STAR 85 mm

No results were found for the filter!
3454_01 Barometer BARIGO STAR
Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. Single aneroid Barometer. Front of the instrument opens easily for quick and easy...
€167.66
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_02 Quartz clock BARIGO STAR Arabic dial
Quartz clock with Arabic dial. Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. Front of the instrument opens easily for quick and easy...
€157.92
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_03 Quartz clock BARIGO STAR Roman dial
Quartz clock with Roman dial. Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. Front of the instrument opens easily for quick and easy...
€157.92
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO STAR
Comfortmeter with thermometer and hygrometer. Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of...
€158.89
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_05 3 brass instruments from the BARIGO STAR series
Three instruments from the BARIGO STAR series. BARIGO STAR series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. Front of the clock opens easily for...
€440.41
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_06 Quartz clock BARIGO STAR Arabic with radio sectors
Quartz clock with Arabic dial and radio sectors. Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. The front of the instrument opens...
€174.49
Art.-Nr.: 3454...

STAR 85 mm

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3454_01 Barometer BARIGO STAR
Das Barometer der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. Barometerwerk mit einer Druckdose. BARIGO Marine- Instrumente : BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen...
167,66 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_02 Quarzuhr BARIGO STAR arabisch
Die Quarzuhr der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing mit arabischem Ziffernblatt. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. Über einen seitlichen Druckknopf am Gehäuse kann das Gehäuse am...
157,92 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_03 Quarzuhr BARIGO STAR römisch
Die Quarzuhr der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing mit römischem Ziffernblatt. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. Über einen seitlichen Druckknopf am Gehäuse können Zeiteinstellung und...
157,92 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO STAR
Das Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen im...
158,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_05 STAR Set mit 3 Instrumenten
Die Instrumente des STAR -Set von BARIGO zeichnen sich durch kompakte, schwere Gehäuse komplett aus Messing aus. Die Oberflächen sind hochglanzpoliert. Dieses Set enthält drei Instrumente zum günstigen Setpreis: * Quarzuhr (wählen Sie...
440,41 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3454_06 Quarzuhr BARIGO STAR arabisch mit Funksektoren
Die Quarzuhr der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing mit arabischem Zifferblatt und Funksektoren. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. Über einen seitlichen Druckknopf kann das Gehäuse nach...
174,49 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...