Transmitters

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3470_01 Adaptors for WEMA tank sensors
Accessories for the WEMA tank sensors for fuels and water and grey and black waters.
from €9.55
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_02 WEMA tank sensors S3H for wastewater
Very reliable tank sensors for grey and black waters. Measurement of the fill level is carried out contact less with the help of a swimmer with a ring magnet on reed contacts. The electronics are sealed and therefore absolutely...
from €42.79
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_03 WEMA tank sensors S3 for fuel and water
Very reliable tank sensors for water and fuels. Measurement of the fill level is carried out contact less with the help of a swimmer with a ring magnet on reed contacts. The electronics are sealed and therefore absolutely unsusceptible....
from €38.89
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_24 Resistance converter by WEMA
This unit converts the resistance value of one indicator or sensor from 0-190 to 240-33 Ohm or reversed from 240-33 to 0-190 Ohm. Perfect for the combination of instruments with sensors of different manufacturer. The minimum and maximum...
€43.82
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_26 WEMA sensors
The WEMA sensors for temperature, oil pressure and rudder indicators are compatible with the gauges of different manufacturers. - The bodies of the temperature sensors are made from brass, water-proof according to IP67. - Some sensors...
from €21.35
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_27 Thread adaptors for WEMA sensors
Adaptors for indicators with 1/8" NPT connecting thread.
€14.13
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_29 Inspection port for S3 tank sensors by WEMA
A robust flange assembly made from plastic with an integrated thread (1 1/4" BSP) for mounting a WEMA indicator. Simple fitting because of the cleverly devised construction: only a hole of 115 to 120mm has to be drilled. The central...
€30.71
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3474_12 Lever arm sensor for fuel tanks
Lever arm sensor with a 5 hole flange. Adjustable for tanks from 200 to 600mm height.
€67.26
Art.-Nr.: 3474...
3486_01 Tank sensor TGT for fuel or waste water TUROTEST
Mechanical tank sensor TGT for diesel and wastewater tanks. Works with the tank gauges of the TUROTEST instrument series. The stainless steel tube sensors are a German product. High resolution (a switching point every 17mm). 5 (empty) to...
from €100.40
Art.-Nr.: 3486...
3486_02 Tank sensor TGW for water TUROTEST
Mechanical tank sensor TGW for fresh water. For gauges of TUROTEST series. The stainless steel tube sensors are made in Germany. High resolution (a switch point every 17mm), thread 1 1/4". Comes with mounting flange and gasket. Other...
from €106.25
Art.-Nr.: 3486...
3490_15 Temperature sensors for marine gauges
Temperature sensors for marine gauges. These sensors can be used with a variety of instrument gauges, particularly those made by VDO (VIEWLINE) or Kienzle (KIENZLE CLASSIC). Other sensors are available on request.
from €19.30
Art.-Nr.: 3490...
3490_16 Pressure sensor (oil) for marine gauges
Oil pressure sensor for marine gauges. These sensors can be used with a variety of instrument gauges, particularly those made by VDO (VIEWLINE) or Kienzle (KIENZLE CLASSIC). Other sensors are available on request.
€71.65
Art.-Nr.: 3490...
1 From 2

Geber

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3470_01 Adapter für WEMA Tankgeber
Zubehör für die WEMA Geber für Treibstoff, Wasser und Schmutzwasser.
ab 9,55 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_02 WEMA Tankgeber S3H für Schmutzwasser
Sehr zuverlässige Geber für Schmutzwasser. Die Messung des Füllstandes erfolgt mittels eines Schwimmers mit Ringmagnet berührungsfrei auf Reedkontakte. Die Elektronik ist vergossen und daher völlig unempfindlich. Die Montage erfolgt...
ab 42,79 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_03 WEMA Tankgeber S3 für Treibstoff und Wasser
Sehr zuverlässige Geber für Wasser und Diesel. Die Messung des Füllstandes erfolgt mittels eines Schwimmers mit Ringmagnet berührungsfrei auf Reedkontakte. Die Elektronik ist vergossen und daher völlig unempfindlich. Die Montage erfolgt...
ab 38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_24 Widerstandswandler WEMA
Mit diesem Gerät kann der Widerstandswert eines Gebers von 0-190 auf 240-33 Ohm oder umgekehrt von 240-33 auf 0-190 Ohm gewandelt werden. Ideal, um Instrumente und Geber unterschiedlicher Hersteller zu kombinieren. Die Minimal- und...
43,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_26 WEMA Geber
Diese Temperatur-, Öldruck- und Ruderlage-Geber von WEMA sind für die Anzeigeinstrumente verschiedener Hersteller geeignet. - Die Gehäuse der Temperatur-Geber sind aus Messing wasserdicht gefertigt (Schutzart IP67). - Manche Geber sind...
ab 21,35 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_27 Gewindeadapter für WEMA Geber
Adapter für Geber mit Anschlussgewinde 1/8" NPT.
14,13 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_29 Montageflansch für S3-Tankgeber WEMA
Kräftiger Kunststoffflansch mit integriertem Gewinde (1 1/4" BSP) für die Montage eines WEMA-Gebers. Sehr einfacher Einbau durch die ausgeklügelte Konstruktion: Es muss nur ein Loch von 115-120 mm gebohrt werden. Der zentrale...
30,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3474_12 Hebelgeber für Kraftstoff Tanks
Hebelgeber für Kraftstoff mit 5-Loch-Flansch. Einstellbar für Tanks von 200 bis 600 mm Höhe.
67,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 3474...
3486_01 Tankgeber TGT für Diesel / Abwasser TUROTEST
Mechanischer Tauchrohrgeber Typ TGT für Diesel (FUEL) und Grauwasser (WASTEWATER), passend für die Tankanzeigen der TUROTEST-Instrumentenserie. Die Edelstahl - Tankgeber sind ein deutsches Markenprodukt mit hoher Auflösung (alle 17 mm...
ab 100,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 3486...
3486_02 Tankgeber TGW für Wassertanks TUROTEST
Mechanischer Tauchrohrgeber Typ TGW für Frischwasser. Passend zur TUROTEST Instrumentenserie. Die Edelstahl - Tankgeber sind ein deutsches Markenprodukt mit hoher Auflösung (alle 17 mm ein Schaltpunkt). Gewinde 1 1/4", Lieferung...
ab 106,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 3486...
3490_15 Temperaturgeber für Anzeigeinstrumente
Temperaturgeber für VDO - kompatible Anzeigeinstrumente. Diese Geber sind verwendbar für verschiedene Instrumentenserien, unter anderem der Hersteller VDO VIEWLINE oder KIENZLE (KIENZLE CLASSIC). Weitere Geber sind auf Anfrage lieferbar.
ab 19,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 3490...
3490_16 Öl - Druckgeber für Anzeigeinstrumente
Öldruckgeber für VDO kompatible Anzeigeinstrumente. Diese Geber sind verwendbar für verschiedene Instrumentenserien, unter anderem der Hersteller VDO (VIEWLINE) oder KIENZLE (KIENZLE CLASSIC). Weitere Geber sind auf Anfrage lieferbar.
71,65 €
Art.-Nr.: 3490...
1 von 2