MIDI 110 mm

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3462_01 Quartz clock SCHATZ MIDI Roman dial
Quartz clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Roman dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful...
€241.75
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_02 Barometer SCHATZ MIDI
Barometer from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. The barometer has a 2-aneroid works with an accuracy of +/- 5 hPa. Also available with visible work. "SCHATZ 1881" - This...
€284.64
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_03 Comfortmeter SCHATZ MIDI
A Comfortmeter houses a thermometer and a hygrometer in one instrument. Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. An instrument from the series SCHATZ MIDI . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands...
€233.95
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_04 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ MIDI Roman dial
Quartz bell clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI. Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. Quartz clock with a traditional bell (in four-hour rhythms). Roman dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name...
€340.20
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_05 Mechanical bell clock SCHATZ MIDI
Mechanical chime clock (wind-up) from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. Mechanical chime clock from the manufacturer HERMLE . With the traditional bell (in four-hour rhythms)....
€950.42
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_06 Quarz tide clock SCHATZ MIDI Arabic dial
Tide clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI. In addition to the time, this instrument also shows the state of the tide (based on regular sine-curved tidal intervals) Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. Quartz...
€295.36
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_07 Quartz clock SCHATZ MIDI Arabic dial
Quartz clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and...
€241.75
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_08 Quartz clock with radio sectors SCHATZ MIDI
Quartz clock with radio sectors from the series SCHATZ MIDI. Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. Classic quartz clock with traditional red and green radio sectors, Arabic dial. "SCHATZ 1881" - This...
€241.75
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_09 Quartz clock SCHATZ MIDI Arabic dial chromed
Quartz clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Chromed housing, opens with a twisting screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series tn...
€262.22
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_10 Quartz clock SCHATZ MIDI Roman dial chromed
Quartz clock from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished chromed housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Roman dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument...
€262.22
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_11 Barometer with visible work SCHATZ MIDI
Barometer from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. The barometer has a visible 2-aneroid work with an accuracy of +/- 2 hPa. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands...
€338.25
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_12 Barometer SCHATZ MIDI chrome plated
Barometer from the series SCHATZ MIDI . Chromed brass housing, opens with a twisting screw. The barometer has a 2-aneroid work with an accuracy of +/- 5hPa. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality...
€306.08
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
1 From 2

MIDI 110 mm

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3462_01 Quarzuhr SCHATZ MIDI römisches Zifferblatt
Quarzuhr der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche...
241,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_02 Barometer SCHATZ MIDI
Barometer der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 5 hPa. Auch lieferbar mit sichtbarem Werk. "SCHATZ 1881"...
284,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_03 Comfortmeter SCHATZ MIDI
Das Comfortmeter vereinigt das Thermometer und das Hygrometer in einem Instrument. Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Ein Instrument aus der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser...
233,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_04 Glasen-Quarzuhr SCHATZ MIDI römisches Zifferblatt
Glasenuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie SCHATZ MIDI. Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit Glasenschlag und römischen Ziffern. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine...
340,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_05 Glasenuhr mechanisch SCHATZ MIDI römische Ziffern
Mechanische Glasenuhr (mit Aufziehwerk) der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Mechanisches Glasenwerk des Fabrikats HERMLE. Die mechanische Glasenuhr hat ein 11-steiniges...
950,42 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_06 Tiden-Quarzuhr SCHATZ MIDI arabisches Zifferblatt
Tidenuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie SCHATZ MIDI. Neben der Zeit zeigt dieses Instrument auch den Verlauf der Tide an (basierend auf einem gleichmäßigen sinuskurvenförmigen Verlauf der Gezeit). Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert,...
295,36 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_07 Quarzuhr SCHATZ-MIDI arabisches Zifferblatt
Quarzuhr der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und...
241,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_08 Funksektorenuhr SCHATZ-MIDI arabisches Zifferblatt
Quarz-Funksektorenuhr der Serie SCHATZ MIDI. Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Klassische Quarzuhr mit Funksektoren, arabisches Zifferblatt. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit...
241,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_09 Quarzuhr Chrom SCHATZ MIDI arabisches Zifferblatt
Quarzuhr der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie...
262,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_10 Quarzuhr SCHATZ MIDI Chrom römisches Zifferblatt
Quarzuhr der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie...
262,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_11 Barometer SCHATZ MIDI Werk sichtbar
Barometer der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein sichtbares 2-Dosen-Werk mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 2 hPa. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht...
338,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
3462_12 Barometer SCHATZ MIDI verchromt
Barometer der Serie SCHATZ MIDI. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 5 hPa. Auch lieferbar mit sichtbarem Werk. SCHATZ 1881 - dieser Markenname...
306,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
1 von 2