Insulators

No results were found for the filter!
1700_03 Isolator (POM)
With this isolator backstays and shrouds can be made into effective radio antennas. The isolator must be installed in two intertwined wire eyes. The cleanly milled grooves thereby allow the wires a large bending radius, through which...
from €50.59
Art.-Nr.: 1700...
1707_02 HI-MOD insulator
Insulator for installation in stays and antenna wires. The Hi-MOD insulator has an internal ball-socket in the main body that threads onto the connecting stud. The nut is insulated from the stainless steel body by a Tufnol socket,...
from €252.47
Art.-Nr.: 1707...
1707_03 Insulator NORSEMAN
Isolator for installation on antenna wires or stays which are used for antennas. Lloyd Register qualified. Skilled processing means the breaking load of the appropriate wires is not reduced. Approved Norseman terminals on both sides.
from €288.54
Art.-Nr.: 1707...
Top seller
1700_03 Isolator (POM)
from €50.59
1707_02 HI-MOD insulator
from €252.47
1707_03 Insulator NORSEMAN
from €288.54

Isolatoren

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1700_03 Isolator für das Achterstag
Mit diesem Isolator können das Achterstag oder die Wanten in effektive Funkantennen verwandelt werden. Der Isolator wird in zwei ineinanderliegende Drahtaugen eingepresst. Die sauber gefrästen Nuten erlauben dabei einen großen...
ab 51,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1700...
1707_02 HI-MOD Isolator
Die Isolatoren zum Einbau in Stagen und Antennendrähten von PETERSEN STAINLESS RIGGING besitzen einen internen Mutterring auf dem die Isolatorenden aufgeschraubt werden. Diese Mutter wird mit Hilfe von Tufnol-Basisplatten isoliert. Die...
ab 259,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1707...
1707_03 NORSEMAN Isolatoren
Isolator zum Einbau in Antennendrähte und Stagen, die als Antenne genutzt werden. Von Lloyd Register zugelassen. Vermindert bei fachgerechter Verarbeitung die Bruchlast des passenden Drahtes nicht. Beidseitig bewährte NORSEMAN...
ab 296,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1707...
Topseller