PROFESSIONAL 150 mm

No results were found for the filter!
3458_01 Quarz clock BARIGO PROFESSIONAL Arabic dial
Large quartz ship's clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful quartz clock with Arabic dial . The housing can be opened. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of...
€347.03
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_02 Quarz clock BARIGO PROFESSIONAL Roman dial
Large quartz ship's clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful quartz clock with Roman dial . The brass housing can be opened. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of...
€347.03
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_03 Barometer / thermometer BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Combined barometer and thermometer for precise weather observations from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. The housing can be opened. Double-aneroid barometer. BARIGO Marine...
€369.45
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_05 Barometer BARIGO PROFESSIONAL (BSH)
Barometer from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The BSH Barometer is equipped with a proven precision barometer and comes with a certificate from the German Bundesamtes für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie (BSH). The housing can be...
€726.22
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_06 Quartz clock w. radio sectors BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Radio-quartz ship's clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful quartz clock with radio sectors. The polished brass housing can be opened. BARIGO Marine Instruments:...
€355.80
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_07 Mechanical bell clock BARIGO PROFESSIONAL Arabic
Mechanical (wind-up) chime clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful mechanical chime clock with Arabic dial. . The housing can be opened. BARIGO Marine Instruments:...
€1,101.51
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_08 Quarz tide clock BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Quartz tide clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful quartz tide clock with Arabic dial and blue tide gauge . Next to the time, this instrument indicates the...
€411.36
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_09 Barometer / comfortmeter BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Combined barometer and comfort meter for precise weather observations from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. The brass housing can be opened. Double-aneroid barometer. BARIGO...
€384.07
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_10 Mechanical bell clock BARIGO PROFESSIONAL Roman
Mechanical (wind-up) chime clock from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. Beautiful mechanical chime clock with Roman dial. The brass housing can be opened. BARIGO Marine...
€1,101.51
Art.-Nr.: 3458...

PROFESSIONELL 150 mm

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3458_01 Quarzuhr BARIGO PROFESSIONAL arabische Ziffern
Große Schiffsuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . Das Gehäuse ist aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar. BARIGO...
347,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_02 Quarzuhr BARIGO PROFESSIONAL römische Ziffern
Große Schiffsuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . Das Gehäuse ist aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar. BARIGO...
347,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_03 Barometer BARIGO PROFESSIONAL mit Thermometer
Kombiniertes Barometer und Thermometer zur präzisen Wetterbeobachtung der Serie BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Die Gehäuse sind aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar. Barometer mit...
369,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_05 Barometer BARIGO PROFESSIONAL mit BSH-Zulassung
Barometer der Serie BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Das BSH-Barometer ist mit einem prüffähigen Präzisions-Barometerwerk ausgerüstet und wird mit Zertifikat des Bundesamtes für Seeschifffahrt...
726,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_06 Quarzuhr mit Funksektoren BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Funksektoren-Quarzuhr der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne Quarzuhr mit Funksektoren. Das Gehäuse ist aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
355,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_07 Mechanische Glasenuhr arabisch BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Mechanische (Aufziehwerk) Glasenuhr der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne mechanische Glasenuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . Das Gehäuse ist aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar....
1.101,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_08 Quarz-Tidenuhr PROFESSIONAL Messing
Quarz - Tidenuhr der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne Quarz-Tidenuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt und blauem Tidenanzeiger . Neben der Zeit zeigt dieses Instrument den jeweiligen...
411,36 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_09 Barometer/Comfortmeter BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Kombiniertes Barometer und Comfortmeter zur präzisen Wetterbeobachtung der Serie BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Die Gehäuse sind aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar. Barometer mit...
384,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3458_10 Mechanische Glasenuhr römisch BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Mechanische (Aufziehwerk) Glasenuhr der Serie BARIGO PROFESIONELL: Die große Instrumentenserie für die Berufsschifffahrt. Schöne mechanische Glasenuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . Das Gehäuse ist aus poliertem Messing und aufklappbar....
1.101,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 3458...