CAPTAIN 150 mm

No results were found for the filter!
3469_01 Barometer BARIGO CAPTAIN
Barigo Captain series maritime instruments are manufactured to be both functional and aesthetically pleasing. This Barometer is decently sized, has a classic mahogany frame and an integrated thermometer. Each instrument features a solid...
€438.66
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_02 Quartz clock BARIGO CAPTAIN
BARIGO Captain series maritime instruments are manufactured to be both functional and aesthetically pleasing. This quartz wall clock is decently sized, and has a classic mahogany frame. Each instrument features a solid glass top with a...
€388.94
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_03 Barometer BARIGO CAPTAIN
Barigo Captain series maritime instruments are manufactured to be both functional and aesthetically pleasing. This barometer is decently sized, has a black varnished mahogany frame and an integrated thermometer. Each instrument features...
€458.15
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_04 Quartz clock BARIGO CAPTAIN
Barigo Captain series maritime instruments are manufactured to be both functional and aesthetically pleasing. This quartz wall clock is decently sized, ane has a black varnished mahogany frame. Each instrument features a solid glass top...
€407.46
Art.-Nr.: 3469...

CAPTAIN 150 mm

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3469_01 Barometer BARIGO CAPTAIN Messing poliert
CAPITAIN Barometer mit integriertem Thermometer von BARIGO in einer edlen Ausstattung von poliertem Messing auf einer massiven Mahagoni-Gundplatte. Luxuriös ausgestattete und großzügig dimensioniertes Instrument für höchste Ansprüche an...
438,66 €
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_02 Quarzuhr BARIGO CAPTAIN Messing poliert
CAPITAIN Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt von BARIGO in einer edlen Ausstattung von poliertem Messing auf einer massiven Mahagoni-Gundplatte. Luxuriös ausgestattete und großzügig dimensioniertes Instrument für höchste Ansprüche an Form...
388,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_03 Barometer BARIGO CAPTAIN Messing verchromt
CAPITAIN Barometer mit integriertem Thermometer von BARIGO in einer edlen Ausstattung von verchromtem Messing auf einer massiven Mahagoni-Gundplatte, die mit schwarzem Pianolack veredelt ist. Luxuriös ausgestattete und großzügig...
458,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 3469...
3469_04 Quarzuhr BARIGO CAPTAIN Messing verchromt
CAPITAIN Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt von BARIGO in einer edlen Ausstattung von verchromtem Messing auf einer massiven Mahagoni-Gundplatte, die mit schwarzem Pianolack veredelt ist. Luxuriös ausgestattete und großzügig...
407,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 3469...