ROYAL 130 mm

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3460_01 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL with thermometer
Analog barometer from the proven series SCHATZ ROYAL. Housing of polished brass, opens with a twist screw. Two-can barometer with a separate temperature display. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a...
€369.45
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€271.97
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_03 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Roman dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand...
€277.82
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_04 Mechanical bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL
Mechanical chime clock (wind-up) from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Corpus of polished brass, opens with a twist screw. With Roman dial. With the traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). Though it is possible to switch off the bell. The...
€1,023.53
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_05 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL arabic dial
Large quartz clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large, traditional series from the clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with mechanically run chime. Arabic dial. "SCHATZ 1881" -...
€388.94
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_06 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz bell clock from the ROYAL series, The largest traditional series from SCHATZ. Quartz clock with traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). The pleasant mechanical bell, can be turned off. Housing of heavy brass, polished and...
€388.94
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_07 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL with thermometer
Analog barometer from the proven series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Two-aneroid barometer with a separate temperature indicator. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a...
€385.04
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€288.54
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_09 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz bell clock from the ROYAL series, the largest traditional series from SCHATZ. Quartz clock with the traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). Pleasant mechanical bell, can be turned off. Housing of heavy brass, chrome plated...
€414.29
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_10 Mechanical bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Mechanical bell clock (wind-up) from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. With Roman dial. With the traditional ships bell (in four-hour rhythm), disengageable. The mechanical bell clock has an...
€1,072.27
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_11 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL Arabic dial
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand...
€277.82
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_12 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL arabic dial chromed
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Housing of heavy brass, chromed (and varnished) finish, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial. "SCHATZ...
€299.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
1 From 2

ROYAL 130 mm

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3460_01 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL mit Thermometer
Analoges Barometer der bewährten Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar, mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk und eine separate Temperaturanzeige. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für...
369,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Schönes Haar-Hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem...
271,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_03 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL römisches Zifferblatt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname...
277,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_04 Glasenuhr mechanisch SCHATZ ROYAL römisches...
Mechanische Glasenuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Zwei getrennte Aufziehwerke betreiben den Gang der Uhr und das klassische Glasen-Schlagwerk. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Mit römischem Zifferblatt. Die...
1.023,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_05 Glasenuhr (Quarzwerk) SCHATZ ROYAL arabisches...
Große Glasenuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen, traditionellen Serie des schweizer Uhrenherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit mechanisch erzeugtem Glasenschlag....
388,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_06 Glasenuhr Quarz SCHATZ ROYAL römisch Messing
Quarz-Glasenuhr der Serie ROYAL, der großen traditionellen Serie von SCHATZ. Quarzuhr mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Angenehmer mechanischer Glockenschlag, abschaltbar. Gehäuse aus schwerem Messing,...
388,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_07 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL mit Thermometer
Analoges Barometer der bewährten Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar, mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk und eine separate Temperaturanzeige. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit...
385,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Schönes Haar-Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem Ruf seit...
288,54 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_09 Glasenuhr Quarz SCHATZ ROYAL römisch verchromt
Quarz-Glasenuhr der Serie ROYAL, der großen traditionellen Serie von SCHATZ. Quarzuhr mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Angenehmer mechanischer Glockenschlag, abschaltbar. Gehäuse aus schwerem Messing,...
414,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_10 Glasenuhr mechanisch SCHATZ ROYAL römisches...
Mechanische Glasenuhr (Aufziehwerk) Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Mit römischem Zifferblatt. Mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Die Mechanische Glasenuhr hat ein...
1.072,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_11 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL arabisches Zifferblatt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname...
277,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_12 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL arabisch verchromt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing verchromt (Cr), aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . Quarzuhren werden ohne...
299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
1 von 2