Wood Conservation

No results were found for the filter!
2052_05 EPIFANES EASY-FLOW paint condition
Made from natural oils. Used as an impregnation for wood and to thin conventional paints to improve coverage and quality. Also as a conservation sealant for rusted surfaces that have been freed from loose rust. This product can be...
Content 0.5 Liter (€29.64 * / 1 Liter)
from €14.82
Art.-Nr.: 2052...
2090_01 IMP fungicidal impregnating oil
IMP is a deeply penetrating colourless wood impregnation, made from a desiccating Alkyd resin oil. Due to the excellent penetration capabilities of IMP, it acts prophylactic against blue fungicide, fouling and fungal infestations when...
Content 1 Liter
from €29.15
Art.-Nr.: 2090...
2097_02 Boric wood impregnation BORACOL
Effective wood preservative on the basis of borstal for combating and the prophylaxis of fungus, mould and bacteria in damp wood below deck as well as algae, moss and mildew stains on the wooden deck. Water-based, ready for use...
Content 1 Liter
from €30.22
Art.-Nr.: 2097...
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Deep impregnation sealant for all types of wood, made with fungicide. Natural for sealing and soaking wood and decks. Permeates the wood and displaces moisture from its pores. For underwater surfaces, it must be covered with an primer ....
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
Art.-Nr.: 2501...
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
Natural oil for final gloss coating of wood impregnated with OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1 as a gloss finish. Use only in above-water applications. Builds a breathable, elastic coat that withstands cracks and delamination extremely well....
Content 1 Liter
from €27.20
Art.-Nr.: 2502...
2504_01 OWATROL oil aerosol can
Based purely on natural oils, OWATROL oil, with its exceptional penetration capabilities, is the basic product for many applications. It is three times as wet as water, that is to say, it even creeps upwards. On rusty metal it creeps...
Content 0.3 Liter (€51.67 * / 1 Liter)
€15.50
Art.-Nr.: 2504...
2504_02 OWATROL oil paint conditioner
Based purely on natural oils, OWATROL oil, with its exceptional penetration capabilities, is the basic product for many applications. It is three times as wet as water, that is to say, it even creeps upwards. On rusty metal it creeps...
Content 0.13 Liter (€81.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.63
Art.-Nr.: 2504...
2509_03 INNOPERL-W impregnation
Surface impregnation for many absorbent surfaces, such as canvas, sail cloth, cushions, and wood. Solvent and silicone free (thus also safe for use inside). The treated surfaces become water-, oil-, and dirt-resistant (hydrophobic and...
Content 0.25 Liter (€96.32 * / 1 Liter)
from €24.08
Art.-Nr.: 2509...
2513_04 Wood impregnation OWATROL AQUADECKS
Newly developed product: deeply immersive, water based wood impregnation for all woods in the interior and the outside, especially qualified for teak decks. The quick drying impregnation protects the wood long term from greying (2 years)...
Content 5 Liter (€27.60 * / 1 Liter)
€138.00
Art.-Nr.: 2513...
2630_01 BIO PIN Holzwurmfrei
Preventive, open-pored wood preservative against fungal decay and insect attacks of timber in the interior and outdoors as well as wood in humidors. Also suited for the restoration (solidification) of old timber Permeable for water...
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
€22.32
Art.-Nr.: 2630...
2690_01 LE TONKINOIS impregnating oil
HUILES BIO IMPRESSION: Colorless impregnation oil for wood. Made from pure natural oils (linseed oil, castor oil, palm oil). Free of pollutants and solvents. Quick-drying, durable, heavy-duty. Coverage: approx. 25 m.sq./l.
Content 1.2 Liter (€24.33 * / 1 Liter)
from €29.20
Art.-Nr.: 2690...
Top seller
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
2090_01 IMP fungicidal impregnating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €29.15
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
Content 1 Liter
from €27.20
2052_05 EPIFANES EASY-FLOW paint condition
Content 0.5 Liter (€29.64 * / 1 Liter)
from €14.82
2504_02 OWATROL oil paint conditioner
Content 0.13 Liter (€81.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.63
2504_01 OWATROL oil aerosol can
Content 0.3 Liter (€51.67 * / 1 Liter)
€15.50
2509_03 INNOPERL-W impregnation
Content 0.25 Liter (€96.32 * / 1 Liter)
from €24.08
2690_01 LE TONKINOIS impregnating oil
Content 1.2 Liter (€24.33 * / 1 Liter)
from €29.20
2097_02 Boric wood impregnation BORACOL
Content 1 Liter
from €30.22
2513_04 Wood impregnation OWATROL AQUADECKS
Content 5 Liter (€27.60 * / 1 Liter)
€138.00
2630_01 BIO PIN Holzwurmfrei
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
€22.32

Holzimprägnierung

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2052_05 EPIFANES EASY FLOW Farbkriechöl
Penetrieröl EASY FLOW wird aus natürlichen Ölen hergestellt. Dieses Produkt kann allen konventionellen und halbsynthetischen Lacken zugefügt werden, um das Ausfließen vom Lack zu verbessern. Auch unter schwierigen Umständen wird...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (29,64 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 2052...
2090_01 IMP Imprägnieröl
Tief eindringende farblose Holzimprägnierung aus einem auftrocknenden Alkydharz-Öl. Durch die sehr guten Penetrationseigenschaften von IMP wirkt es bei der Durchtränkung des Holzes vorbeugend gegen Fäulnis und Pilzbefall, weil Luft und...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 29,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 2090...
2097_02 BORACOL Holzschutzmittel
Holzschutzmittel auf Borsalz-Basis zur Bekämpfung und Vorbeugung von Schimmelpilzen, Bläue und Bakterien in feuchtem Holz unter Deck, sowie von Algen, Moos und Stockflecken auf dem Holzdeck. Gebrauchsfertige Lösung auf Wasserbasis, ohne...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 30,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 2097...
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1 dringt als Sättiger aufgrund seiner enormen Kriechfähigkeit tief in das Holz ein und verdrängt so vorhandene Feuchtigkeit und Luft. OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1 ist für alle Hölzer im Über- und Unterwasserbereich geeignet...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 2501...
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2 ist ein filmbildender, hochglänzender Anstrich, der als Vollender auf die Vorbehandlung mit OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1 folgt. OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2 ist elastischer als herkömmliche Klarlacke. Er bildet eine atmungsaktive...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 27,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 2502...
2504_01 OWATROL Öl / MARINE OIL Spraydose
Das auf Naturölen basierende OWATROL-ÖL mit seinem außerordentlich guten Penetrationsvermögen ist das Basisprodukt für viele Anwendungen. Es ist dreimal nasser als Wasser, d. h. es kriecht sogar aufwärts. Auf rostigem Metall kriecht es...
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (51,67 € * / 1 Liter)
15,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 2504...
2504_02 OWATROL Öl / MARINE OIL
Das auf Naturölen basierende OWATROL-ÖL mit seinem außerordentlich guten Penetrationsvermögen ist das Basisprodukt für viele Anwendungen. Es ist dreimal nasser als Wasser, d. h. es kriecht sogar aufwärts. Auf rostigem Metall kriecht es...
Inhalt 0.13 Liter (81,77 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,63 €
Art.-Nr.: 2504...
2509_03 INNOPERL W Imprägnierung INNOSKINS
Oberflächenimprägnierung für viele saugfähige Untergründe wie Persenninge, Segeltuche, Polster und Holz. Lösemittel- und silikonfrei (daher auch im Innenbereich sicher verwendbar). Die behandelten Oberflächen werden wasser-, öl- und...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (96,32 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 24,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 2509...
2513_04 OWATROL AQUADECKS Holzimprägnierung
Neuentwickelte, tiefeindringende, wässrige Holzschutz-Imprägnierung für alle Hölzer im Innen- und Außenbereich, insbesondere auch für Teak-Decks geeignet. Die schnelltrocknende Imprägnierung schützt das Holz langfristig (2 Jahre) vor...
Inhalt 5 Liter (27,60 € * / 1 Liter)
138,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2513...
2630_01 BIO PIN Holzwurmfrei
Vorbeugendes, offenporiges Holzschutzmittel gegen Pilz- und Insektenbefall für Hölzer im Innen- und Außenbereich sowie Hölzer in Feuchträumen. Auch zur Restauration (Verfestigung) alter Hölzer geeignet. Wasserdampfdurchlässig. Wirkung...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
22,32 €
Art.-Nr.: 2630...
2690_01 LE TONKINOIS Imprägnieröl
HUILES BIO IMPRESSION: Farbloses Imprägnieröl für Holz. Hergestellt aus reinen Naturölen (Leinöl, Rizinusöl, Palmöl). Frei von Schadstoffen und Lösungsmitteln. Schnelltrocknend, abriebfest, strapazierfähig. Ergiebigkeit: ca. 25 m²/l.
Inhalt 1.2 Liter (24,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 2690...
Topseller
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
2090_01 IMP Imprägnieröl
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 29,15 €
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 27,20 €
2052_05 EPIFANES EASY FLOW Farbkriechöl
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (29,64 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,82 €
2504_01 OWATROL Öl / MARINE OIL Spraydose
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (51,67 € * / 1 Liter)
15,50 €
2504_02 OWATROL Öl / MARINE OIL
Inhalt 0.13 Liter (81,77 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,63 €
2509_03 INNOPERL W Imprägnierung INNOSKINS
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (96,32 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 24,08 €
2097_02 BORACOL Holzschutzmittel
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 30,22 €
2513_04 OWATROL AQUADECKS Holzimprägnierung
Inhalt 5 Liter (27,60 € * / 1 Liter)
138,00 €
2630_01 BIO PIN Holzwurmfrei
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
22,32 €
2690_01 LE TONKINOIS Imprägnieröl
Inhalt 1.2 Liter (24,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,20 €