Mastrings & Parrel Beads

No results were found for the filter!
1333_01 Parrel bead made from ash
Made from turned ash wood, oval wood sphericals to make a parrel line for sails and gaffs. They can be strung onto a parrel line. Unfinished. To protect them, the parrel beads should be soaked in linseed or wood oil. Variations in the...
from €1.76
Art.-Nr.: 1333...
1334_01 Half moon made from ash
Made from ash wood. On flat-bottomed boats, half-moons serve to raise the mainsail throat with help from the halyard on downwind courses. The half moon is attached to the lower parrel line between the parrel beads, then the halyard is...
from €18.42
Art.-Nr.: 1334...
1339_01 Mast hoops ashwood varnished
The luff of a traditional (gaff) sail may be lashed to the mast with mast hoops (mast rings). Traditional rings made from steam-bent ashwood, manufactured from a traditional danish shipyard. Thin varnish layer. With stainless steel lock...
from €60.83
Art.-Nr.: 1339...
1340_01 Beechwood mast hoop untreated
The luff of a (gaff rigged) main sail is lashed to the mast with these wooden mast hoops. Traditional rings made from cold-bent beech-wood with long, overlapping openings, locked by stainless steel bolts. Suggestion for size...
from €51.86
Art.-Nr.: 1340...
1394_01 Bronze mast traveller
Ring for lugger rigging, to hoist the yard (gaff). Beautiful simple bronze fitting, welded, cleanly sewn by hand with leather. The halyard suspension is constructed in such a way that the ring stays approximately horizontal under load...
from €116.00
Art.-Nr.: 1394...
1397_01 Mast hoops ashwood, steamed and oil treated
Traditional mast hoops for bending the luff of a gaff sail on the mast. Made on an English boat yard from steamed ash wood ledges in layers, hot bent and oiled. Because the hoops come not glued, but only temporarily secured with a bolt,...
from €68.14
Art.-Nr.: 1397...

Mastringe & Korallen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1333_01 Korallen
Aus Eschenholz gedrechselte, ovale Holzkugeln zum Anreihen von Segeln und Spieren. Sie werden auf die Reihleine aufgezogen. Oberfläche unbehandelt. Zur Konservierung sollten die Korallen in Leinölfirnis oder in Holzöl getaucht werden....
ab 1,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 1333...
1334_01 Halbmonde
Aus Eschenholz. Halbmonde (halve maan) dienen auf Plattbodenschiffen dazu, das Großsegel aufzukatten (Aufholen des Halses mit Hilfe des Kattfalls auf Vor-Wind-Kursen). Die Halbmonde werden in die unteren Reihleinen zwischen die Korallen...
ab 18,42 €
Art.-Nr.: 1334...
1339_01 Mastring Esche dampfgebogen und lackiert
Diese ganz traditionell aus dampfgebogener Esche auf einer kleinen dänischen Holzbootswerft hergestellten Mastringe dienen bei traditionellen (Gaffel)-Segeln zum Anschlagen des Vorlieks am Mast. Im Gegensatz zu Mastringen aus Buchenholz...
ab 60,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 1339...
1340_01 Mastringe Buche unbehandelt
Mastringe mit denen das Vorliek eines Gaffelsegel am Mast angeschlagen wird. Herstellt auf einer dänischen Holzbootswerft aus kaltgebogenen, gestauchten Buchenholzleisten. Oberfläche sauber geschliffen und unbehandelt. Die zu öffnende,...
ab 51,86 €
Art.-Nr.: 1340...
1394_01 Mast-Rackring Bronze, beledert
Rackring für Luggertakelung, um die Rah (Gaffel) vorzuheißen. Schöner schlichter Beschlag aus Bronze, geschweißt, sauber von Hand mit Takelleder benäht. Die Fallaufhängung ist so kontruiert, dass der Ring unter Last ungefähr waagerecht...
ab 116,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1394...
1397_01 Mastringe Esche dampfgebogen und geölt
Traditionelle Mastringe, mit denen das Vorliek eines Gaffelsegels am Mast angeschlagen wird. Auf einer englischen Werft gefertigt: aus "gesteamten" (gedämpften) Eschenleisten mehrlagig heißgebogen und geölt. Da die Ringe nicht verleimt,...
ab 68,14 €
Art.-Nr.: 1397...