Waterproof Bags & Boxes

No results were found for the filter!
3010_12 Container for signal sets
The plastic containers for emergency packs are also available empty. Intended for emergency provisions, travel medicines, documents and much more. Comes as an empty container with screw-on lid.
€23.40
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3010_13 Plastic container for signal sets
This red plastic container for pyro emergency packs is also available as an empty "suitcase". Intended for the storage of flares, emergency provisions, first-aid kits, documents, and much more. Contents ca. 10 l.
€28.27
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3010_18 Distress container, empty
In order to configure your individual distress signal set we offer these empty distress containers. The distress cans are closed with screw caps and they are impermeable to splash-water. These containers may also be used for other...
from €11.70
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3012_01 Container watertight
Transportation case for many uses, watertight, airtight, intended for consumables. Very stable barrel made from HDPE (Polyethylene). White with red cover. The grippy top with rubber seal allows easy opening and closing of the container,...
from €22.32
Art.-Nr.: 3012...
3208_01 Nylon Safety Grab Bag
Floatable bag for the safe transport of important and sensitive utensils. The neon yellow colour of the robust PU coated Nylon fabric helps with locating after loss. The foam padding generates buoyancy and protects the content, the...
€41.43
Art.-Nr.: 3208...

Wasserdichte Behälter

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3010_12 Seenot-Container
Die Kunststoffbehälter der Notpacks sind auch leer lieferbar. Geeignet zur Aufbewahrung von Notproviant, Reiseapotheke, Dokumenten und vielem mehr. Lieferbar als Container mit Schraubdeckel
24,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3010_13 Koffer für Seenotsignale
Die Kunststoffbehälter der Pyro - Notpacks sind auch leer lieferbar. Der rote "Seenotkoffer" ist bestens geeignet zur Aufbewahrung von Seenotsignalen, Notproviant, Reiseapotheke, Dokumenten und vielem mehr. Mit Dämmeinlage aus...
29,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3010_18 Leerbehälter Seenot-Notpacks
Zur eigenen Zusammenstellung von Notpacks stehen diese Leerbehälter aus Kunststoff zur Verfügung. Die Seenotdosen haben Schraubdeckel und sind spritzwasserdicht. Die Behälter sind auch für viele andere Zwecke verwendbar, z. B. zur...
ab 12,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3010...
3012_01 Weithals-Container wasserdicht
Transportbehälter für viele Anwendungszwecke, wasserdicht, luftdicht, lebensmittelgeeignet. Sehr stabile Tonnen, hergestellt aus HDPE (Polyethylen). Weiß mit rotem Deckel. Der griffige Deckel mit Gummidichtung ermöglicht ein leichtes...
ab 22,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3012...
3208_01 Sicherheitstasche aus Nylon
Schwimmfähige Tasche für den sicheren Transport empfindlicher und wichtiger Utensilien. Die signalgelbe Farbe des robusten PU beschichteten Nylon Gewebes erleichtert das Auffinden. Die Schaumstoffpolsterung erzeugt Auftrieb und schütz...
42,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3208...