Engine Controls

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1098_01 Throttle control
Classic brass throttle control for connecting standard control cables or wires. Four holes in the lever allow a range of installations from 28 mm to 68 mm. Comes with mounting bolts. Weight 410 g. Available in polished or chromed brass....
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1098...
4200_01 Control MT3S single engine CLASSSIC TELEFLEX/MORSE
The TELEFLEX / MORSE CLASSIC MT3-S is a sturdy, classic single-lever control. Controls gearbox and throttle with one handle. For one single engine. Functions: - Settings for neutral, forward and reverse; - Adjustable friction; - Warm-up...
€252.47
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_02 Control MT3-TWIN CLASSIC TELEFLEX / MORSE
The TELEFLEX / MORSE CLASSIC MT3 TWIN is a sturdy classic single lever control. For two (twin) engines. Functions: - Settings for neutral, forward and reverse; - Adjustable friction; - Warm-up function through pulling the handle out; -...
€388.94
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_03 Side mount Control CH2850 TELEFLEX/MORSE
CH2800 Sturdy single lever side mount control, for single engine. Designed for steering pedestal or cockpit wall mounting. Polished stainless steel lever. Designed for type 33C push-pull cables. Features: * Stainless Steel lever *...
€193.98
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_04 Sail boat side mount control Teleflex B700SS
One of the worlds most used motor controls: single handle control for sail boats for side mount. The matte black coated handle made from zinc die casting is equipped with the possibility to mount it horizontally or vertically and a...
€146.12
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_05 Motor boat side mount control Teleflex B700SM
One of the worlds most often used motor controls: the TELEFLEX single handle control gear shift and engine control for side mounting. The matte black coated handle made from zinc die casting is equipped with the possibility to mount it...
€193.98
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_06 Teleflex SL-3 top mounted control
The popular TELEFLEX single handle control gear shift and engine control for top mounting has been proven and tested for years. The matte black coated handle made from zinc die casting is equipped with the possibility to mount it...
€193.98
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4205_01 Single lever control, curved handle KOBELT 2046
Single-lever shifting system Type 2046. Bronze, with a polished or chromed finish. Single-lever shifting for single-engine boats. Throttle and gear are controlled with a single lever. For warming up the engine, the throttle can be...
€749.61
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_02 Single lever control, T-handle KOBELT 2046
Shifting system, polished or chromed bronze. Single-lever shifter for ships with one engine. Throttle and gear are controlled with a single lever. For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can be adjusted by pulling out the handle....
€749.61
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_03 Single lever/two engines control KOBELT 2047
Classic bronze shifting system. Made of bronze and stainless steel, polished and chromed bronze. With curved handles with black knob. Single-lever function for ships with twin engines . For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can...
from €965.04
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_04 Single lever/two engines control KOBELt 2047
Classic bronze shifting system. Made of bronze and stainless steel, polished and chromed bronze. Swung handle with black knob. Single-lever function for ships with twin engines . For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can be...
from €965.04
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4206_01 Twin lever control KOBELT 2009-AL
Classic, functional two-handle engine shifting system: The long handle, which locks into neutral, controls the gearbox; the short handle, with attached friction brake, regulates the throttle. Body and handle of bronze, bronze polished or...
€643.36
Art.-Nr.: 4206...
1 From 2

Schaltungen

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1098_01 Gasregler
Klassischer Gasregler aus Messing zum Anschluss von Bowdenzügen oder Drahtverstellungen. Vier Aufnahme-Bohrungen im Hebel ermöglichen Verstellbereiche von 28mm bis 68mm. Mit Montagebolzen. Gewicht 410 g. Lieferbar in Messing poliert oder...
ab 99,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1098...
4200_01 Schaltung MT3 S eine Maschine TELEFLEX / MORSE
Die CLASSIC - Motorschaltung MT3 S (single) von TELEFLEX / MORSE ist eine stabile, in klassischem Stil gebaute Pultschaltung für Motor- und Getriebesteuerung mit einem Hebel. Modell "S" für eine Maschine. Viele Funktionen: - Rastungen...
259,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_02 Schaltung MT3 TWIN zwei Maschinen TELEFLEX / MORSE
Die CLASSIC - Motorschaltung MT3 TWIN von TELEFLEX / MORSE ist eine stabile, in klassischem Stil gebaute Pultschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung mit einem Hebel pro Maschine. Für zwei Maschinen. Viele Funktionen: - Rastungen für...
399,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_03 TELEFLEX / MORSE Seitenschaltung CH2850
Elegante, robuste Seiten-Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung. Der kräftige Edelstahlhebel mit großem griffigem Knopf ist in jeder Position montierbar. Warmfahrfunktion. Kann mit oder ohne ovale chromfarbene Abdeckplatte...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_04 TELEFLEX 700SS Segelboot-Seitenschaltung
Eine der meist verkauften Schaltungen der Welt: Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung, zum Seiteneinbau. Der mattschwarz beschichtete Hebel aus Zinkdruckguss hat eine Vielverzahnung, so dass die Schaltung senkrecht oder...
149,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_05 TELEFLEX 700SM Motorboot-Seitenschaltung
Eine der meist verkauften Schaltungen der Welt: Die TELEFLEX Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung, zum Seiteneinbau. Der mattschwarz beschichtete Hebel aus Zinkdruckguss hat eine Vielverzahnung, so dass die Schaltung...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_06 TELEFLEX SL-3 Pultschaltung
Die TELEFLEX Motorschaltung Typ SLSL3 ist eine seit Jahren bewährte und beliebte Pultschaltung: Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung. Der mattschwarz beschichtete Hebel aus Zinkdruckguss hat eine Vielverzahnung, so dass die...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4205_01 Pultschaltung KOBELT 2046 mit Knopf-Hebel
Einhebel - Pultschaltung Typ 2046. Aus Bronze, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Einhebel - Schaltung für Schiffe mit einer Maschine. Drehzahl und Getrieb werden mit einem Hebel geschaltet. Zum Warmfahren der Maschine kann durch...
769,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_02 Einhebel - Pultschaltung KOBELT 2046 mit T-Hebel
Pultschaltung, Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Einhebel- Schaltung für Schiffe mit einer Maschine. Drehzahl und Getriebe werden mit einem Hebel geschaltet. Zum Warmfahren der Maschine kann durch Herausziehen des Hebels die...
769,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_03 Einhebel- Pultschaltung f. 2 Maschinen KOBELT 2047
Klassische Pultschaltung aus Bronze, mit geschwungenen Knopf-Hebeln (schwarzer Knopf). Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl, Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Einhebelfunktionsschaltung für Schiffe mit zwei Maschinen (TWIN) . Zum...
ab 990,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_04 Einhebel-Pultschaltung f. 2 Maschinen T-Hebel 2047
Klassische Pultschaltung aus Bronze. Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl, Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Mit geraden Bedienhebeln mit T - Handgriffen . Einhebelfunktionsschaltung für Schiffe mit zwei Maschinen (TWIN) . Zum...
ab 990,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4206_01 Zweihebel - Pultschaltung KOBELT 2009 (1 Maschine)
Klassische, funktionale Zweihebel - Schaltung für eine Maschine: Der lange Hebel, mit Einrastung in der Neutralstellung, bedient das Getriebe; der kurze Hebel, mit einstellbarer Friktionsbremse, reguliert die Drehzahl. Korpus und Hebel...
660,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4206...
1 von 2