Traditional Hemp Coloured Rope

Traditional hemp-coloured synthetic fibre ropes give classic yachts and traditional ships a true-to-the-original, historical appearance. The lines resemble natural hemp lines, but have higher breaking strength, better suppleness and are also more elastic and weather-resistant. Our product range includes synthetic ropes made of polypropylene (PP) and polyester. Polypropylene lines are floatable. PP ropes named SPLIT are low-cost standards recommended for ropes not constantly exposed to the sun. SPLEITEKS ropes have a woolly surface and are good in the hand. They … Read more
Traditional hemp-coloured synthetic fibre ropes give classic yachts and traditional ships a true-to-the-original, historical appearance. The lines resemble natural hemp lines, but have higher... read more »
Close window
Traditional Hemp Coloured Rope
Traditional hemp-coloured synthetic fibre ropes give classic yachts and traditional ships a true-to-the-original, historical appearance. The lines resemble natural hemp lines, but have higher breaking strength, better suppleness and are also more elastic and weather-resistant. Our product range includes synthetic ropes made of polypropylene (PP) and polyester. Polypropylene lines are floatable. PP ropes named SPLIT are low-cost standards recommended for ropes not constantly exposed to the sun. SPLEITEKS ropes have a woolly surface and are good in the hand. They …

… have little more stretch and can be used for sheets. ROBLINE« SPUNFLEX hawsers are highly durable polypropylene ropes. The fibres of these all-around ropes are equipped with high-quality UV stabiliser. The polyester ropes named Liros-Classic have a similar woolly and non-slip quality as Spleitex but have a higher UV and abrasion resistance. Polyester ropes are heavier than PP ropes. They are not floatable and are be suitable for halyards and tackles.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1000_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polypropylene rope, per metre
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
from €0.29
Art.-Nr.: 1000...
1001_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polyproplene rope, 110m coil
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
Content 110 m (€0.21 * / 1 m)
from €23.59
Art.-Nr.: 1001...
1002_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polypropylene rope, 220m coil
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
Content 220 m (€0.17 * / 1 m)
from €36.46
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1003_01 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, per metre
A multi purpose rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament with a coating made from a very high grade UV stabilizer. this guarantees long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
from €0.68
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, 110m-spool
A multi purpose rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament with a coating made from a very high grade UV stabilizer. this guarantees long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
Content 110 m (€0.54 * / 1 m)
from €58.98
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, 220m-spool
An all-around rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships and gaff rigs. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament. Finished with a very high grade UV stabilizer, guaranteed long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
Content 220 m (€0.49 * / 1 m)
from €107.23
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1005_01 Flag line SPLIT - braided hemp-coloured rope
8-strand braided polypropylene line (PP)-split-fiber (smooth). Inexpensive cordage for many uses, waterproof and decay-resistant. Color: hemp-color. Available loose by the meter on a sliding price scale, in spools of 220 meters or in cut...
from €0.18
Art.-Nr.: 1005...
1010_01 Hemp-coloured SPLEITEKS rope, per metre
Hemp-colored rope, looks like natural hemp rope. With it's "wooly" cover, this line is remarkably grippy, soft and has a very good hand. this hemp-like cover gives SPLEITEKS a fine, costly spun decorative line of raw polypropylene (PP)....
from €0.44
Art.-Nr.: 1010...
1011_01 Hemp-coloured SPLEITEKS rope, 110m coil
Hemp-colored rope, looks like natural hemp rope. With it's "wooly" cover, this line is remarkably grippy, soft and has a very good hand. this hemp-like cover gives SPLEITEKS a fine, costly spun decorative line of raw polypropylene (PP)....
Content 110 m (€0.32 * / 1 m)
from €35.39
Art.-Nr.: 1011...
1012_01 Hemp-coloured SPLEITEKS rope, 220m coil
Hemp-colored rope, looks like natural hemp rope. With it's "wooly" cover, this line is remarkably grippy, soft and has a very good hand. this hemp-like cover gives SPLEITEKS a fine, costly spun decorative line of raw polypropylene (PP)....
Content 220 m (€0.29 * / 1 m)
from €64.34
Art.-Nr.: 1012...
1013_01 Hemp-coloured polyprop fender rope
Strong and relatively soft rope intended to wrap fenders for ships or dinghies. Laid rope made of waterproof, hemp-colored polypropylene PP- staple fibres (SPLEITEX). Shipping in bulk, whole metres. Available as 220 m coil also.
from €5.80
Art.-Nr.: 1013...
1060_01 Hemp-coloured braided rope (PP), per metre
Hemp-colored, 8- to 16-strand braided lines, made from polypropylene batch threads with "wooly" cover and the look and hand of natural rope. A very soft, supple and grippy rope that is well suited for pennant halyards, lead and log...
from €0.39
Art.-Nr.: 1060...
1 From 2

… have little more stretch and can be used for sheets. ROBLINE« SPUNFLEX hawsers are highly durable polypropylene ropes. The fibres of these all-around ropes are equipped with high-quality UV stabiliser. The polyester ropes named Liros-Classic have a similar woolly and non-slip quality as Spleitex but have a higher UV and abrasion resistance. Polyester ropes are heavier than PP ropes. They are not floatable and are be suitable for halyards and tackles.

Traditionelles hanffarbiges Tauwerk

Traditionelles Kunstfaser- Tauwerk in Hanfoptik verleiht klassischen Yachten und Traditionsseglern eine originalgetreue, historische Ausstrahlung. Es sieht aus wie Naturhanf- Tauwerk, verfügt aber über eine höhere Bruchfestigkeit, eine bessere Geschmeidigkeit und ist zudem elastischer und witterungsbeständiger. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Tauwerk der Kunstfasern Polypropylen (PP) und Polyester. Polypropylen Leinen sind schwimmfähig. PP -Tauwerk mit der Bezeichnung SPLIT stellt einen günstigen Standard dar, der sich für Leinen empfiehlt, die nicht ... Mehr lesen
Traditionelles Kunstfaser- Tauwerk in Hanfoptik verleiht klassischen Yachten und Traditionsseglern eine originalgetreue, historische Ausstrahlung. Es sieht aus wie Naturhanf- Tauwerk, verfügt aber... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Traditionelles hanffarbiges Tauwerk
Traditionelles Kunstfaser- Tauwerk in Hanfoptik verleiht klassischen Yachten und Traditionsseglern eine originalgetreue, historische Ausstrahlung. Es sieht aus wie Naturhanf- Tauwerk, verfügt aber über eine höhere Bruchfestigkeit, eine bessere Geschmeidigkeit und ist zudem elastischer und witterungsbeständiger. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Tauwerk der Kunstfasern Polypropylen (PP) und Polyester. Polypropylen Leinen sind schwimmfähig. PP -Tauwerk mit der Bezeichnung SPLIT stellt einen günstigen Standard dar, der sich für Leinen empfiehlt, die nicht

ständig der  Sonne ausgesetzt sind. SPLEITEKS -Tauwerk zeichnet sich durch eine wollige Oberfläche aus und liegt gut in der Hand. Es hat etwas mehr Reck und kann vor allem dort gut eingesetzt werden, wo es an Bord auf Griffigkeit ankommt, z.B. bei Schoten. Ein besonders langlebiges Polypropylen Tauwerk ist ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX. Es ist ein Allround-Tauwerk, dessen Fasern mit einem hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator ausgerüstet sind. Unser Polyestertauwerk Liros-Classic ist ähnlich wollig und griffig wie Spleitex, hat aber eine höhere UV- und Abriebsfestigkeit. Polyester- Leinen sind schwerer als PP- Leinen, nicht schwimmfähig und eignen sich gut für Fallen und Taljen.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1000_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT lose
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
ab 0,30 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1000...
1001_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 110 m-Trosse
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,22 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 24,20 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1001...
1002_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 220 m-Trosse
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,17 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 37,40 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1003_01 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk lose
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschiffe und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
ab 0,70 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 110 m-Spule/Trosse
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschife und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) - Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,55 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 60,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 220 m-Spule/Trosse
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschife und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) - Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,50 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 110,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1005_01 Flaggleine / Planenleine SPLIT (Polypropylen PP)
8-fach geflochtene Leine aus Polypropylene (PP)-Splitfaser (glatt). Preiswertes Bändselgut für viele Zwecke, schwimmfähig und fäulnisbeständig. Farbe: Hanffarbig. Lieferbar lose per m, zum Staffelpreis auf Spulen à 220 m oder als...
ab 0,18 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1005...
1010_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk lose
Hanffarbiges geschlagenes Tauwerk, sieht aus wie Naturhanf - Tauwerk. Mit seiner "wolligen" Oberfläche ist diese Leine ausgesprochen griffig, lehnig und sehr gut zu handhaben. Diese hanfähnliche Oberfläche erhält SPLEITEKS durch seine...
ab 0,45 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1010...
1011_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk 110 m-Trosse
Hanffarbiges geschlagenes Tauwerk, sieht aus wie Naturhanf - Tauwerk. Mit seiner "wolligen" Oberfläche ist diese Leine ausgesprochen griffig, lehnig und sehr gut zu handhaben. Diese hanfähnliche Oberfläche erhält SPLEITEKS durch seine...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,33 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 36,30 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1011...
1012_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk, 220 m-Trosse
Hanffarbiges geschlagenes Tauwerk, sieht aus wie Naturhanf - Tauwerk. Mit seiner "wolligen" Oberfläche ist diese Leine ausgesprochen griffig, lehnig und sehr gut zu handhaben. Diese hanfähnliche Oberfläche erhält SPLEITEKS durch seine...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,30 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 66,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1012...
1013_01 Fendertauwerk SPLEITEKS lose
Kräftiges, relativ weiches Tauwerk als Rundumfender für Schiff oder Dinghy. Aus schwimmfähigem, hanffarbigem Polypropylen PP-Stapelfasertauwerk (SPLEITEKS), geschlagen. Lieferung lose, ganze Meter. Auch lieferbar als 220 m-Trosse.
ab 5,95 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1013...
1060_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk geflochten lose
Hanffarbige, 8- bis 16-fach geflochtene Leine aus Polypropylen(PP)-Stapelfaser mit "wolliger" Oberfläche und dem Aussehen sowie der Griffigkeit von Naturtauwerk. Ein sehr weiches, lehniges und griffiges Tauwerk, gut geeignet für...
ab 0,40 € *
Art.-Nr.: 1060...
1 von 2
Topseller
1199_02 Polyester CLASSIC
ab 8,90 € *
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 220 m-Spule/Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,50 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 110,00 € *
1060_03 Polyester-Flechtleine CLASSIC, 100 m Spule
Inhalt 100 lfm (0,20 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 19,90 € *
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 110 m-Spule/Trosse
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,55 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 60,50 € *
1001_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 110 m-Trosse
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,22 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 24,20 € *
1012_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk, 220 m-Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,30 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 66,00 € *
1060_02 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk geflochten 100 m-Spule
Inhalt 100 lfm (0,25 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 25,00 € *
1011_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk 110 m-Trosse
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,33 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 36,30 € *
1002_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 220 m-Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,17 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 37,40 € *
1062_02 NAVY-FLEX Squareline Polypropylen, ganze Trossen
Inhalt 110 lfm (4,75 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 522,50 € *

... ständig der  Sonne ausgesetzt sind. SPLEITEKS -Tauwerk zeichnet sich durch eine wollige Oberfläche aus und liegt gut in der Hand. Es hat etwas mehr Reck und kann vor allem dort gut eingesetzt werden, wo es an Bord auf Griffigkeit ankommt, z.B. bei Schoten. Ein besonders langlebiges Polypropylen Tauwerk ist ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX. Es ist ein Allround-Tauwerk, dessen Fasern mit einem hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator ausgerüstet sind. Unser Polyestertauwerk Liros-Classic ist ähnlich wollig und griffig wie Spleitex, hat aber eine höhere UV- und Abriebsfestigkeit. Polyester- Leinen sind schwerer als PP- Leinen, nicht schwimmfähig und eignen sich gut für Fallen und Taljen.