ALTITUDE 880 158 mm

No results were found for the filter!
3464_10 Set ALTITUDE 880 with three instruments
The ALTITUDE 880 series of large nautical instruments made from brass with polished surfaces. Unadorned, decorative instruments, that give a prestigious impression even in large rooms. A Quartz clock with Roman dial, a single aneroid...
€414.97
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_11 Barometer ALTITUDE 880
The instruments of the ALTITUDE 880 series of large nautical instruments are made from brass with polished surfaces. Unadorned, decorative instruments, that give a prestigious impression even in large rooms. The barometer is equipped...
€145.24
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_12 Quartz clock ALTITUDE 880
The instruments of the ALTITUDE 880 series of large nautical instruments are made from brass with polished surfaces. Unadorned, decorative instruments, that give a prestigious impression even in large rooms. The quartz clock with Roman...
€145.24
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_13 Combi instrument ALTITUDE 880
The instruments of the ALTITUDE 880 series of large nautical instruments are made from brass with polished surfaces. Unadorned, decorative instruments, that give a prestigious impression even in large rooms. The Combi instrument has a...
€170.59
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_14 Comfortmeter ALTITUDE 880
The instruments of the ALTITUDE 880 series of large nautical instruments are made from brass with polished surfaces. Unadorned, decorative instruments, that give a prestigious impression even in large rooms. The comfortmeter is equipped...
€170.59
Art.-Nr.: 3464...

ALTITUDE 880 158 mm

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3464_10 Set ALTITUDE 880 mit drei Instrumenten
Die große Instrumenten-Serie 880 von ALTITUDE ist aus Messing mit polierter Oberfläche gefertigt. Schlichte dekorative Instrumente, die auch in größeren Räumen repräsentativ wirken. Das Set besteht aus einer Quarzuhr mit römischem...
414,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_11 Barometer ALTITUDE 880
Die große Instrumenten-Serie 880 von ALTITUDE ist aus Messing mit polierter Oberfläche gefertigt. Schlichte dekorative Instrumente, die auch in größeren Räumen repräsentativ wirken. Das Barometer mit einer High-Sensivity-Mechanik ist mit...
145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_12 Quarzuhr ALTITUDE 880
Die große Instrumenten-Serie 880 von ALTITUDE ist aus Messing mit polierter Oberfläche gefertigt. Schlichte dekorative Instrumente, die auch in größeren Räumen repräsentativ wirken. Die Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt hat einen...
145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_13 Multiinstrument ALTITUDE 880
Die große Instrumenten-Serie 880 von ALTITUDE ist aus Messing mit polierter Oberfläche gefertigt. Schlichte dekorative Instrumente, die auch in größeren Räumen repräsentativ wirken. Das Multiinstrument: eine kleine Quarzuhr mit römischem...
170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 3464...
3464_14 Comfortmeter ALTITUDE 880
Die große Instrumenten-Serie 880 von ALTITUDE ist aus Messing mit polierter Oberfläche gefertigt. Schlichte dekorative Instrumente, die auch in größeren Räumen repräsentativ wirken. Das Comfortmeter zeigt ein großes Barometer mit...
170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 3464...