Recycled Rope GREENLINE rPET

Stop plastic floating! Today, people are already using more resources in everyday life our planet can provide on a permanent basis. Nevertheless, every year about 10 million tons of plastic end up at sea and have disastrous consequences on the ecosystem. To protect the environment, there is urgent need to avoid waste, collect valuable materials and recycle them in a high-quality way. With Greenline rPET (rPet = recycled polyethylene terephthalate) Toplicht takes a step and provides the first rope made of 100% rPET fibres. The rope is available in black, or in … Read more
Stop plastic floating! Today, people are already using more resources in everyday life our planet can provide on a permanent basis. Nevertheless, every year about 10 million tons of plastic end up... read more »
Close window
Recycled Rope GREENLINE rPET
Stop plastic floating! Today, people are already using more resources in everyday life our planet can provide on a permanent basis. Nevertheless, every year about 10 million tons of plastic end up at sea and have disastrous consequences on the ecosystem. To protect the environment, there is urgent need to avoid waste, collect valuable materials and recycle them in a high-quality way. With Greenline rPET (rPet = recycled polyethylene terephthalate) Toplicht takes a step and provides the first rope made of 100% rPET fibres. The rope is available in black, or in …

… classic hemp-coloured look with fine green tracer fibres and is well suited for sheets, halyards and stretchers. The ropes, hawsers, lines or tethers are manufactured in the Netherlands. The PET bottles collected are transformed into rope on location. The PET plastic bottles are sorted by type and can be recycled without loss of quality. About 40 PET beverage bottles are needed to produce one kilogram of the high-quality polyester fibres. The resulting material is in no way inferior to conventional polyester ropes. The supple Greenline Classic is characterised by low stretch and good abrasion and winch resistance. Breaking load, UV resistance, durability and elongation are of the same quality as conventional ropes.

No results were found for the filter!
6075_01 GREENLINE CLASSIC rPET rope
You recognize our GREENLINE CLASSIC rope by the subtle green coloured tracer thread: This modern high grade quality rope comes in a classic hemp coloured look. 100% made from recycled plastic PET bottles, the newly developed polyester...
from €1.12
Art.-Nr.: 6075...
6075_02 GREENLINE BLACK rPET rope
You recognize our GREENLINE rPET rope by the subtle green coloured tracer thread: This modern high grade quality rope comes in a classic hemp coloured look. 100% made from recycled plastic PET bottles, the newly developed polyester fibre...
from €1.13
Art.-Nr.: 6075...

… classic hemp-coloured look with fine green tracer fibres and is well suited for sheets, halyards and stretchers. The ropes, hawsers, lines or tethers are manufactured in the Netherlands. The PET bottles collected are transformed into rope on location. The PET plastic bottles are sorted by type and can be recycled without loss of quality. About 40 PET beverage bottles are needed to produce one kilogram of the high-quality polyester fibres. The resulting material is in no way inferior to conventional polyester ropes. The supple Greenline Classic is characterised by low stretch and good abrasion and winch resistance. Breaking load, UV resistance, durability and elongation are of the same quality as conventional ropes.

GREENLINE rPET-Tauwerk

Stoppt die Plastikflut! Bereits heute verbraucht der Mensch im Alltag mehr Ressourcen als unsere Erde dauerhaft bereitstellen kann. Trotzdem landen jedes Jahr etwa 10 Millionen Tonnen Plastik im Meer und haben dort katastrophale Folgen für das Ökosystem. Um die Umwelt zu schützen ist es dringend notwendig Abfälle zu vermeiden, anfallende Wertstoffe zu sammeln und hochwertig zu recyceln. Mit Greenline rPET (rPet = recyceltes Polyethylenterephthalat) geht Toplicht einen Schritt in diese Richtung und bietet das erste Tauwerk an, das zu 100% aus rPET-Fasern ... Mehr lesen
Stoppt die Plastikflut! Bereits heute verbraucht der Mensch im Alltag mehr Ressourcen als unsere Erde dauerhaft bereitstellen kann. Trotzdem landen jedes Jahr etwa 10 Millionen Tonnen Plastik im... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
GREENLINE rPET-Tauwerk
Stoppt die Plastikflut! Bereits heute verbraucht der Mensch im Alltag mehr Ressourcen als unsere Erde dauerhaft bereitstellen kann. Trotzdem landen jedes Jahr etwa 10 Millionen Tonnen Plastik im Meer und haben dort katastrophale Folgen für das Ökosystem. Um die Umwelt zu schützen ist es dringend notwendig Abfälle zu vermeiden, anfallende Wertstoffe zu sammeln und hochwertig zu recyceln. Mit Greenline rPET (rPet = recyceltes Polyethylenterephthalat) geht Toplicht einen Schritt in diese Richtung und bietet das erste Tauwerk an, das zu 100% aus rPET-Fasern

besteht. Das Tauwerk ist in schwarz, oder in klassischen, hanffarbigen Look mit feinen grünen Kennfäden erhältlich und eignet sich gut für Schoten, Fallen und Strecker.  Hergestellt werden die Taue, Tampen, Leinen oder Bändsel in den Niederlanden. Die dort gesammelten PET-Flaschen werden vor Ort in Tauwerk verwandelt. Die PET-Kunststoffflaschen sind sortenrein und können ohne Qualitätsverlust recycelt werden. Etwa 40 PET-Getränkeflaschen werden benötigt, um ein Kilogramm der hochwertige Polyesterfasern herzustellen. Das daraus gefertigte Material steht dem herkömmlichen Polyester-Tauwerk in nichts nach. Das geschmeidige und lehnige Greenline Classic zeichnet sich durch wenig Reck und eine gute Abrieb- und Winschenfestigkeit aus. Bruchlast, UV-Beständigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Dehnung sind von gleicher Güte wie bei herkömmlichem Tauwerk.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
6075_01 GREENLINE CLASSIC rPET-Tauwerk
Am zarten grünen Kennfaden zu erkennen: Hochwertiges Yachttauwerk im Classic-Look, das zu 100% aus recycelten PET-Kunststoff- Flaschen hergestellt wird. GREENLINE ist eine abrieb- und winschenfeste, sehr langlebige und dehnungsarme...
ab 1,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 6075...
6075_02 GREENLINE BLACK rPET-Tauwerk
Am zarten grünen Kennfaden zu erkennen: Hochwertiges Yachttauwerk im Classic-Look, das zu 100% aus recycelten PET-Kunststoff- Flaschen hergestellt wird. GREENLINE ist eine abrieb- und winschenfeste, sehr langlebige und dehnungsarme...
ab 1,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 6075...

... besteht. Das Tauwerk ist in schwarz, oder in klassischen, hanffarbigen Look mit feinen grünen Kennfäden erhältlich und eignet sich gut für Schoten, Fallen und Strecker.  Hergestellt werden die Taue, Tampen, Leinen oder Bändsel in den Niederlanden. Die dort gesammelten PET-Flaschen werden vor Ort in Tauwerk verwandelt. Die PET-Kunststoffflaschen sind sortenrein und können ohne Qualitätsverlust recycelt werden. Etwa 40 PET-Getränkeflaschen werden benötigt, um ein Kilogramm der hochwertige Polyesterfasern herzustellen. Das daraus gefertigte Material steht dem herkömmlichen Polyester-Tauwerk in nichts nach. Das geschmeidige und lehnige Greenline Classic zeichnet sich durch wenig Reck und eine gute Abrieb- und Winschenfestigkeit aus. Bruchlast, UV-Beständigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Dehnung sind von gleicher Güte wie bei herkömmlichem Tauwerk.