy, yet very comfortable to wear because of a perfect fit, wide neckline and padded adjustments of the back strap. Recommended especially for offshore and for trips,...
€320.71
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3286_30 SECUMAR SURVIVAL 275 DUO PROTECT
Life jacket by SECUMAR with exceptional wear comfort: more freedom of movement for head and neck due to ergonomic pre-dimensioned shoulder area, cushioned back area, accentuated freedom of the nape and short cut. Buoyancy 280N (DIN EN...
€359.70
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_32 SECUMAR SURVIVAL 220
A product developed by SECUMAR with exceptional wear comfort: more freedom of movement for head and neck due to ergonomic pre formed shoulder area, cushioned back area, accentuated freedom of the nape and short cut. Buoyancy 220N: (DIN...
€291.46
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
PLB-pocket for SECUMAR SURVIVAL PLB-pocket for SECUMAR SURVIVAL
Employing this pocket PLBs (COSPAS-SARSAT PLB or AIS) can be integrated into the survival vests model SECUMAR SURVIVAL 220 or 275. Suitable for OCEAN SIGNAL PLB1, easyRESCUE or KANNAD SafeLink R10. The pocket can only be ordered together...
€52.64
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
1 From 2

Automatik Rettungswesten

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3211_01 Aufblasbare Rettungsweste VITA Binnen
Einfache aufblasbare Rettungsweste der 100N-Klasse gemäß ISO 12402-4 und 12402-6. Manuelle Auslösung der Pressgasfüllung. Diese sehr klein gepackte Weste eignet sich hervorragend als platzsparende und wartungsarme Notausrüstung auf...
ab 33,05 €
Art.-Nr.: 3211...
3214_06 KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 150 AL 150N-Klasse
NAUTOMATIC AL 150 : Die "junge Schwester" der bewährten NAUTOMATIC ALTERNA AL im schlankem zeitgemäßen Design. Preisgünstige Automatikweste der 150N-Klasse mit integriertem Harness. Qualitätsprodukt des renommierten Herstellers...
110,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
3214_08 KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 150AL-F 150N-Klasse
Preisgünstige, bewährte vollautomatische Rettungswesten des renommierten Herstellers KADEMATATIC. Ausgestattet mit Reflexstreifen, Harness mit D-Ring, Nackenfleece, Schutzhülle und Auslöseautomatik NAUTOMATIC 3002. Mit Sichtfenster für...
107,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
275N KADEMATIC NAUTOMATIC 275AL-F 275N-Klasse
Preisgünstige, bewährte vollautomatische Rettungswesten des renommierten Herstellers KADEMATATIC. Ausgestattet mit Reflexstreifen, Harness mit D-Ring, Nackenfleece, Schutzhülle und Auslöseautomatik NAUTOMATIC 3002. Mit Sichtfenster für...
131,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 3214...
3224_01 KADEMATIC 15 BG-SV BG-Zulassung 150N-Klasse
Automatikweste in Profi- Qualität der 150N - Klasse des renommierten Schwimmwesten Herstellers KADEMATIC. 170N Auftrieb, entspricht DIN EN ISO 12402-3. Für Sport- und Berufsschifffahrt und als Arbeitssicherheitsweste in Wassernähe....
169,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_04 KADEMATIC NOVA 275 AHR 275N-Klasse
Vollautomatische Rettungsweste NOVA 275 AHR im modernen Design. Sportschifffahrts - Automatikwesten von KADEMATIC der 275 N-Klasse (DIN EN ISO 12402-2) mit integriertem Lifebelt . Das Geweberückenteil sorgt für Tragekomfort auch auf...
ab 199,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_05 KADEMATIC 275A-SV BG-Zulassung 275 N-Klasse
Automatikweste / Arbeitssicherheitsweste in Profi- Qualität der 275N-Klasse des renommierten Schwimmwesten Herstellers KADEMATIC. 290N Auftrieb, entspricht DIN EN ISO 12402-2. Für Sport- und Berufsschifffahrt. Vollautomatisch aufblasbar,...
223,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_06 KADEMATIC 275AL-F 275N-Klasse Rettungsweste
Die neue vollautomatische Rettungsweste von KADEMATIC mit Vollausstattung zum fairen Preis. Modische türkis-schwarze Hülle, Sichtfenster zur Überprüfung der Automatik. Extra Auftrieb gewährleistet sicheres Drehen in die Rückenlage auch...
203,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3224_07 KADEMATIC 275 SC Rettungsweste
Moderne vollautomatische Rettungsweste mit kompletter Ausstattung, großem Auftrieb und hohem Tragekomfort durch perfekten Sitz, weitem Halsausschnitt und gepolstertem Versteller für den Rückengurt. Besonders zu empfehlen für Offshore und...
320,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 3224...
3286_30 SECUMAR SURVIVAL 275 DUO PROTECT 275N-Klasse
Rettungsweste von SECUMAR mit besonderem Tragekomfort: Mehr Bewegungsfreiheit für Kopf und Nacken durch ergonomisch vorgeformten Schulterbereich, gepolsterten Rückenbereich, betonte Nackenfreiheit und kurzen Schnitt. Auftrieb 280N (DIN...
359,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_32 SECUMAR SURVIVAL 220 150N-Klasse
Eine Weste der 150N-Klasse von SECUMAR, mit Extra-Auftrieb und besonderem Tragekomfort: Mehr Bewegungsfreiheit für Kopf und Nacken durch ergonomisch vorgeformten Schulterbereich, gepolsterten Rückenbereich, betonte Nackenfreiheit und...
291,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
PLB-Tasche für SECUMAR SURVIVAL PLB-Tasche für SECUMAR SURVIVAL
Mit dieser Tasche können Seenotsender (COSPAS-SARSAT PLB oder AIS) in die Rettungswesten Typ SECUMAR SURVIVAL 220 oder 275 integriert werden. Passend für Seenotsender OCEAN SIGNAL PLB1, easyRESCUE oder KANNAD SafeLink R10. Diese Tasche...
52,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
1 von 2