Ratchet Winches

No results were found for the filter!
1283_01 Bronze snubbing winch WILMEX SW-1
Robust small snubbing winch for sheets or halyards on daysailers or small cruisers. Smooth body made from cast bronze, double needle bearings in nylon brackets. Strong bronze pawls with stainless steel springs.
from €336.30
Art.-Nr.: 1283...
1283_02 Bronze snubbing winch WILMEX SW-2
Robust large snubbing winch for sheets or halyards on small cruisers or reef- and trimlines on larger boats. Technical information: Smooth cast-bronze body, polished or chromed finish. Double pin bearings in nylon cages, strong bronze...
from €521.51
Art.-Nr.: 1283...
1859_01 Ratchet sheet winch ANTAL
Small, light weight and functional sheet ratchet winch for sheets and tack tackles. Made from black corrosion free plastic. Boltings, pawls and springs are made from stainless steel.
€48.64
Art.-Nr.: 1859...
1980_01 Ratchet sheet winch CLEVECO-MURRAY No.14
Robust snubbing winch, in which a functional black look is combined with long-lasting technology. When used with the right winch handle, this is a robust sheet winch for smaller boats or a working winch for many purposes. Turning...
€96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1980...

Knarrpoller

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1283_01 Knarrpoller WILMEX klein (snubbing winch)
Robuste kleine "snubbing winch" für Schoten oder Fallen auf Jollen oder kleinen Kreuzern. Glatter Korpus aus Gussbronze, doppelte Nadellager in Nylonkäfigen, kräftige Bronze-Pallen mit Edelstahl-Federn.
ab 336,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 1283...
1283_02 Knarrpoller WILMEX gross (snubbing winch)
Robuste größere "snubbing winch" für Schoten oder Fallen auf kleinen Kreuzern oder Reffleinen oder Strecker auf größeren Schiffen. Technische Ausführung: Glatter Korpus aus Gussbronze, Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Nadellager...
ab 521,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 1283...
1859_01 Schotwinde / Knarrpoller ANTAL
Kleiner leichter funktionaler Knarrpoller für Schoten oder Strecker. Aus korrosionsfestem Kunststoff, schwarz. Verschraubung, Pallen und Federn aus Edelstahl.
48,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 1859...
1980_01 Schotwinde / Knarrpoller MURRAY-CLEVECO
Robuster Knarrpoller, der die funktionale schwarze Optik mit langlebiger Technik verbindet. In Verbindung mit der optionalen Windenkurbel eine robuste Schotwinde für kleinere Schiffe oder Arbeitswinde für viele Verwendungen. Korpus aus...
96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...