Rat Guards

No results were found for the filter!
2811_01 Rat guard
Comes from the professional shipping. 0,8 mm strong, galvanized steel plate with a diameter of 600 mm, continuously adjustable, for hawsers of up to 85 mm max. In many ports of the world an essential protection against unwanted rodents...
€32.17
Art.-Nr.: 2811...
2811_02 Rat guard
Extremely clever further development of the classic rat guard from the professional shipping: The plate made from black polystyrol plastic is mounted pivotable on a PVC body, with the result, that the rodents will inevitably fall and...
from €59.00
Art.-Nr.: 2811...
2811_03 Rat guard swiveling
Newly developed and very effective rat guard for the hawsers. Little space requirements and easy to fit without tools, the rotary plate made from very slippery, red hard plastic swivels around a 2 part hub, that is clamped over the...
from €25.30
Art.-Nr.: 2811...
Top seller
2811_01 Rat guard
€32.17
2811_02 Rat guard
from €59.00

Rattenteller

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2811_01 Rattenblech verzinkt
Rattenteller aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Verzinktes, 0,8 mm starkes Stahlblech mit einem Durchmesser von 600 mm, stufenlos verstellbar, für Festmacher bis max. 85mm Durchmesser. In vielen Häfen dieser Welt ein unverzichtbarer Schutz gegen...
33,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2811...
2811_02 Rattenschutz - Drehteller (Rattenblech)
Weiterentwicklung des altbekannten Rattenbleches aus der Berufsschifffahrt: Der Rattenteller aus schwarzem Polystyrol-Kunststoff ist drehbar auf dem PVC-Mittelstück montiert. Versuchen die Ratten, den Sperrteller zu überklettern, werden...
ab 59,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2811...
2811_03 Rattenteller drehbar
Neu entwickelter, sehr wirksamer Rattenschutz für die Festmacherleinen. Geringer Platzbedarf, einfach ohne Werkzeug auszubringen. Der Drehteller aus sehr glattem, roten Hartkunststoff dreht sich um eine 2-teilige Nabe, die auf die...
ab 25,95 € *
Art.-Nr.: 2811...