Pumps

No results were found for the filter!
4794_01 RHEINSTROM deck wash and bilge pump type 4E
High-capacity impeller pump. Housing and pumping gear of seawater-proof bronze. The pump works with a shaft seal and a robust internal motor. Not dry self-priming, the pump must first be filled with water during starting. Technical data...
from €812.00
Art.-Nr.: 4794...
4795_01 RHEINSTROM diaphragm pump M50E
Very powerful, self-priming electrical diaphragm pump with reliable industrial motor. This Rheinstrom diaphragm pump has been found to be very reliable over many years. It can be used as a bilge pump, a grey water pump and a delivery...
€818.82
Art.-Nr.: 4795...
4795_02 Repair kit for RHEINSTROM diaphragm pump M50 &...
Repair kit #0350095 for the RHEINSTROM diaphragm pump M50 and M50E. The set consists of the pump membrane, a large seal and three valve flaps made from plastic.
€91.63
Art.-Nr.: 4795...
4797_01 RHEINSTROM waste water pump type M
The sewage pump RHEINSTROM M is a self-priming diaphragm pump with bronze housing. Even bigger solids can be conveyed without damaging the pump because of the lip valves which have been installed. The self-locking valves make the pump...
from €856.84
Art.-Nr.: 4797...
4949_01 Impeller pump 230V JABSCO UTILITY
Self-priming general purpose pump with built-in dry-running protection for up to 30 minutes after initial prime. The pump is made from bronze, the impeller from oil-proof nitrile rubber, the shaft from stainless steel with a...
from €631.66
Art.-Nr.: 4949...
4796_01 RHEINSTROM deck wash and bilge pump type 6E
Heavy pump with a saltwater-proof bronze housing and free-running gear. Because of its robust construction, the pump moves not only saltwater, but also sand and dirt mixtures with up to 6 mm grit. Not dry self-priming, must be filled...
from €1,350.08
Art.-Nr.: 4796...

Pumpen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4794_01 RHEINSTROM Deckwasch- und Lenzpumpe Typ 4E
Flügelradpumpe mit hoher Pumpleistung, Gehäuse und Pumpenrad aus Rotguss. Die Pumpe arbeitet mit einem Gleitringdichtung und einem robusten Industriemotor. Nicht trocken selbstansaugend, die Pumpe muss bei Inbetriebnahme angegossen...
ab 199,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4794...
4795_01 Membranpumpe Typ M50E RHEINSTROM
Seit Jahrzehnten bewährte Membranpumpe für Bilgen-, Lenz- und Grauwasser und als Förderpumpe. Selbst ansaugend. Gehäuse aus Rotguss. Durch den leicht abnehmbaren Deckel ist jederzeit die Inspektion oder Reinigung der Pumpe und Austausch...
840,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4795...
4795_02 Reparaturset f. Membranpumpe RHEINSTROM M50 / M50E
Reparatursatz #0350095 für die seit Jahrzehnten bewährte Membranpumpe Typ M50 und M50E von RHEINSTROM. Bestehend aus der Pumpmembran, einer großen Dichtung und drei Kunststoff - Ventilklappen.
94,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4795...
4797_01 Fäkalien-Membranpumpe RHEINSTROM M
RHEINSTROM Membranpumpe mit Gehäuse aus Rotguss, die speziell zum Umpumpen von Fäkalien konzipiert ist. Durch die eingesetzten Lippenventile werden auch größere Feststoff-Bestandteile sicher gefördert. Die Pumpe ist selbstansaugend,...
ab 81,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4797...
4949_01 Impellerpumpe 230V JABSCO UTILITY
Selbstansaugende Mehrzweckpumpe mit Trockenlaufschutz bis zu 30 Minuten. Die Pumpe ist aus Bronze, der Impeller aus ölfestem Nitrilgummi, die Achse aus Edelstahl mit Keramikdichtung. Mit dem praktischen Handgriff ist die kompakte Pumpe...
ab 648,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4949...
4796_01 RHEINSTROM Deckwasch- und Lenzpumpe Typ 6E
Schwere Pumpe mit Gehäuse und freilaufendem Pumprad aus Rotguss. Auf Grund der robusten Konstruktion fördert die Pumpe nicht nur Salzwasser, sondern auch Sand- und Schmutzbeimischungen bis zu 6 mm Korn. Nicht trocken selbstansaugend, die...
ab 199,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4796...