Winches Single Speed & Double-Speed

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1380_25 Bronze winch base SPARTAN
Universal winch base. This platform is be mounted on the cockpit coming and offers a stylish, functional and very robust base for a winch. Made of high-tensile seawater resistant cast bronze with tumbled matt finish. The winch-mounting...
from €146.22
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1494_01 Sheet winch ANDERSEN STANDARD
The stainless steel winches of the Danish manufacturer ANDERSEN are simply perfect: Light, robust, corrosion-proof and functional. The sheet is held excellently with little tension on the flat polished drum with Power Rib® finish....
from €154.02
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1494_02 Sheet winch ANDERSEN CLASSIC
A true classic winch used on many one-design classes (Dragons, H-Boats, Folkeboats, etc.). With all of the benefits of Andersen standard winches from danish production. Particularly notable on these winches for smaller boats is the flat,...
from €437.68
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1884_01 Sheet winch WILMEX
Small bronze winch with winch handle socket on top. Replica of the classic Merriman winches. Massive cast-bronze drum, stainless steel pawls and springs. Comes in polished or chromed bronze. Winch handle sold separately.
from €690.15
Art.-Nr.: 1884...
1971_01 Bronze sheet winch HUTTON - ARCO (GIBB)
This classic bronze standard winch can be used as a snubbing winch, a halyard winch or a trim-line winch, as well as a sheet winch. Produced by the manufacturers of the old BARLOW / BARIENT winches, which are out of business since...
from €211.53
Art.-Nr.: 1971...
1980_04 Sheet winch MURRAY MINI
Compact single speed winch, suitable as sheet or halyard winch for boats up to about 7m, alternatively as reef or jigger winch of up to 12m length. shipping with or without cleat on top. - Robust construction from marine bronze - the...
from €447.43
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_06 Sheet winch MURRAY MINOR
Mid-sized MURRAY Minor, with top cleat. Intended as a sheet winch for boats up to 11 meters long. Type 4C stands out for it's low profile. Also a good halyard winch Comes complete with winch handle. MURRAY Winches: Proven for decades,...
from €945.55
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_07 Sheet winch MURRAY MEDIUM
A large, classic single-gear winch for boats up to 13 m long with handle underneath. With a practical cleat on top (for use as a self-tailing winch). Comes complete with handle. MURRAY Winches: Proven for decades, Murray halyard and...
€1,500.20
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_08 Sheet winch MURRAY MAJOR
This large two-speed winch is cranked with the winch handle (1st gear) or a crank in the base that activates a worm gear (2nd gear). The worm gear, activated using a separate crank, allows for a higher power transmission and fine-trim....
€3,105.68
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_09 Fairlead for MURRAY MINOR winch No.4/5
Accessory to MURRAY Winches: Massive hand-polished cast-bronze fairlead. The fairlead can be screwed directly to the mounting plate for the MURRAY winch and allows the line to run cleanly.
€78.96
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_10 Winch bracket for MURRAY no.4/5
Accessory to Murray Winches: Massive cast bronze bracket, with which a winch can be fastened directly to the outer side of the cockpit coaming. Winch and fairlead sold separately.
from €213.48
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1991_01 Sheet winch WILMEX bronze
Large-dimensioned, very sturdy winches that impress through their precise shape and favorable price. Technical details: All pieces of the winch body made of bronze, springs and pawls of stainless steel, stainless steel needle bearings in...
from €204.71
Art.-Nr.: 1991...
1 From 2

Ein- und Zweigang Winschen

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1380_25 Windenpodest Bronze SPARTAN
Universell verwendbarer Winschenständer (Winschbasis). Dieses Podest wird außen am Süll der Plicht montiert und bietet eine stilechte, funktionale und sehr robuste Basis für eine Schotwinde. Gefertigt aus hochfestem seewasserfestem...
ab 146,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1494_01 Schotwinden ANDERSEN Standard
Die Edelstahl-Schotwinden des dänischen Herstellers ANDERSEN sind schlicht und perfekt: leicht, robust, korrosionsfest und funktional. Auf der glatt polierten Trommel im Power Rib®-Finish wird die Schot bei geringem Leinenverschleiß...
ab 154,02 €
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1494_02 Schotwinden ANDERSEN Classic
Als Schotwinde auf vielen Bootsklassen (Drachen, H-Boot, Folkeboot...) inzwischen ein echter Klassiker. Mit allen Vorzügen der Andersen Standard-Winden. Besonderes Merkmal dieser Winde für kleinere Yachten ist die flache untenliegende,...
ab 145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1884_01 Schotwinden WILMEX
Kleine Schotwinde aus Bronze. Oben liegende Steckhebel - Kurbel. Nachbau der klassischen Merriman - Schotwinden. Korpus aus massiver Gussbronze, Pallen und Federn aus Edelstahl. Lieferung Bronze poliert oder Bronze verchromt. Lieferung...
ab 690,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 1884...
1971_01 Bronze - Schotwinden HUTTON - ARCO (GIBB)
Klassische Bronze - Standardwinden, als Knarrpoller, Fall- oder Streckerwinden bzw. Schotwinden ein robustes verlässliches Ausrüstungsteil und gleichzeitig ein Schmuckstück. Vom Hersteller der klassischen BARLOW / BARIENT Schotwinden,...
ab 211,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 1971...
1980_04 Schot/-Fallwinde MURRAY-Mini, Bronze
Kompakte Eingangwinde, geeignet als Schotwinde oder Fallwinde für Schiffe bis ca. 7m bzw. als Reff- oder Streckerwinde für Schiffe bis 12m Länge. Lieferung ohne oder mit Toppklampe. - Robuste Konstruktion, komplett aus Marinebronze -...
ab 447,43 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_06 Schotwinden / Fallwinden MURRAY Minor 4C/5C
Mittlere Windengröße MURRAY Minor, mit Toppklampe. Geeignet als Schotwinde für Schiffe bis ca. 11m Länge. Typ 4C eignet sich wegen der geringen Bauhöhe auch gut als Streckerwinde für Fallen. Lieferung komplett mit Steckhebel. MURRAY...
ab 945,55 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_07 Schotwinde No.6C MURRAY Medium
Die große klassische Eingang-Schotwinde für Schiffe bis ca. 13m Länge mit untenliegendem Steckhebel. Mit praktischer Toppklampe (als Selftailing-Winch). Lieferung komplett mit Steckhebel. MURRAY Schotwinden: Die seit Jahrzehnten...
1.500,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_08 Schotwinde No.8C MURRAY Major
Die große Schotwinde als Zweigangwinde verfügt neben der Steckhebelaufnahme (1.Gang) noch zusätzlich über ein Schneckengetriebe (2.Gang) in der Winschbasis. Das Schneckengetriebe, mit einer separaten Handkurbel zu bedienen, erlaubt eine...
3.105,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_09 Leitöse für MURRAY-Minor-Winden No.4/5
Zubehör zu MURRAY - Winden: Leitöse aus massiver Gussbronze, handpoliert. Die Leitöse wird direkt an die Grundplatte der MURRAY - Schotwinde angeschraubt und erlaubt eine saubere Führung der Leine.
78,96 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1980_10 Windenständer für MURRAY Minor No.4/5
Zubehör zu MURRAY-Winden: Windenständer aus massivem Bronzeguss, mit dem die Schotwinde direkt an der Aussenseite des Cockpit-Sülls angeschraubt werden kann. Lieferung ohne Winde und Leitöse.
ab 213,48 €
Art.-Nr.: 1980...
1991_01 Schotwinden WILMEX Bronze
Großzügig dimensionierte, sehr robuste Schotwinde, die durch ihre klare Form und einen günstigen Preis besticht. Technische Ausführung: Alle Teile des Windenkorpus aus Bronze, Federn und Pallen aus Edelstahl, Nadellager aus Edelstahl in...
ab 204,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1991...
1 von 2