Low Friction Thimbles

No results were found for the filter!
1191_02 Low friction thimble
High-tensile aluminium cringle with a special, extremely even and friction-less surface. There are many instances where the round thimbles can replace heavy blocks in modern "soft rigging". Colour: black. Even this idea is many centuries...
from €14.52
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1191_03 Low friction thimble with DYNEEMA loop
High-strength aluminium thimble with tied-in DYNEEMA loop. They can be fastened quickly an easily on fittings or eyes in order to lead lines or sheets. The effective length (NL) specified is the effective length of the readily adjusted...
from €37.92
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1191_04 Low friction aluminium LOOP ring
Very light LOOP rings made from high-tensile aluminium with an extremely smooth and low friction surface. Because of the elliptical profile of the rings, sheets and cordage can be routed and guided in an optimal way. The LOOP rings allow...
from €25.25
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1386_03 MXEvo halyard shackle WICHARD with captive pin
The idea originates from the classic gaff shackle, but this forged WICHARD shackle is employed in the "modern rigging" instead of a block, for example for 2:1 sheeting of the main sail or the gennaker. The polished shackle redirects the...
from €50.20
Art.-Nr.: 1386...
1386_04 MXEvo halyard shackle WICHARD with allen head pin
The idea originates from the classic gaff shackle, but this forged WICHARD shackle is employed in the "modern rigging" instead of a block, for example for 2:1 sheeting of the main sail or the gennaker. The polished shackle redirects the...
from €50.20
Art.-Nr.: 1386...
1386_05 WICHARD MXLEvo soft block
Open fairlead eye made from high tensile Duplex stainless steel and an endless DYNEEMA loop. This small and compact cast steel part can replace conventional snatch blocks and sheave pulleys with slow running lines and thereby displays...
from €51.18
Art.-Nr.: 1386...

Gleitkauschen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1191_02 Gleitkausch (Klotje) Aluminium
Hochfeste Aluminium-Rundkausch mit einer speziellen, extrem glatten und reibungsarmen Oberfläche. Die Rundkauschen können an vielen Stellen im modernen "Soft Rigging" schwere Blöcke ersetzen. Farbe: schwarz. Diese Idee ist Jahrhunderte...
ab 14,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1191_03 Gleitkausch mit DYNEEMA-Loop
Hochfeste Aluminium-Rundkausch mit einer eingebundenen DYNEEMA-Rundschlinge. Zum Umlenken von Leinen und Schoten kann diese schnell und einfach an Beschlägen und Decksaugen befestigt werden. Die angegebene Nutzlänge (NL) ist die...
ab 38,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1191_04 Aluminium Gleitring LOOP von KOHLHOFF
Sehr leichte Gleitringe aus hochfestem Aluminium mit extrem glatter und reibungsarmer Oberfläche. Durch das elliptische Profil der Ringe können Tauwerk und Schoten optimal geführt und umgelenkt werden. Die LOOP-Ringe erlauben es mehrere...
ab 25,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1191...
1386_03 MXEvo Fallschäkel WICHARD mit gesichertem Bolzen
Die Idee stammt vom klassischen Gaffelschäkel, doch benutzt wird dieser geschmiedete WICHARD-Schäkel im "modern rigging" anstatt eines Blocks z. B. für eine 2:1 Fallführung am Großsegel oder am Gennacker. Der polierte Schäkel lenkt das...
ab 51,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1386...
1386_04 MXEvo Fallschäkel WICHARD Innensechskant-Bolzen
Die Idee stammt vom klassischen Gaffelschäkel, doch benutzt wird dieser geschmiedete WICHARD-Schäkel im "modern rigging" anstatt eines Blocks z. B. für eine 2:1 Fallführung am Großsegel oder am Gennacker. Der polierte Schäkel lenkt das...
ab 51,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1386...