Boiler

On many traditional sailing ships and yachts, permanent hot water supply is a standard feature. If you install a water heater or a hot water boiler on your boat, you no longer have to wait for the kettle to whistle when washing up - hot water is available. Now you can also think about retrofitting your boat with a shower. Water heaters actually are heat exchangers. They are connected to the cooling water circuit of the ship's engine or the hot water circuit of a ship's heating system or a ship's oven. The heated water transfers the warmth to the insulated, … Read more
On many traditional sailing ships and yachts, permanent hot water supply is a standard feature. If you install a water heater or a hot water boiler on your boat, you no longer have to wait for the... read more »
Close window
Boiler
On many traditional sailing ships and yachts, permanent hot water supply is a standard feature. If you install a water heater or a hot water boiler on your boat, you no longer have to wait for the kettle to whistle when washing up - hot water is available. Now you can also think about retrofitting your boat with a shower. Water heaters actually are heat exchangers. They are connected to the cooling water circuit of the ship's engine or the hot water circuit of a ship's heating system or a ship's oven. The heated water transfers the warmth to the insulated, …

… thermostatically controlled boiler, which provides drinking water from the boat freshwater system. If the boat engine or the heating system is not in operation, most marine heaters offer the possibility of heating the potable water by an integrated electric heating element in 220-volt operation. Toplicht offers a selection of proven devices suitable for ship operation and relevant accessories.

No results were found for the filter!
4240_03 ISOTEMP water heater
Water heater made from stainless steel for boats and ships by WEBASTO/INDEL-MARINE: the shielding gas welded water container is made from AISI 316. The heavy-walled PU isolation keeps the loss of temperature minimal, the outer casing and...
from €457.18
Art.-Nr.: 4240...
Accessories for SIGMAR MARINE COMPACT waterheater Accessories for SIGMAR MARINE COMPACT waterheater
Accessories and spareparts for SIGMAR MARINE COMPACT water heater.
from €41.50
Art.-Nr.: 4241...
4246_01 Water heater JOHNSON AQUA H
A free, environmentally friendly way to create warm water for showering and washing onboard is through the warmth of the engine or from the hot water system of a stove or heater. The heating of water to be used can also be achieved...
from €486.42
Art.-Nr.: 4246...
4246_04 Spare parts for water heater
The following spare parts are suitable for water heater models JOHNSON AQUA H and for models NAUTIC BOILER:
from €35.00
Art.-Nr.: 4246...

… thermostatically controlled boiler, which provides drinking water from the boat freshwater system. If the boat engine or the heating system is not in operation, most marine heaters offer the possibility of heating the potable water by an integrated electric heating element in 220-volt operation. Toplicht offers a selection of proven devices suitable for ship operation and relevant accessories.

Warmwasserboiler

Auf vielen Traditionsseglern und Yachten gehört eine dauerhafte Warmwasserversorgung mittlerweile zum festen Standard. Wer auf seinem Boot einen Warmwasserbereiter oder einen Warmwasserboiler einbaut, braucht beim Abwaschen nicht mehr auf das Pfeifen des Wasserkessels zu warten - es ist schon warmes Wasser vorhanden. Man wird sich freuen, dass nun auch über das langersehnte Nachrüsten einer Dusche nachgedacht werden kann. Warmwasserbereiter sind im Prinzip Wärmetauscher. Sie werden an den Kühlwasserkreislauf der Schiffsmotors oder an den ... Mehr lesen
Auf vielen Traditionsseglern und Yachten gehört eine dauerhafte Warmwasserversorgung mittlerweile zum festen Standard. Wer auf seinem Boot einen Warmwasserbereiter oder einen Warmwasserboiler... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Warmwasserboiler
Auf vielen Traditionsseglern und Yachten gehört eine dauerhafte Warmwasserversorgung mittlerweile zum festen Standard. Wer auf seinem Boot einen Warmwasserbereiter oder einen Warmwasserboiler einbaut, braucht beim Abwaschen nicht mehr auf das Pfeifen des Wasserkessels zu warten - es ist schon warmes Wasser vorhanden. Man wird sich freuen, dass nun auch über das langersehnte Nachrüsten einer Dusche nachgedacht werden kann. Warmwasserbereiter sind im Prinzip Wärmetauscher. Sie werden an den Kühlwasserkreislauf der Schiffsmotors oder an den

Heißwasserkreislauf einer Schiffsheizung, bzw.eines Schiffsofens angeschlossen. Das durchfließende, erwärmte Wasser gibt die Wärme an den isolierten, thermostatgesteuerten Boiler ab, der es dem Bordwassersystem zur Verfügung stellt. Sollten der Bootsmotor oder die Heizung nicht in Betrieb sein, gibt es bei den meisten Geräten, die Möglichkeit, das Brauchwasser im Boiler über ein integriertes elektrisches Heizelement im 220 Volt Betrieb zu erwärmen. Toplicht bietet eine Auswahl an bewährten, für den Schiffsbetrieb geeigneten Geräten mit entsprechendem Zubehör.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4240_03 Warmwasserbereiter ISOTEMP
Warmwasserbereiter für Boote und Schiffe von WEBASTO/INDEL-MARINE aus Edelstahl: Schutzgasverschweißter Wasserbehälter aus AISI 316. Die dickwandige PU-Isolierung sorgt für minimalen Temperaturverlust, Außenmantel und Befestigungsfüße...
ab 457,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 4240...
Zubehör für Warmwasserbereiter SIGMAR MARINE COMPACT Zubehör für Warmwasserbereiter SIGMAR MARINE...
Zubehör und Ersatzteile für den SIGMAR-Warmwasserbereiter.
ab 41,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4241...
4246_01 Warmwasserbereiter JOHNSON AQUA H
Umweltfreundlich und kostenlos warmes Wasser zum Duschen und Abwaschen an Bord kann durch die Abwärme der Maschine oder aus dem Heißwasserkreislauf eines Ofens oder einer Heizung erzeugt werden. Das Aufheizen des Brauchwassers kann auch...
ab 486,42 €
Art.-Nr.: 4246...
4246_04 Ersatzteile für Warmwasserbereiter
Diese Ersatzteile sind verwendbar für Warmwasserbereiter Typ JOHNSON AQUA H und für Typ NAUTIC BOILER:
ab 35,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4246...

... Heißwasserkreislauf einer Schiffsheizung, bzw.eines Schiffsofens angeschlossen. Das durchfließende, erwärmte Wasser gibt die Wärme an den isolierten, thermostatgesteuerten Boiler ab, der es dem Bordwassersystem zur Verfügung stellt. Sollten der Bootsmotor oder die Heizung nicht in Betrieb sein, gibt es bei den meisten Geräten, die Möglichkeit, das Brauchwasser im Boiler über ein integriertes elektrisches Heizelement im 220 Volt Betrieb zu erwärmen. Toplicht bietet eine Auswahl an bewährten, für den Schiffsbetrieb geeigneten Geräten mit entsprechendem Zubehör.