Thermometers & Hygrometers

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3277_01 Thermometer
Multi-use thermometer for air and water in an unbreakable green plastic housing. The thermometer scoops up approx. 50 ml of water. Large hanging bail. Dimensions: length 300 mm, diameter 40 mm. Measures from -30°C to + 50°C.
€53.61
Art.-Nr.: 3277...
3279_01 Thermometer
Multiuse thermometer in a brass housing. Measuring range -30° to +50° Celsius (20° to +220° Fahrenheit). Dimensions height x Diameter: 250 mm x 45 mm, weight 150 g.
€42.40
Art.-Nr.: 3279...
3450_03 Comfort meter BARIGO TEMPO
Small beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO TEMPO. Polished brass. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision works...
€55.56
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_06 Comfort meter BARIGO SKY
Beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO SKY. Polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision works...
€60.44
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_13 Comfort meter BARIGO SKY
Beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO SKY. Matt stainless steel housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision...
€69.21
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_18 Comfort meter BARIGO SKY
Beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO SKY. The comfort meter adjustment is at the back. Chromed brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest...
€77.01
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3452_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO YACHT
From the series BARIGO YACHT: Classic comfortmeter (combined thermometer / hygrometer) with opening dial. Housing with spring-loaded clasp. Polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black...
€248.57
Art.-Nr.: 3452...
3454_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO STAR
Comfortmeter with thermometer and hygrometer. Barigo Star series is a line of technically advanced, compact instruments with a classic and high quality design. Encased in a polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of...
€158.89
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3458_03 Barometer / thermometer BARIGO PROFESSIONAL
Combined barometer and thermometer for precise weather observations from the series BARIGO PROFESSIONELL: The large series of instruments for professional mariners. The housing can be opened. Double-aneroid barometer. BARIGO Marine...
€369.45
Art.-Nr.: 3458...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€271.97
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€288.54
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3462_03 Comfortmeter SCHATZ MIDI
A Comfortmeter houses a thermometer and a hygrometer in one instrument. Polished brass housing, laquered twice, opens with a twisting screw. An instrument from the series SCHATZ MIDI . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands...
€233.95
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
1 From 2

Thermometer & Hygrometer

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3277_01 Wasser-Thermometer
Vielzweckthermometer für Luft und Wasser im bruchfesten Kunststoffkorpus. Farbe: grün. Besonders gut geeignet, um die Wassertemperatur zu messen: Es kann eine Probe von ca. 50 ml Wasser aufgeschöpft werden. Große Öse zum Aufhängen und...
55,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3277...
3279_01 Thermometer im Messinggehäuse
Vielzweckthermometer im Messinggehäuse. Messbereich -10° bis +110° Celsius. Abmessungen Höhe x Durchmesser: 250 x 45 mm, Gewicht 150 g.
43,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3279...
3450_03 Comfortmeter BARIGO TEMPO
Kleines, schönes Comfortmeter (Kombination Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO TEMPO. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche ist hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen im...
57,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_06 Comfortmeter BARIGO SKY Messing
Schönes Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Die Comfortmetereinstellung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
62,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_13 Comfortmeter BARIGO SKY aus Edelstahl
Schönes Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Die Comfortmetereinstellung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Edelstahl, die Oberflächen matt gebürstet. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
71,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_18 Comfortmeter BARIGO SKY verchromt
Schönes Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Die Comfortmetereinstellung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberflächen ist Messing verchromt. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente:...
79,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3452_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO YACHT
Aus der Serie BARIGO YACHT. Das klassische Comfortmeter (Kombiinstrument Thermometer / Hygrometer) mit aufklappbarem Zifferblatt. Gehäuse mit Federverschluss aus poliertem Messing. Großes, gut ablesbares Instrument, nach den Standards...
255,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3452...
3454_04 Comfortmeter BARIGO STAR
Das Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) der STAR -Serie von BARIGO besitzt ein kompaktes, schweres Gehäuse komplett aus Messing. Die Oberfläche ist hochglanzpoliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen im...
163,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3454...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Schönes Haar-Hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem...
279,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_07 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL mit Thermometer
Analoges Barometer der bewährten Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar, mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk und eine separate Temperaturanzeige. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit...
395,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Schönes Haar-Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem Ruf seit...
296,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3462_03 Comfortmeter SCHATZ MIDI
Das Comfortmeter vereinigt das Thermometer und das Hygrometer in einem Instrument. Gehäuse Messing poliert und zweifach lackiert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Ein Instrument aus der Serie SCHATZ MIDI . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser...
240,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3462...
1 von 2