Bonsun's Chairs

Is a halyard out of place or is the light bulb of the masthead lamp broken? On every sailing ship, at some point, important work on the standing rig has to be done. Frequently, the crew member who is pulled into the mast has the feeling of insecurity at first. A Bosun's chair that gives confidence and feels comfortable counteracts this. There is a wide range of products on offer. The classic bosun's chair of the professional shipping industry with wooden seat board is considered to be proven. Bosun's chairs from the maritime-sports sector are usually made of … Read more
Is a halyard out of place or is the light bulb of the masthead lamp broken? On every sailing ship, at some point, important work on the standing rig has to be done. Frequently, the crew member who... read more »
Close window
Bonsun's Chairs
Is a halyard out of place or is the light bulb of the masthead lamp broken? On every sailing ship, at some point, important work on the standing rig has to be done. Frequently, the crew member who is pulled into the mast has the feeling of insecurity at first. A Bosun's chair that gives confidence and feels comfortable counteracts this. There is a wide range of products on offer. The classic bosun's chair of the professional shipping industry with wooden seat board is considered to be proven. Bosun's chairs from the maritime-sports sector are usually made of …

… cloth fabric and reinforced with straps. Some designs look like trousers and have adjustable leg, chest, hip and shoulder straps that also prevent the chair from falling out. There are also special mast climbing harnesses that can be fastened even with a life jacket already being worn. These offer great freedom of movement and also make it possible to work in an upright position.

No results were found for the filter!
1043_02 Runner SKYLOTEC Loop
25mm wide, robust webbing sling as a versatile and light connecting device between a climbing harness and a carbine hook. Breaking load 26 kN, conform to EN354, EN795-B and EN566. For a flexible positioning in the rig each, a long and a...
from €17.35
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
1059_01 Bosun's chair CUTTER
The robust classic bosun's chair for all riggers. Cleanly made mahogany seat 150 x 520 mm, 25 mm strong, with strengthened and braced edges, sanded and unfinished. Ready rigged with a strop of 10 mm white Perlon, spliced with a bound...
from €43.87
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_02 Bosun's chair YACHT
Classic and functional yachting bosun's chair made from blue nylon fabric with integrated padded wooden seat (20 x 40 cm). Easy to step in from the top due to the open design. Good reachable tool pockets on each side of the chair. A...
€29.15
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_03 Bosun's chair BMS PROFESSIONAL
Exceptionally comfortable and safe bosun's chair from manufacturer BMS, made from heavy-duty polyester fabric. With comfortable waterproof plywood seat (18 x 41 cm) and with heavy-duty aluminium D-ring for hoisting. High-cut sides as...
€126.63
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_04 Traditional bosun's chair
The classic bosun's chair for professional sailors. Beech wood seat 25 x 60 cm, 25 mm strong, with rounded recess for the legs. This guaranteed a more comfortable sitting position. Ready rigged with a spliced strop of 20 mm...
from €43.87
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_05 Bosun's chair REGATTA
Lightweight bosun's chair made from padded nylon with reinforcement. The design with a stainless steel ring and four robust webbing straps guarantes a safe and comfortable sitting position with free moving space. It allows to climb with...
from €12.19
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
3275_02 Rigger's harness SKYLOTEC
The quickly adjustable harness ensures a safe support and is ideally suited for work in the rig. Even wearing a life vest, this harness can simply be strapped on, since it is fastened only at the legs and the hip. An erect working...
€103.23
Art.-Nr.: 3275...

… cloth fabric and reinforced with straps. Some designs look like trousers and have adjustable leg, chest, hip and shoulder straps that also prevent the chair from falling out. There are also special mast climbing harnesses that can be fastened even with a life jacket already being worn. These offer great freedom of movement and also make it possible to work in an upright position.

Bootsmannsstuhl

Ein Fall ist ausgerauscht oder die Glühbirne des Toplichts ist defekt - auf jedem Segelschiff müssen irgendwann einmal wichtige Arbeiten am stehenden Rigg ausgeführt werden. Nicht selten stellt sich beim Crewmitglied das „hoch muss“ zunächst ein ungutes Gefühl der Unsicherheit ein. Ein Bootsmannstuhl der Vertrauen schenkt und sich individuell gut anfühlt wirkt dem entgegen. Die Bandbreite der angebotenen Produkte ist groß. Der klassische Bootsmannsstuhl aus der Berufsschifffahrt mit Sitzbrett aus Holz gilt als bewährt. Bootmannsstühle aus dem Bereich des ... Mehr lesen
Ein Fall ist ausgerauscht oder die Glühbirne des Toplichts ist defekt - auf jedem Segelschiff müssen irgendwann einmal wichtige Arbeiten am stehenden Rigg ausgeführt werden. Nicht selten stellt... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Bootsmannsstuhl
Ein Fall ist ausgerauscht oder die Glühbirne des Toplichts ist defekt - auf jedem Segelschiff müssen irgendwann einmal wichtige Arbeiten am stehenden Rigg ausgeführt werden. Nicht selten stellt sich beim Crewmitglied das „hoch muss“ zunächst ein ungutes Gefühl der Unsicherheit ein. Ein Bootsmannstuhl der Vertrauen schenkt und sich individuell gut anfühlt wirkt dem entgegen. Die Bandbreite der angebotenen Produkte ist groß. Der klassische Bootsmannsstuhl aus der Berufsschifffahrt mit Sitzbrett aus Holz gilt als bewährt. Bootmannsstühle aus dem Bereich des

Yachtsports sind meist aus Tuchgewebe gefertigt und mit Gurtbändern verstärkt. Einige Modelle ähneln einer Hose und verfügen über verstellbare Bein-, Brust-, Hüft- und Schultergurte, die zusätzlich gegen ein Herausfallen sichern und Klettern ermöglichen. Zudem gibt es spezielle Mastklettergurte, die sich auch mit bereits angelegter Schwimmweste anschnallen lassen, große Bewegungsfreiheit bieten und ein Arbeiten in aufrechter Position zulassen.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1043_02 Bandschlinge SKYLOTEC Loop
25 mm breite, kräftige PA-Gurtbandschlinge als vielseitiges und leichtes Verbindungsmittel zwischen Klettergurt und Karabinerhaken. Bruchlast 26 kN, entspricht EN354, EN795-B und EN566. Für eine flexible Positionierung im Rigg wird...
ab 17,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1043...
1059_01 Bootsmannsstuhl KUTTER
Der robuste Klassiker für alle Riggarbeiten. Sauber gearbeitetes Mahagoni-Sitzbrett 15 x 52 cm, 25 mm stark, mit seitlichen Verstärkungen, sauber geschliffen, gefaste Kanten, unlackiert. Fertig getakelt mit eingespleißtem 10 mm starken,...
ab 45,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_02 Bootsmannsstuhl YACHT
Klassischer, funktionaler Yacht-Bootsmannsstuhl aus blauem Nylontuch mit eingenähtem, gepolstertem Sitzbrett (20 x 40 cm) für ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten. Einfacher Einstieg, da der Stuhl oben zwischen den beiden Edelstahl-Triangel-Ringen...
29,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_03 Bootsmannsstuhl BMS PROFI mit Tasche
Besonders komfortabler und sicherer Bootsmannsstuhl vom Hersteller BMS aus schwerem Polyestergewebe, mit eingenähtem, wasserfest versiegeltem Sitzbrett (18 x 41 cm) und einem schwerem Aluminium-Heißauge. Hoch geschnittene Seitenteile,...
129,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_04 Bootsmannsstuhl SCHIFFFAHRT
Der Klassiker aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Sitzbrett: Buche 25 x 60 cm, 25 mm stark, mit seitlicher Aufdopplung. An der Vorkante hat das Sitzbrett eine runde Auskehlung für die Beine, was eine bequemere Sitzposition gewährleistet. Die...
ab 45,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
1059_05 Bootsmannsstuhl REGATTA
Leichter, gepolsterter Bootsmansstuhl aus hochwertigem Nylontuch. Die Aufhängung an einem Edelstahlring mit 4 soliden Gurtbändern garantiert eine sehr sichere und bequeme Sitzposition, bei dennoch hoher Bewegungsfreiheit. Diese...
ab 12,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1059...
3275_02 Mastklettergurt von SKYLOTEC
Der schnell zu justierende Gurt gewährleistet ein sicheres Tragen und ist für das Arbeiten im Rigg bestens geeignet. Dieser Gurt lässt sich auch mit bereits angelegter Schwimmweste anschnallen, da er nur an den Beinen und der Hüfte...
105,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3275...

... Yachtsports sind meist aus Tuchgewebe gefertigt und mit Gurtbändern verstärkt. Einige Modelle ähneln einer Hose und verfügen über verstellbare Bein-, Brust-, Hüft- und Schultergurte, die zusätzlich gegen ein Herausfallen sichern und Klettern ermöglichen. Zudem gibt es spezielle Mastklettergurte, die sich auch mit bereits angelegter Schwimmweste anschnallen lassen, große Bewegungsfreiheit bieten und ein Arbeiten in aufrechter Position zulassen.