Halyards, Sheets & Control Lines

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1006_01 Sheet rope LIROS CLASSIC, per metre
Hemp-colored double-braided polyester sheet with a "woolly" cover of high-quality worsted yarn. Looks and feels like natural rope, but has the strength of modern ropes. LIROS-CLASSIC has a high breaking load, as well as high UV and...
from €1.07
Art.-Nr.: 1006...
1006_02 Sheet rope LIROS CLASSIC, 100 m coil
Hemp-colored double-braided polyester sheet with a "woolly" cover of high-quality worsted yarn. Looks and feels like natural rope, but has the strength of modern ropes. LIROS-CLASSIC has a high breaking load, as well as high UV and...
Content 100 m (€0.93 * / 1 m)
from €92.61
Art.-Nr.: 1006...
1032_01 TOPLICHT CLASSIC white yacht halyard
Double-braided polyester halyard with a "smooth" cover for high wear made from filament yarn and of high winch grip and low stretch. A supple all-around line for heavy use on winches, it also works well on self-tailing winches. Also...
from €0.55
Art.-Nr.: 1032...
1061_01 Trim line ROBLINE® (PES)
Notably low-stretch line, made from first-class continuous polyester yarn, 16-strand, braided. Versatile, high strength braided line for yachts and daysailers. Comes loose or in finished spools.
from €0.44
Art.-Nr.: 1061...
1061_02 Coloured trim line ROBLINE® (PES)
Premium polyester trim line, full coloured. The abrasion-resistant precision plait sheathing covers a low-stretch core made from parallel lying continuous polyester fibres An ideal line for a tack tackle or for seizing stuff on dinghys...
Content 30.3 m (€0.32 * / 1 m)
€9.65
Art.-Nr.: 1061...
1070_01 Classic white yacht sheet
Double-braid white polyester sheet with a "wooly" cover of worsted yarns and a core of high-strength polyester continuous yarns. Looks like cotton sheet, but will not rot, is more abrasion resistant and has less stretch. Very soft,...
from €0.83
Art.-Nr.: 1070...
1270_01 Standard Sheet ROBLINE® Polaris
Double-braid polyester sheet with a "wooly" cover and a core of continuous polyester yarns. very soft, supple and comfortable in the hand. Colors: blue or red, each with indicator threads. Exceptionally well suited for main sheets, as...
from €0.88
Art.-Nr.: 1270...
1275_01 ROBLINE® SIRIUS halyard (PES)
Double-braid polyester line with a smooth cover and a core made from low-stretch prestretched polyester yarns. A very wear-resistant and form-stable line that can also endure heavy winch use. Exceptionally well suited for halyards,...
from €1.22
Art.-Nr.: 1275...
1275_02 ROBLINE® halyard SIRIUS 500
Double braided Polyester yachting halyard with a smooth sheathing meshwork made from coloured filament, which are mottled with grey filament. The core netting consists of pre-stretched and low stretch Polyester yarn. A very...
from €1.02
Art.-Nr.: 1275...
1277_01 Classic halyard HIGH PERFORMANCE
Extremely high-strength and low-stretch halyard with a DYNEEMA core. The exceptionally thick polyester cover ensures high chafe and winch resistance. Very good price to performance ratio. Well suited as an alternative to wire halyards or...
from €1.17
Art.-Nr.: 1277...
1277_02 Classic DYNEEMA halyard HIGH PERFORMANCE
Extremely high tensile low-stretch DYNEEMA line for use on voyagers and cruiser-racers. Particularly good abrasion and winch resistance through an exceptionally thick polyester cover. This rope provides a good alternative to wire...
from €2.44
Art.-Nr.: 1277...
1326_01 Hemp coloured sheet (PES)
Hemp-color rope for classic yachts. Double-braid rope with a high-strength and high-performance polyester core. The construction is based on modern rope (type SIRIUS). The "wooly" worsted polyester cover gives the sheet the look and the...
from €2.68
Art.-Nr.: 1326...
1 From 2

Fallen, Schoten & Trimmleinen

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1006_01 Schotentauwerk LIROS CLASSIC lose
Hanffarbige, doppeltgeflochtene Polyesterschot mit einem wolligem Mantelgeflecht aus hochwertigen Kammgarnen. Mit dem Aussehen und der Griffigkeit von Naturfasertauwerk, jedoch leistungsstark wie moderne Yachtschoten. LIROS CLASSIC hat...
ab 1,10 €
Art.-Nr.: 1006...
1006_02 Schotentauwerk LIROS-CLASSIC 100 m Spule
Hanffarbige doppeltgeflochtene Polyesterschot mit einem "wolligen" Mantelgeflecht aus hochwertigen Kammgarnen. Mit dem Aussehen und der Griffigkeit von Naturfasertauwerk, jedoch leistungsstark wie modernes Yachttauwerk. LIROS-CLASSIC hat...
Inhalt 100 lfm (0,95 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 95,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1006...
1032_01 TOPLICHT CLASSIC Standardyachtfall
Doppeltgeflochtenes Polyesterfall mit einem "glatten" Mantelgeflecht aus Endlosgarnen von hoher Verschleiß- und Winschenfestigkeit und geringer Dehnung. Eine geschmeidige Allround-Leine für den harten Winscheneinsatz, auch auf...
ab 0,56 €
Art.-Nr.: 1032...
1061_01 Trimmleine ROBLINE®
Dehnungsarme und aufwendig feingeflochtene Leine von hoher Geschmeidigkeit aus erstklassigen Polyester-Endlosgarnen. Vielseitige Leine mit guter Bruch- und hoher Abriebfestigkeit für Strecker und Bändsel auf Jollen und Yachten. Farbe:...
ab 0,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 1061...
1061_02 Trimmleine ROBLINE® farbig Polyester
Hochwertige Polyester - Trimmleine, vollfarbig. Das feine, abriebfeste Mantelgeflecht umfasst einen dehnungsarmen Kern aus parallelliegenden Polyester - Endlosfasern. Eine ideale Leine als Strecker und Bändselgut auf Jollen und Yachten....
Inhalt 14.93 lfm (0,66 € * / 1 lfm)
9,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1061...
1070_01 TOPLICHT CLASSIC Yachtschot
Doppeltgeflochtene weiße Polyesterschot mit einem "wolligen" Mantelgeflecht aus Kammgarnen und einem Kern aus hochfesten Polyester-Endlosgarnen. Sieht aus wie eine Baumwollschot, verrottet aber nicht, ist abriebfester und hat weniger...
ab 0,85 €
Art.-Nr.: 1070...
1270_01 ROBLINE® Neptun-Schot farbig
Doppeltgeflochtene Polyester-Yachtschot mit einem "wolligen" Mantelgeflecht und einem Kern aus hochfesten Polyester-Endlosgarnen. Sehr weich, geschmeidig und angenehm in der Hand. Farben: blau oder rot, jeweils mit Kennfaden. Besonders...
ab 0,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1270...
1275_01 ROBLINE® Fall SIRIUS weiß mit Kennfaden Polyester
Doppeltgeflochtenes Polyester - Yachtfall mit einem "glatten" Mantelgeflecht aus Endlosfasern und einem Kern aus vorgereckten und dehnungsarmen Polyestergarnen. Sehr verschleißfeste und formstabile Leine, die auch hartem Winscheneinsatz...
ab 1,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 1275...
1275_02 ROBLINE® Fall SIRIUS 500
Doppeltgeflochtenes Polyester-Yachtfall mit einem "glatten" Mantelgeflecht aus farbigen Endlosfasern, die mit grauen Endlosfasern meliert sind. Das Kerngeflecht besteht aus vorgereckten und dehnungsarmen Polyestergarnen. Sehr...
ab 1,05 €
Art.-Nr.: 1275...
1277_01 TOPLICHT High Performance CLASSIC Fall
Extrem hochfestes und dehnungsarmes Fall mit einem Kern aus DYNEEMA-Fasern. Das besonders dicke Polyester-Mantelgeflecht gewährleistet eine hohe Abrieb- und Winschenfestigkeit. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Gut geeignet als...
ab 1,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1277...
1277_02 DYNEEMA-Fall LIROS Dynamic plus
Extrem hochfestes und dehnungsarmes DYNEEMA - Fall für den Einsatz auf Fahrtenyachten und Cruiser - Racern. Besonders gute Abrieb- und Winschenfestigkeit durch ein äußerst dickes Polyester - Mantelgeflecht. Dieses Tauwerk stellt eine...
ab 2,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1277...
1326_01 Schotentauwerk CLASSIC DOUBLE-BRAIDED
Hanffarbige Schot für Klassiker. Doppeltgeflochtenes (double braided) Tauwerk mit einem hochfesten und leistungsstarken Polyester - Kerngeflecht. Die Konstruktion dieses Tauwerks basiert auf einem modernen Yachtfall (Typ SIRIUS). Das...
ab 2,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 1326...
1 von 2