Push-Pull Cables

No results were found for the filter!
4201_03 PUSH-pull cable MAXFLEX Typ3300C
High-quality, smooth running gear cable for push (max. 35 kg) and pull transmission (max. 70 kg) between gear shift and engine. Rust-free inner core with threaded terminals, steel-armed nylon covered patented inner octagon for smooth...
from €29.15
Art.-Nr.: 4201...
4202_01 Accessories for control cable Typ 23, 33 und RCS
Different accessoires and fittings for standard push-pull cables. Fit either Type 23 and 33 and RCS with 10-32 UNF thread.
from €0.98
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_02 Stop cable / choke cable MAXFLEX
For the cut-off switch on diesel engines or as choke cable. Rust-free inner liner D = 1.9 mm, one side with threaded terminal and red plastic handle, open on the other side. Steel-reinforced black nylon sleeve. Can be shortened to any...
from €41.92
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_03 Accessories for stop cable MAXFLEX
Works with stop cable (see below: "Suitable items") . Retractor: of pressed plate stainless steel 1.3 mm, mirror polished. Dimensions: 110 x 47 mm.
from €5.75
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_04 Accessories and fittings for control cables Typ 40
Different accessoires and fittings for push-pull cables. Fits Type 43 with 1/4"-28 UNF thread.
from €1.46
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_05 Stop cable conversion kit
This kit converts a standard push-pull cable into a stop (choke) cable. Fits a size 33 cable with UNF 10-32 threads. The kit consists of aluminium end tube, cap and handle. Comes without cable.
€36.00
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4203_01 Dual station transfer unit
The double-station connector (DS Units) connect the 33C cables of two control stations to a single cable. DS Units are mounted in the engine room, close to gearbox and injection pump. Two units are required, one for gearshift, one for...
€87.24
Art.-Nr.: 4203...
4204_01 RCS-Push-Pull control cable
RCS Marine pull-push cables for the smoothest running, exceptionally small bending radius or larger transmission between gear and engine. Type 284 V: travel 76mm, bending radius 51 mm, end threads No. 10-32 UNF, outer diameter = 9 mm,...
from €91.63
Art.-Nr.: 4204...
4901_01 Standard push-pull cable type 23
The push-pull cable type 23 is dual-purpose for outboard motors as well as inboard engines. Rust-free inner core with threaded terminals from stainless steel with UNF fine pitch thread 10-32, suitable for almost all gear drives. The...
from €27.78
Art.-Nr.: 4901...
KOBELT 2090 pull cable for dual station controls KOBELT 2090 pull cable for dual station controls
Pull cable KOBELT 2090: Special cable to connect Master and Remote stations in a two stations system KOBELT 2091 / 2093 or 2092/2094 . For each engine you require two cables (one for throttle and gearshift each). The cables are custom...
from €155.97
Art.-Nr.: 4908...

Schaltkabel

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4201_03 MAXFLEX Schaltkabel 3300C
Hochwertiges, leichtgängiges Markenschaltkabel für Druck (max. 35 kg) und Zugkraftübertragung (max. 70 kg) zwischen Schalthebel und Maschinenanlage. Rostfreie Innenseele mit aufgewalzten Gewindeterminals, stahlarmierte Nylonhülle mit...
ab 29,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4201...
4202_01 Endstücke für Schaltkabel Typ 23, 33 und RCS
Verschiedene Endstücke und Befestigungsadapter für Standard-Schaltkabel und RCS-Schaltkabel. Jeweils passend entweder für Schaltkabel Typ 23 oder Typ 33 mit Gewinde 10-32 UNF.
ab 1,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_02 Stoppzüge MAXFLEX
Für den Absteller an Diesel-Maschinen oder als Choke-Kabel. Rostfreie Innenseele D = 1,9 mm, einseitig mit Gewindeterminal und rotem Kunststoff-Zuggriff, auf der anderen Seite offen. Stahlarmierte Nylonhülle, schwarz. Die Länge ist...
ab 43,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_03 Zubehör für Stoppzug MAXFLEX
Verwendbar für Stoppzug MAFLEX (siehe Art-Nr.4202-300). Winkelhalter: Aus Edelstahlblech 1,3 mm gedrückt, hochglanzpoliert. Abmessungen 110 x 47 mm.
ab 5,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_04 Endstücke für Schaltkabel Typ 43
Verschiedene Endstücke und Befestigungsadapter für Schaltkabel. Jeweils passend für Schaltkabel Typ 43 mit Gewinde 14"-28 UNF.
ab 1,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4202_05 Stoppzug-Umbausatz für Schaltkabel
Dieser Umbausatz erlaubt es, ein Standard-Zug-Druck-Schaltkabel zu einem Stoppzug für Dieselmotoren umzurüsten. Passend für 33er Kabel mit Feingewinde 10-32 UNF. Der Satz besteht aus Kabelendhülse aus Aluminium, Verschraubung und...
36,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4202...
4203_01 Doppelstations-Verbinder
Die Doppelstation-Verbinder (DS-Units) werden benötigt, um die Schaltkabel Typ 33C von zwei Steuerständen zusammen zu fassen. Die Einheiten werden im Maschinenraum jeweils vor Getriebe bzw. Einspritzpumpe montiert und mit Schaltkabeln...
89,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4203...
4204_01 RCS-Schaltkabel
Wenn höchste Leichtgängigkeit, besonders kleine Biegeradien oder größere Kraftübertragung zwischen Schaltung und Maschine gefordert sind, sollten RCS-Marine Druck-Zug-Kabel zum Einsatz kommen. Typ 284V: Hub 76 mm, Biegeradius 51 mm,...
ab 94,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4204...
4901_01 Standardschaltkabel Typ 23
Das Schaltkabel Typ 23 ist verwendbar für Außen- und Innenbordmotoren. Beidseits aufgewalzte Edelstahlterminals mit UNF-Feingewinde 10-32, passend zu fast allen Motorschaltungen. Das Druck-/Zugkabel hat 75 mm Hub, die Außenhülle...
ab 28,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4901...
KOBELT 2090 Zugkabel für Doppelstation-Schaltungen KOBELT 2090 Zugkabel für Doppelstation-Schaltungen
Zugkabel KOBELT 2090: Spezial - Schaltkabel zur Verbindung von Master(Haupt)- und Remote(Neben)- Staionen einer Zweistations - Motorschaltung vom Typ KOBELT 2091/2093 oder 2092/2094 . Für jede Maschine sind zur Verbindung der Stationen 2...
ab 160,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4908...