Sheet Shackles

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1385_02 Release fid WICHARD SPEEDLINK
A very light snap shackle by WICHARD , forged from WICHARD HR stainless steel (high resistant), material grade 1.4542 (high strength). The shackle has a smooth swivel and can be opened even under load. The shackle can be opened by hand...
from €128.67
Art.-Nr.: 1385...
1533_01 Quick release shackle WICHARD
Racing snap-shackle with large swivel eye. Because of its closed eye, it's well suited for spinnaker an genoa sheets. Manufactured from high-tensile stainless steel (material: 1.4542). WICHARD distinctions: Resistant to high loads (HR)....
from €67.26
Art.-Nr.: 1533...
1545_01 Brass quick link MAILLON RAPIDE
Quality brass shackle, normal short design, made in France. Every shackle is marked with its working load and size. The breaking load is 5 times the working load. Bail material: CuZb37 Nuts: CuZn4Pb3.
from €6.09
Art.-Nr.: 1545...
1545_02 Brass quick link MAILLON RAPIDE
Quality brass shackle, oval design with large opening, made in France. Every shackle is marked with its working load and size. The breaking load is 5 times the working load. Bail material: CuZb37. Nuts: CuZn4Pb3.
from €4.19
Art.-Nr.: 1545...
1546_01 Quick Link galvanized
Simple steel shackle, galvanized.
from €0.93
Art.-Nr.: 1546...
1553_01 Snap shackle WICHARD
Snap shackle with swivel eye, exceptionally suited to halyards. Opens to the side. Locks using a spring-loaded pin. Manufactured from high-tensile stainless steel (material: 1.4542). WICHARD distinction: Resistant to high loads (HR). The...
from €53.52
Art.-Nr.: 1553...
1553_02 Snap shackle WICHARD
High quality, forged snapshackle for halyards, sheets, and other uses. Made in France of HR stainless steel by WICHARD (High Resistant: steel quality 1.4542 (17.4PH/Aisi 630)). High breaking load, captive bolt, easy to open, fixed eye....
from €30.71
Art.-Nr.: 1553...
1555_01 Snap shackle
Polished-brass snap shackle. Intended primarily for spinnaker sheets. Because the hinge is at the pressure point, these shackles can be opened under load.
€15.11
Art.-Nr.: 1555...
1556_01 Snap shackle
Polished brass snapshackle with swivel. Exceptionally intended for spinnaker sheets. Because the hinge is on the pressure point, the shackle can be opened, even under load.
€18.77
Art.-Nr.: 1556...
1567_01 Quick Link MAILLON RAPIDE
Quality shackle, long design with a large opening. Made in France by MAILLON RAPID. Every shackle is marked with its working load and size. The breaking load is 5 times the working load. Material: A4 stainless steel, 1.4404 (AISI 316L).
from €4.58
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1567_02 Quick link MAILLON RAPIDE
Quality shackle, normal short design. Made in France. Every shackle is marked with its working load and size. The breaking load is 5 times the working load. Material: A4 stainless steel, 1.4404 (AISI 316L).
from €3.46
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1567_03 Delta quick link MAILLON RAPIDE
Quality shackle of A4 stainless steel, 1.4404 (AISI 316L). Made in France. Every shackle is marked with its working load and size, without PSA certification. The breaking load is 5 times the working load...
from €8.58
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1 From 2

Schotschäkel

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1385_02 Schnappschäkel WICHARD SPEEDLINK
Ein sehr leichter Schnappschäkel von WICHARD Bruchlast, geschmiedet aus WICHARD HR-Edelstahl (high resistant), Werkstoff 1.4542 (hochfest). Der Schäkel hat ein leichtlaufendes Wirbelauge und lässt sich auch unter Last leicht öffnen....
ab 128,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 1385...
1533_01 Patent-Schotschäkel WICHARD
Regatta-Schnappschäkel mit großem Wirbelauge. Besonders für Spinnaker- und Genuaschoten geeignet, da das Gelenk im Druckpunkt liegt. Der Schäkel lässt sich auch unter Last leicht öffnen: von Hand, mit Marlspieker oder Auslösefitt oder...
ab 67,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 1533...
1545_01 Messing-Schotschäkel mit gr.Öffnung MAILLON RAPIDE
Qualitätsschäkel aus Messing in normaler, kurzer Form, hergestellt in Frankreich. Jeder Schäkel ist markiert mit Nutzlast (WLL) und Größe, die Bruchlast ist jeweils die 5-fache Nutzlast. Material Bügel: Werkstoff CuZb37, Mutter:...
ab 6,09 €
Art.-Nr.: 1545...
1545_02 Messing-Schotschäkel MAILLON RAPIDE
Qualitätsschäkel aus Messing in langer Form mit großer Öffnung, hergestellt in Frankreich. Jeder Schäkel ist markiert mit Nutzlast (WLL) und Größe, die Bruchlast ist jeweils die 5-fache Nutzlast. Material Bügel: Werkstoff CuZb37, Mutter:...
ab 4,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 1545...
1546_01 Schotschäkel verzinkt
Einfacher Schäkel aus Stahl, galvanisch verzinkt.
ab 0,93 €
Art.-Nr.: 1546...
1553_01 Patent-Fallenschäkel WICHARD
Hochwertige, geschmiedete Schnappschäkel mit kleinem Wirbelauge, für Fallen, Schoten und andere Anwendungen. Hergestellt aus HR -Edelstahl (high resistant), hohe Bruchlasten, leicht zu öffnen. Werkstoff 1.4542 (17.4PH/ AISI 630). Seit...
ab 53,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 1553...
1553_02 Patent-Fallenschäkel festes Auge WICHARD
Hochwertige, geschmiedete Schnappschäkel mit festem Auge, für Fallen, Schoten und andere Anwendungen. Hergestellt aus HR -Edelstahl (high resistant), hohe Bruchlasten, leicht zu öffnen. Werkstoff 1.4542 (17.4PH/ AISI 630). Seit nunmehr...
ab 30,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1553...
1555_01 Patent-Schotenschäkel Messing
Schnappschäkel aus Messing, poliert. Besonders für Spinnaker-Schoten geeignet. Da das Gelenk am Druckpunkt liegt, kann dieser Schäkel auch unter Last geöffnet werden.
15,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 1555...
1556_01 Patent-Schotenschäkel Messing mit Wirbel
Schnappschäkel mit Wirbel aus Messing, poliert. Besonders für Spinnaker-Schoten geeignet. Da das Gelenk am Druckpunkt liegt, kann dieser Schäkel auch unter Last geöffnet werden.
18,77 €
Art.-Nr.: 1556...
1567_01 Schotschäkel Edelstahl weite Öffnung
Qualitätsschäkel in langer Form mit großer Öffnung. Hergestellt in Frankreich, von MAILLON RAPID. Jeder Schäkel ist markiert mit Nutzlast (WLL) und Größe. Die Bruchlast ist jeweils die 5-fache Nutzlast. Material: A4-Edelstahl, Werkstoff...
ab 4,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1567_02 Schotschäkel aus Edelstahl MAILLON RAPIDE
Qualitätsschäkel in normaler kurzer Form, hergestellt in Frankreich. Jeder Schäkel ist markiert mit Nutzlast (WLL) und Größe. Die Bruchlast ist jeweils die 5-fache Nutzlast. Material: A4-Edelstahl, Werkstoff 1.4404 (AISI 316L).
ab 3,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1567_03 Delta-Schotschäkel Edelstahl MAILLON RAPIDE
Qualitätsschäkel aus A4-Edelstahl, Werkstoff 1.4404 (AISI 316L), hergestellt in Frankreich. Jeder Schäkel ist markiert mit Nutzlast (WLL) und Größe, ohne PSA-Zulassung. Die Bruchlast ist jeweils die 5-fache Nutzlast..
ab 8,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1567...
1 von 2