Pins & Bolts

For fastening standing and running goods, e.g. for turnbuckle fork terminals, for toggles or blocks, clevis pins are often used. These have a hole at the end to hold a pin or cotter ring. It prevents the clevis pin from slipping out of the fit. Generally, pins are used to prevent bolts, screws and nuts from slipping out of the fit. Standard pins are made of semicircular profiled wire. Two legs of different lengths are pressed parallel to each other and form a round cross-section. At one end the wire is compressed to form a loop, the so-called bolt head. … Read more
For fastening standing and running goods, e.g. for turnbuckle fork terminals, for toggles or blocks, clevis pins are often used. These have a hole at the end to hold a pin or cotter ring. It... read more »
Close window
Pins & Bolts
For fastening standing and running goods, e.g. for turnbuckle fork terminals, for toggles or blocks, clevis pins are often used. These have a hole at the end to hold a pin or cotter ring. It prevents the clevis pin from slipping out of the fit. Generally, pins are used to prevent bolts, screws and nuts from slipping out of the fit. Standard pins are made of semicircular profiled wire. Two legs of different lengths are pressed parallel to each other and form a round cross-section. At one end the wire is compressed to form a loop, the so-called bolt head. …

… The legs are bent up against each other after being pushed through. Standard pins should not be reused after disassembly for safety reasons, because securing and releasing changes the material structure. Snap-on clips and fast pins are reusable self-locking pins. Due to the resilient effect of the material, they snap into place. Linch pins consist of a spring clip and a body in which the clip is pivotally mounted. When securing, the legs are interlocked with their bracket to create a self-locking effect. Drop nose pins and quick pins are suitable for quick connections without an additional pin.

No results were found for the filter!
1512_02 Copper cotter pin
Cotter pin to secure turnbuckles and shackle pins. Plain copper. Conforms to DIN 94 (ISO 1234). The nominal diameter is the diameter of the hole.
from €2.73
Art.-Nr.: 1512...
1512_03 Bronze clevis pins
High-strength aluminum bronze pin, matching our bronze turnbuckles.
from €6.18
Art.-Nr.: 1512...
1591_01 Cotter ring
Stainless steel cotter ring. Self-securing ring with offset end piece. Comes in packages of 10 pieces.
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
Art.-Nr.: 1591...
1591_03 Pin stainless steel
Cotter pin to secure turnbuckles and shackle pins. Stainless steel. Conforms to DIN 94 (ISO 1234). The nominal diameter is the diameter of the hole, die nominal length is the usable length. Shipping in pack of 10.
from €2.58
Art.-Nr.: 1591...
1593_01 Clevis pin
Flat-head pin. Made from polished stainless steel. For various uses in rigging screws, etc. These pins must be secured with a ringding or cotter pin.
from €1.40
Art.-Nr.: 1593...
1594_01 Drop Nose Pin
Self-locking pin, made from stainless steel (1.4401). Techincally perfect design. Original SEASURE: The catch is held with a built-in spring. A safety line can be attached to the pin head. Other sizes available by request.
from €19.44
Art.-Nr.: 1594...
1595_01 Beta pin
Stainless-steel hitch pin clip. Self-securing snap-on clip for clevis pins and turnbuckles.
from €1.22
Art.-Nr.: 1595...
1595_02 Linchpin stainless steel
Stainless steel linchpin (AISI316).
from €4.09
Art.-Nr.: 1595...
1596_01 Quick pin
Stainless-steel fast pin with spring-loaded securing balls. Once inserted in an appropriately sized hole, the pin is automatically secured.
from €3.26
Art.-Nr.: 1596...
1597_01 Safty bolt SMART PIN for turnbuckles
UV and seawater-resistant Velcro tape with a riveted stainless steel pin to secure turnbukles with open sleeve. Colour: black.
from €6.24
Art.-Nr.: 1597...
4596_01 Brass Ring
Solid brass rings, ball polished. Cleanly soldered.
from €1.16
Art.-Nr.: 4596...
4599_01 Stainless Steel Ring
Full rings of AISI 304 stainless steel, smoothed and polished.
from €0.54
Art.-Nr.: 4599...
Top seller
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.40
1591_01 Cotter ring
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
1596_01 Quick pin
from €3.26
1594_01 Drop Nose Pin
from €19.44
1595_01 Beta pin
from €1.22
4596_01 Brass Ring
from €1.16

… The legs are bent up against each other after being pushed through. Standard pins should not be reused after disassembly for safety reasons, because securing and releasing changes the material structure. Snap-on clips and fast pins are reusable self-locking pins. Due to the resilient effect of the material, they snap into place. Linch pins consist of a spring clip and a body in which the clip is pivotally mounted. When securing, the legs are interlocked with their bracket to create a self-locking effect. Drop nose pins and quick pins are suitable for quick connections without an additional pin.

Splinte & Bolzen

Steckbolzen kommen an Bord häufig bei der Montage des stehenden und laufenden Guts zum Einsatz, z.B. bei Gabelterminals an Wantenspannern, bei Toggles oder bei Blöcken. Sie haben am Ende eine Bohrung, durch die ein Splint oder ein Schlüsselring gesteckt wird. So kann der Bolzen nicht mehr aus der Passung herausrutschen. Splinte dienen generell zur Sicherung von Bolzen, Schrauben und Muttern. Standardsplinte werden aus Draht mit halbrundem Querschnitt gefertigt. Die beiden Schenkel unterschiedlicher Länge sind parallel aufeinander gepresst und bilden einen ... Mehr lesen
Steckbolzen kommen an Bord häufig bei der Montage des stehenden und laufenden Guts zum Einsatz, z.B. bei Gabelterminals an Wantenspannern, bei Toggles oder bei Blöcken. Sie haben am Ende eine... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Splinte & Bolzen
Steckbolzen kommen an Bord häufig bei der Montage des stehenden und laufenden Guts zum Einsatz, z.B. bei Gabelterminals an Wantenspannern, bei Toggles oder bei Blöcken. Sie haben am Ende eine Bohrung, durch die ein Splint oder ein Schlüsselring gesteckt wird. So kann der Bolzen nicht mehr aus der Passung herausrutschen. Splinte dienen generell zur Sicherung von Bolzen, Schrauben und Muttern. Standardsplinte werden aus Draht mit halbrundem Querschnitt gefertigt. Die beiden Schenkel unterschiedlicher Länge sind parallel aufeinander gepresst und bilden einen

runden Querschnitt. An einem Ende ist der Draht zu einer Schlaufe gestaucht, dem sogenannten Splintkopf. Die Schenkel werden nach dem Durchstecken gegeneinander aufgebogen. Da sich das Materialgefüge beim Sichern und Entsichern verändert, sollten Standardsplinte aus Sicherheitsgründen nach einer Demontage nicht wieder verwendet werden.  Federstecker oder Federsplinte sind wiederverwendbare selbstsichernde Splinte. Sie rasten aufgrund der federnden Wirkung des Materials ein. Klappsplinte bestehen aus einem federnden Bügel und einem Grundkörper, in dem der Bügel schwenkbar gelagert ist. Die Schenkel werden beim Sichern mit dem eigenen Bügel verschränkt und wirken so selbstsichernd. Für ein schnelles Verbinden ohne zusätzlichen Splint eignen sich Klappnasenbolzen und Kugelsperrbolzen.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1512_02 Splinte aus Kupfer
Gerade Splinte aus Kupfer, als Sicherung für Wantenspanner und Splintbolzen. Gefertigt nach DIN 94 (ISO 1234). Der Nenndurchmesser ist der Bohrungsdurchmesser.
ab 2,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 1512...
1512_03 Steckbolzen aus Bronze
Splintbolzen aus hochfester Aluminium-Bronze, passend zu unseren Bronze-Wantenspannern.
ab 6,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 1512...
1591_01 Ringsplinte Edelstahl
Ringsplinte aus Edelstahl. Selbstsichernd gebogen mit gekröpftem Endstück. Packung à 10 Stück.
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,38 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1591...
1591_03 Stecksplint A4-Edelstahl
Stecksplinte entsprechend DIN 94 (ISO 1234) als Sicherung für Wantenspanner, Steckbolzen. Der Nenndurchmesser ist der Bohrungsdurchmesser, die Nennlänge die Nutzlänge. Abgepackt zu 10 Stück.
ab 2,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1591...
1593_01 Steckbolzen Edelstahl
Steckbolzen mit flachem Kopf. Edelstahl, poliert. Zur vielseitigen Verwendung in Spannschrauben etc. Die Bolzen müssen mit Ring- oder Stecksplinten gesichert werden.
ab 1,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 1593...
1594_01 Klappnasenbolzen
Selbstsichernder Bolzen aus Edelstahl 1.4401. Technisch perfekte Ausführung, Original "SEASURE": Die "Nase" wird durch eine eingebaute Feder sicher gehalten. In der Keep am Bolzenkopf kann ein Sicherungsbändsel befestigt werden. Weitere...
ab 19,44 €
Art.-Nr.: 1594...
1595_01 Federstecker Edelstahl
Federstecker aus Edelstahl. Selbstsichernder Sicherungssplint für Steckbolzen oder Wantenspanner.
ab 1,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 1595...
1595_02 Klappsplint
Klappsplint / Klappstecker aus Edelstahl (AISI316). Der unverlierbare Federring sichert den Splint zuverlässig.
ab 4,09 €
Art.-Nr.: 1595...
1596_01 Kugelsperrbolzen Edelstahl
Sperrbolzen aus Edelstahl. Mit federbelasteter Sicherungskugel. Der durchgesteckte Bolzen ist - in passender Bohrung - automatisch gesichert.
ab 3,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 1596...
1597_01 Wantenspannersicherung SMART PIN
UV- und seewasserresistentes Klettband mit aufgenietetem Edelstahl-Stift zur Sicherung von Wantenspannern mit offener Hülse. Farbe: schwarz
ab 6,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 1597...
Topseller

... runden Querschnitt. An einem Ende ist der Draht zu einer Schlaufe gestaucht, dem sogenannten Splintkopf. Die Schenkel werden nach dem Durchstecken gegeneinander aufgebogen. Da sich das Materialgefüge beim Sichern und Entsichern verändert, sollten Standardsplinte aus Sicherheitsgründen nach einer Demontage nicht wieder verwendet werden.  Federstecker oder Federsplinte sind wiederverwendbare selbstsichernde Splinte. Sie rasten aufgrund der federnden Wirkung des Materials ein. Klappsplinte bestehen aus einem federnden Bügel und einem Grundkörper, in dem der Bügel schwenkbar gelagert ist. Die Schenkel werden beim Sichern mit dem eigenen Bügel verschränkt und wirken so selbstsichernd. Für ein schnelles Verbinden ohne zusätzlichen Splint eignen sich Klappnasenbolzen und Kugelsperrbolzen.