Solid Life Vests

No results were found for the filter!
3202_05 Mounting for SECUMAR 17
Bracket for SECUMAR 17 foam life vests. Cleanly worked, robust construction of stainless steel sheet and round material that accepts SECUMAR 17 life vests easily and securely.
€71.65
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
3212_01 SOLAS-2010 life vest 150N LSA Code/MED
An inexpensive lifejacket for licensed passenger boats. 150N. Approved SOLAS 2010 (MED1050016). Equipped with whistle and reflector stripes. Stows easily. No emergency light supplied . The SOLAS approved emergency light DANIAMANT may be...
from €25.83
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3212_02 SOLAS-2010 children's life vest 75N LSA code/MED
Children's size 75N! An inexpensive approved life jacket for licensed ships. Approved SOLAS 2010 / MED. Stows easily. Equipped with whistle and reflective stripes. No light supplied . The SOLAS approved emergency light DANIAMANT may be...
from €27.78
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3212_03 Solid life jacket for inland waters
Solid life jacket of the 100N class, conforming to ISO 12402-4 (former EN395). One size fits all for adults weighting more than 40 kg or children 15-40 kg. Equipped with an emergency whistle, reflective stripes and a 30 mm belly strap....
€16.08
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3270_01 Life buoy SECU 17
A classic of yachting: Personal flotation device for righting the unconscious. Protection class 150N, made of closed-cell foam, resistant to oil, seawater, and the effects of the weather. Becasuse of its dead weight, it is an accurate...
€116.00
Art.-Nr.: 3270...
3270_02 Life buoy mounting
Equipment for SECUMAR 17.
€32.66
Art.-Nr.: 3270...
3280_01 Life jacket SECUMAR BRAVO
Our inexpensive solid 100N-class lifejacket. Recommended for inland waterways and protected areas. Trademarked lifejacket from the manufacturer SECUMAR . Available in various sizes for people from small children up to adults with 120 kg...
from €29.73
Art.-Nr.: 3280...
3286_01 Racing life jacket SECUMAR ECHO
Comfortable all-around buoyancy aid. Buoyancy class: 50N. The body is made of layered closed-cell soft plastic foam. The vest is closed with a strong zipper at the front and a webbing belt with plastic clasp. Colour: dark blue / red. DIN...
from €28.85
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_02 Life jacket for children SECUMAR BRAVO PRINT
BRAVO PRINT is the top model of solid lifejackets for small kids. The soft foam filling is exceptionally cuddly and wearable. Child-friendly dolphin pattern in orange and red. The crotch strap is a comfortable "diaper" type. Stomach belt...
from €38.50
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_18 Racing life jacket SECUMAR JUMP
Lifejacket with a sporty design and "trendy" color combination of black and anthracite. Modern PFD in the 50N buoyancy class. Side closures allow the lifejacket to fit securely and not limit mobility during boating activity. With a...
from €37.53
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_29 SECUMAR JUMP PRO racing vest
Fashionable high quality dinghy life jacket of the 50N category (DIN EN ISO 12402-5). It is fitting narrow to the body for sportive activities. Excellent visibleness due to reflex stripes and neon yellow fabric. Comfortable and safe...
from €46.40
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_52 SECUMAR CAMINO canoe vest
Neu entwickelte Kanuweste der 50N-Klasse (DIN EN ISO 12402-5). Der körperenger Schnitt mit tiefem Achselausschnitt gewährleistet eine besonders große Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit Schulter- und tiefem Brustgurt lässt sich die Weste optimal der...
from €53.52
Art.-Nr.: 3286...

Feststoffwesten

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3202_05 Halterung für SECUMAR 17 Rettungskragen
Zubehör für Feststoffweste SECUMAR 17. Sauber verarbeitete robuste Konstruktion aus Edelstahl - Blech und Rundmaterial, die den Rettungskragen SECUMAR 17 einsatzbereit und sicher aufnimmt.
71,65 €
Art.-Nr.: 3202...
3212_01 SOLAS-2010 Rettungsweste 150N/ LSA Code/MED
Einfache, preiswerte Feststoffweste mit SOLAS 2010 Zulassung (MED 1050016). Standard - Ausrüstung für ausrüstungspflichtige Schiffe. Kleine Staumaße. 150N Auftrieb, entspricht ehem. EN396 . Orangefarbener Bezug, mehrlagiger Weichschaum....
ab 25,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3212_02 SOLAS-2010 Kinder-Rettungsweste 75N/ LSA Code/MED
Einfache, preiswerte Feststoffweste in Kindergröße (Auftrieb 75N). Mit SOLAS 2010 Zulassung (MED 0750217/M1). Standard - Ausrüstung für ausrüstungspflichtige Schiffe. Kleine Staumaße. Orangefarbener Bezug, mehrlagiger Weichschaum....
ab 27,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3212_03 Rettungswesten Binnen
Feststoff-Rettungsweste der 100N-Klasse gemäß ISO 12402-4 (ehemals EN395). Einheitsgröße für Erwachsene über 40 kg oder Kinder 15-40 kg. Ausgerüstet mit Sigalpfeife, Reflexstreifen und 30 mm-Bauchgurt. Entspricht der Ausrüstungspflicht...
16,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 3212...
3270_01 Rettungskragen SECU 17
Der Klassiker im Yachtbereich: Ohnmachtsicherer Rettungskragen der Schutzklasse 150N, aus geschlossenzelligem Weichschaum, beständig gegen Öle, Seewasser, Verwitterung. Durch sein Eigengewicht ein zielgenaues Wurfgewicht für eine...
116,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3270...
3270_02 Gurtband-Halterung für Rettungskragen
Zubehör für Feststoffweste SECUMAR 17.
32,66 €
Art.-Nr.: 3270...
3280_01 Feststoffweste SECUMAR BRAVO
Unsere preiswerte Feststoff-Schwimmweste der 100N-Klasse. Empfohlen für Binnengewässer und geschützte Reviere. Marken-Rettungsweste des Herstellers SECUMAR . Lieferbar in diversen Größen, für Kleinkinder, Kinder und Erwachsene bis zu 120...
ab 29,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 3280...
3286_01 Regattaweste SECUMAR ECHO
Bequem zu tragende Allround-Schwimmhilfe. Auftriebsklasse 50N. Der Auftriebskörper besteht aus mehrlagigem geschlossenporigem weichem Kunststoffschaum. Die Jollenweste wird mit kräftigem Frontreißverschluss und Gewebegürtel mit...
ab 28,85 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_02 Kinder-Feststoffweste SECUMAR BRAVO PRINT
BRAVO PRINT ist das Topmodell der Schwimmwesten für Kleinkinder. Die Schaumfüllung ist äußerst anschmiegsam und tragefreundlich. Kindgerechtes Delphin-Muster in signalorange/rot. Sicherer Windellatz, Bauchgurt mit Klickverschluss,...
ab 38,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_18 Regattaweste SECUMAR JUMP schwarz/anthrazit
Jollenweste in sportlichem Design und aktuell trendiger Farbkombination schwarz/anthrazit. Moderne Schwimmhilfe der 50N-Auftriebsklasse. Mit seitlichen Verschlüssen lässt sich die Feststoffweste körpergerecht einstellen, sitzt so auch...
ab 37,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_29 SECUMAR JUMP PRO Regattaweste
Hochwertige modische Jollenweste der 50N-Klasse (DIN EN ISO 12402-5). Körperenge Passform für sportliche Aktivitäten. Sehr gute Sichtbarkeit durch Reflexstreifen und neongelbes Gewebe. Bequemes und sicheres Einstellen mit beidseitigen...
ab 46,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...
3286_52 SECUMAR CAMINO Kanuweste
Neu entwickelte Kanuweste der 50N-Klasse (DIN EN ISO 12402-5). Der körperenger Schnitt mit tiefem Achselausschnitt gewährleistet eine besonders große Bewegungsfreiheit. Mit Schulter- und tiefem Brustgurt lässt sich die Weste optimal der...
ab 53,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 3286...