Hull & Deck

Who doesn't like to be on deck of a beautiful ship? The elegant, spacious teak deck of a classic yacht can be just as tempting as the narrow, iron gangboard of a cargo sailer with smell of tar. But no matter how individual the arrangements of hatches, superstructures, steering wheels and tillers are, deck operations must run smoothly and safely during the voyage. All deck fittings, from bollard, winch, cleat, clamp, handrail to railings, should be installed in a way that serves their purpose in all situations and does not present any hindrance or danger. … Read more
Who doesn't like to be on deck of a beautiful ship? The elegant, spacious teak deck of a classic yacht can be just as tempting as the narrow, iron gangboard of a cargo sailer with smell of tar. But... read more »
Close window
Hull & Deck
Who doesn't like to be on deck of a beautiful ship? The elegant, spacious teak deck of a classic yacht can be just as tempting as the narrow, iron gangboard of a cargo sailer with smell of tar. But no matter how individual the arrangements of hatches, superstructures, steering wheels and tillers are, deck operations must run smoothly and safely during the voyage. All deck fittings, from bollard, winch, cleat, clamp, handrail to railings, should be installed in a way that serves their purpose in all situations and does not present any hindrance or danger. …

… An unfavourably positioned cowl or jib boom fitting can be a nuisance if the sheet gets caught on it at every turn. In addition to a large selection of deck hardware, which has been brought together for you from all over the world, Toplicht offers windows and portholes, as well as fittings and accessories for the hull. This includes, for example, letters and plates for the boat name, boarding ladders, flagstaffs and flagpoles and everything to do with yacht tender and dinghy.

> Ratchet Winches
> Winches Single Speed & Double-Speed
> Selftailing Winches
> Electric Winches
> Winch Handles, Accessories & Spare Parts
> Halyard Winches & Leeboard Winches
> Mastsetting Winch
> Traditional Cleats
> SERVO Cleats
> CLAMCLEAT®
> Tracks & Slides WILMEX
> Tracks & Slides DAVEY
> Tracks & Slides SPRENGER
> Tracks & Sllides Other

> Pad Eye with Base Plate
> Pad Eye with Bolts
> Pad Eye with Base Plate and Screw

> Handrails & Handles
> Stanchions & Hinges
> Flagstaff Sockets
> Flaggstaffs
> Flaggs & Pennants
> Deck Prisms & Frames
> Portholes
> Hatches
> Hatch Lifters & Fasteners
> Porthole Seals & Accessories
> Inspection Hatches
> Cowl Vents
> Ventilators
> Ventilator Grids
> Stearing Wheels
> Helmsman's Seat
> Handles for Steering Wheel & Tiller
> Tiller Extensions
> Tiller Locks
> Rudder Fittings
> Windscreen Whipers & Windscreens
> Motorboat Mast
> Waterski Hooks
> Outborder Mounting & Accessories
> Oars & Paddels
> Rowlocks & Sockets
> Equipment for OPTIMIST and Dinghies

> Traditional Navigation Lights
> Pretty Classic Lights
> PETERS & BEY
> K2W
> AQUA SIGNAL
> DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM
> Lights with Batteries
> Lampposts for Motorboats
> Harbour Lights
> Mountings & Accessorries
> Bulbs & LEDs for Natvigation Lights
> Outdoor Lights
> Deck Spots
Top seller
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.09
1944_05 Bronze fairlead
from €7.90
4641_01 Inspection port
from €6.73
1009_01 Laminated boat oars made from pale pine
Content 2 piece (€28.76 * / 1 piece)
from €57.51
1843_01 Brass cowl vent
from €232.98
1449_01 ELVSTRÖM bailer
from €51.66
2225_01 Copper pins
Content 0.1 kg (€63.30 * / 1 kg)
from €6.33
4092_02 Window fastener
from €43.67
6271_01 Bronze cam cleat
from €145.24
6277_01 Bronze cam cleat
from €73.11
1078_01 Bailer
€8.72
1094_01 Hamburg flag
from €8.68
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.68

… An unfavourably positioned cowl or jib boom fitting can be a nuisance if the sheet gets caught on it at every turn. In addition to a large selection of deck hardware, which has been brought together for you from all over the world, Toplicht offers windows and portholes, as well as fittings and accessories for the hull. This includes, for example, letters and plates for the boat name, boarding ladders, flagstaffs and flagpoles and everything to do with yacht tender and dinghy.

Rumpf & Deck

Wer hält sich nicht gern an Deck eines schönen Schiffes auf? Das elegante weitläufige Teakdeck einer klassischen Yacht kann gleichmaßen verlockend sein, wie das schmale, eiserne Gangbord eines Frachtseglers mit Teergeruch. Doch so individuell die Anordnungen von Luken, Aufbauten, Steuerrädern und Pinnen auch sind, der Decksbetrieb muss während der Fahrt gut und sicher laufen. Alle Deckbeschläge, von Poller, Winsch, Klampe, Klemme, Handlauf bis hin zur Reling sollten so angebracht sein, dass sie in allen Situationen ihren Zweck erfüllen und keine Behinderung ... Mehr lesen
Wer hält sich nicht gern an Deck eines schönen Schiffes auf? Das elegante weitläufige Teakdeck einer klassischen Yacht kann gleichmaßen verlockend sein, wie das schmale, eiserne Gangbord eines... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Rumpf & Deck
Wer hält sich nicht gern an Deck eines schönen Schiffes auf? Das elegante weitläufige Teakdeck einer klassischen Yacht kann gleichmaßen verlockend sein, wie das schmale, eiserne Gangbord eines Frachtseglers mit Teergeruch. Doch so individuell die Anordnungen von Luken, Aufbauten, Steuerrädern und Pinnen auch sind, der Decksbetrieb muss während der Fahrt gut und sicher laufen. Alle Deckbeschläge, von Poller, Winsch, Klampe, Klemme, Handlauf bis hin zur Reling sollten so angebracht sein, dass sie in allen Situationen ihren Zweck erfüllen und keine Behinderung

oder Gefahr darstellen. Eine ungünstig positionierte Windhutze oder Klüverbaumaufnahme kann durchaus zum Ärgernis werden, wenn bei jeder Wende die Schot daran hängen bleibt. Neben einer großen Auswahl von Decksausrüstung, die aus aller Welt für Sie zusammengetragen wurde, bietet Toplicht Fenster und Bullaugen, sowie Beschläge und Zubehör für den Rumpf. Hierzu zählen z.B. Buchstaben und Schilder für den Bootsnamen, Badeleitern, Flaggenstöcke und -masten und alles rund ums Beiboot und Jolle.

> Knarrpoller
> Ein- und Zweigang Winschen
> Selftailing Winschen
> Elektrische Winschen
> Winschkurbeln, Zubehör & Ersatzteile
> Fallwinden & Schwertfallwinden
> Mastlegewinden
> Traditionelle Klemmen und Fallenstopper
> SERVO Curryklemmen
> CLAMCLEAT®
> Schienen & Rutscher WILMEX
> Schienen & Rutscher DAVEY
> Schienen & Rutscher SPRENGER
> Andere Hersteller

> mit Grundplatte zum Aufsetzen
> zum Durchbolzen
> mit Grundplatte & Einschraubgewinde

> Handläufe & Griffe
> Relingstützen & Beschläge
> Flaggstockhalter
> Flaggstöcke
> Flaggen & Wimpel
> Deckslichter & Rahmen
> Schiffsfenster & Bullaugen
> Decksluken
> Fensteraufsteller & Verschlüsse
> Fensterdichtungen & Zubehör
> Inspektionsdeckel
> Windhutzen
> Lüfter
> Lüftungsblech & Kiemenblech
> Steuerräder
> Steuermannssitz
> Griffe für Steuerrad & Pinne
> Pinnenbeschläge
> Pinnenarretierungen
> Ruderbeschläge
> Scheibenwischer & Windschutzscheibe
> Motorbootmast
> Wasserskihaken
> Außenborderhalterung & Zubehör
> Riemen & Paddel
> Rudergabeln & Tüllen
> Zubehör für Optimisten & Dinghies

> Traditionelle Positionslaternen
> Hübsche Klassiker
> PETERS & BEY
> K2W
> AQUA SIGNAL
> DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM
> Positionslichter mit Batterie
> Lichtmasten für Motorboote
> Festliegeleuchten
> Halterungen & Zubehör
> Leuchtmittel für Positionslaternen
> Außenleuchten
> Decksscheinwerfer
Topseller
1092_01 Bundesflaggen
ab 5,90 €
1037_01 Rindsleder wetterfest gegerbt
Inhalt 0.05 qm (330,00 € * / 1 qm)
ab 16,50 €
1845_04 Handläufe Teak
ab 9,80 €
2225_01 Kupferstifte
ab 4,90 €
1037_02 Riemennase
7,95 €
1725_01 Planenhaken
ab 5,00 €
1725_03 Fenderhaken
ab 5,00 €
1009_01 Bootsriemen aus Kiefer, verleimt / lackiert
Inhalt 2 Stück (29,50 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 59,00 €
1078_01 Ösfass
8,95 €
1700_01 Pinnenkamm
ab 19,90 €

... oder Gefahr darstellen. Eine ungünstig positionierte Windhutze oder Klüverbaumaufnahme kann durchaus zum Ärgernis werden, wenn bei jeder Wende die Schot daran hängen bleibt. Neben einer großen Auswahl von Decksausrüstung, die aus aller Welt für Sie zusammengetragen wurde, bietet Toplicht Fenster und Bullaugen, sowie Beschläge und Zubehör für den Rumpf. Hierzu zählen z.B. Buchstaben und Schilder für den Bootsnamen, Badeleitern, Flaggenstöcke und -masten und alles rund ums Beiboot und Jolle.